Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One of the best out there
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 8, 2013

Very good backpack. Fits my 15.6 inch Dell laptop. I have a 9 cell battery on it so its quite bulky too. This seems to fit seamlessly into the bag. Doesn't feel congested at all. Plenty of room for everything else. A couple of books, files, stationery and of course all the junk we like to carry around. Its definitely not the cheapest bag out there, but it's definitely worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its Swiss, so the quality is very good. By just touchin and using it you can tell its meant to last.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, the product did not have any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Charlotte NC,  May 5, 2013

Great bag with plenty of room for everything. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Not cheap looking or cheaply made. Very durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from Louisiana,  Apr 19, 2013

This backpack is perfect for the long haul. Use it for laptop and all necessary materials to run a moving office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 Jan 26, 2016

Good. Good. Good. Good. Good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Jan 15, 2016

I like the bag, it has a lot of pockets and sturdy construction. There front compartment isn't huge but it will carry a few books etc. My only complaint is that the bag itself seems very heavy. I guess all the padding to protect the laptop weighs it down. I think it's a great travel backpack but maybe a little much for school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 Jan 11, 2016

Very good product... strong and affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Gear Bag
 Dec 29, 2015

This is an excellent and top quality product that has great durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karan
 Dec 14, 2015

Great bag. Very sturdy and carries a 17'computer, notebooks, jackets and more. I'm very tough on my backpacks and can verify that it will hold up to heavy loads and use. Lots of pockets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keith mcbride
 Nov 28, 2015

A good price for a good bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Airport/Travel bookbag
 Nov 22, 2015

I use this bookbag for airport travel and it's great. It makes going through the TSA easy because it's airport friendly. It's very sturdy and made of quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom23boyz
 Nov 20, 2015

Bought for my son for Christmas last year. Six months later the zipper broke. Overstock would not replace. Back to LLBEAN that stands behind what they sell ~ forever. This was not a cheap purchase. Great looking and sturdy the six months the zipper worked. I guess I should read return policies better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business use
 Nov 11, 2015

Like the back pack but I have had one better for storage but it only last two years (another brand) so I will try this one. Would have like to see a padded handle at the top and then a pocket in side with a flap in the first compartment for my passport I only had it a week but I do like it about 90% satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NYGirl
 Nov 11, 2015

great backpack, tsa compliant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
school back pack
 Nov 10, 2015

Great purchase for my son. He still is using it for a 2nd year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 Oct 23, 2015

This is a great backpack. Plenty of room and good quality. We've had this backpack for almost a year and it is still good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 Aug 29, 2015

Very well made and nice looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy, with lots of pockets
 Jul 19, 2015

Ordered this bag for a business trip to Europe. Was disappointed that the laptop "scan" feature couldn't be utilized in all countries, but it was extremely convenient in the US. Regardless, it was easy to remove and replace the laptop quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 12, 2015

As always Swiss Gear makes a very durable high quality backpack...I would expect this one to last easily 15 years! I really like the new design and color options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for school
 May 27, 2015

Since my 11 yrs old goes thru 3-4 book bags a year, I wanted to invest in something more durable, and long lasting. This bag looks good, but not for a six grader. It has only one compartment for books, which is fairly small if you have to fit 2-3 books, and a couple of note books, and the 2nd compartment is almost useless... the only thing you can fit in, is a laptop. It looks big, but not so... It does have lots of small pockets tho, therefore it's a good organizer, but that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRY: PROUD OWNER
 Apr 30, 2015

This is the finest backpack I HAVE SEEN! My 7.5 inch laptop fits like a glove and is well protected. They even gave me a spot for my tablet . I have plenty of room for all the extras ie: power cords, mouse manuals, and lots more. THIS IS A MUST BUY! Terry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought