Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from MI,  Oct 25, 2012

These earrings are simply elegant....and from MI nonetheless! A must have for my collection! I find myself drawn to several items from the same craftswoman...and now that I know the quality is great, I will probably be ordering some more of her jewelry pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings!!
 from MD,  Sep 23, 2012

These are the cutest earrings, I just love them! Great price too. I'll be buying more as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Teardrop Earrings.
 from Chesapeake ,Ohio.,  Nov 20, 2012

Recieved very quickly-well packaged- quality work-picture really does not reveal beauty and quality .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image does not really reflect beauty and quality of item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant-great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings! They are light as a feather.
 from Chantilly, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

These are my favorite earrings - easy to put on and so light I don't even know I'm wearring them. Have had several comments on them - favorable ones. I would definitely purchase them for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well - size was accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent - I knew what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light and well made - comfortable to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty!
 from Austin TX,  Dec 6, 2012

These earrings are quite small, only about an inch total length including the earwire. They are the perfect size for me because I like smaller earrings. They are really really cute and very high quality. I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Houston TX,  Apr 1, 2014

First, I suggest reading what Overstock tells you about these earrings. They describe them as cute, little, small, dainty. They also list the size in both millimeters and in inches and they even show you what they look like against a ruler. If you pay attention it's impossible NOT to know you are getting small earrings. With that being said, they are really pretty and I love them. The ear-wires are comfortable to wear and come with the rubber backs so you don't lose them. Overall they are a quality pair of sterling silver earrings, and they are exactly as described and pictured. If you get them and think they are too small then you didn't read all the information. I hope they still have them for the holidays because I would like to get more as gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are exactly as the image shows
 from Dallas, Or,  Dec 15, 2012

These earrings are very dainty looking and light weight. I've worn them twice so far, and they stay put. No fear of losing them! These are definitely going to be one of my favorites!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. earrings are very well made and the pair match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight and sophisticated errarings.
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 1, 2013

Loved the earrings. Very satistfied. They were given as a gift and my sister loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exactly the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 from SC,  Jan 8, 2013

These earrings are small, but very delicate and elegant. Great for ladies who like things simple but dazzling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

Sent them as a gift and got very happy reviews. Would recommend them as a gift or personal purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? must be accurate, my friend loved them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 from Maryland,  Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful earrings, nice workmanship. Great price. Earrings are small and delicate with a bright glimmer to them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? An accurate picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new ears!!!!!
 from Little Ferry,NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

LOVE these earrings, maybe too much because I wear them everyday!!! But they are worth it. They are small and elegant and go with many outfits or with my hair up or down. A great gift for someone or treat yourself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

I love these earrings. They are just as described, small and dainty. I was looking for smaller sterling earrings for every day wear and these are perfect. I also got a necklace that matches. I'm happy with my purchase and hope to get more items from Jewelry by Dawn.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Arcadia, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

These earrings are so pretty. They are also highly polished on the back side.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Perth, West Austrtalia.,  Jun 6, 2013

These earring are great, very nice quality and a great weight. They are really pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, nice weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Tampa FL,  Mar 13, 2013

I like these cute earrings. I thought they would be a bit bigger when I saw the first picture but when I saw the model display picture I could picture the correct size and I knew they were what I was after. I wish all jewelry would be shown like that because I can't always judge sizes by the dimensions stated. The quality is great, shipping was very fast and the price was excellent. My order even came in a little gift box I plan on re-using. I'm happy as usual with my Jewelry by Dawn purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images all matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality sterling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 21, 2013

I like the earrings a lot. They were smaller than I expected, but, I still like them. So far, no issues with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were smaller than I expected, but, I still like them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, no issues with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 26, 2012

This pair of earrings did not disappoint. The silver and craftsmanship is nice, and the earrings are very delicate and feminine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday earrings
 from Buford Ga,  Jun 3, 2014

Purchased these as a gift and I loved them. They sparkle in the light due to the cut of the earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 20, 2014

I've put these on a time or two. Love 'em! So do my children and my husband.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top