Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great design but not for a laptop
 from KCMO,  Oct 15, 2012

I ordered this for my husband, who was having a hard time finding a backpack that didn't look like he'd stolen it from a 4th grader (he's 6'3") and could handle a lot of daily abuse. He's a student at the conservatory, so typically lugs his 17" laptop, books, notebooks, percussion mallets, metronome, lunch, water bottle, etc. around campus, so needs a bag with lots of storage. This backpack fits him very well, has high quality zippers and fabric, lots of organizer pockets, padded shoulder straps and is built to take a beating. And he really likes the color, the reflective piping and it's comfortable to wear when fully loaded. One downside--his laptop does not fit in the largest sections of the backpack. Now, to be fair, this bag isn't designed with a laptop compartment, but since the bag measures 18.5" long, I thought the laptop could fit in there as it measures 17.3" long. Still a great bag--but going to have to exchange it to find something that works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 from North Carolina,  Sep 7, 2012

This is a great backpack! I am going back to grad school and wanted something big enough to carry a laptop, iPad, and my books- it does this no problem. It holds what I need without being cumbersome and the three main compartments make it easy to get to what I need. Very comfortable to carry as well. Much getter quality than some expensive packs I've carried over the years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be very well made no flaws that I can find
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this backpack!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 20, 2012

I love this backpack! I work full time and am a full time graduate student, and I need a backpack that will allow me to carry my laptop, books, all 3 meals, and pretty much my LIFE; this backpack makes the cut! I've been carrying it around stuffed to the brim for weeks now, and it's still in the same shape it was in when I bought it. Hopefully, it lasts as long as my previous backpack (about 5 years!). This backpack is a great product, and a steal!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack / keeps cold/cold.
 from Quincy, FL,  Apr 19, 2012

We froze Capri Suns and Cokes in the freezer the night before, placed them in the back pack in the insulated part at 5:30 a.m. at 6:00 p.m. the drinks still had ice in them. Really kept cold/cold. The backpack has many pockets, appropriately sized, and all zippers can be closed on either side or the top, for your convience. I really love the back pack. But let me just say, so as not to mislead anyone. The Backpack was in the trunk of the car from 5:30 a.m. until 9:00 a.m., then on the train from 9:00 a.m. until 11:00 a.m., then my husband carried it around outside from 11:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m., then back on the train and stayed there until 6:00 p.m. This was in N. FL and S. GA in April. Still, I was impressed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I was surprised at all the room in the back pack. Sized approriately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality / Very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Aug 24, 2012

I purchased this bag for my daughter and she loved it. it's perfect in size and meets all fer needs. Additionally the bag is well constructed and just the right weight without books. Great product at a great price. Thank you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is right-on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Product was well worth the $$
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is actually quite durable!
 Jul 21, 2016

And functions well with all those compartments and pockets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 May 20, 2016

Love this bag. Lots of storage; holds all of my belongings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and comfy
 Mar 14, 2016

Have quite a few pockets great for light stuff and hold school supplies..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice backpack
 Mar 13, 2016

I like this back pack. It holds alot of stuff and has multiple pockets to store stuff in. The only problem with the one I recieved is the piping on the front came loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JGeorge
 Feb 14, 2016

I Love this backpack! I love the color, the compartments, it's durable. I will use this backpack for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for hiking, not great for books.
 Jan 6, 2016

This is not a great backpack for heavy books because the inside lining rips out. I sewed it and now only use it for day hikes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love jewelry
 Dec 10, 2015

well made,but, smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpak
 Nov 23, 2015

excellent craftsmanship. Sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice backpack
 Oct 13, 2015

I would`t recommend this backpack , for people who carry a lot of heaving things , because the straps are not well cushioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Oct 5, 2015

I haven't had a chance to beat it up, but it's attractive and appears well made. It's about the right size for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad backpack!
 Aug 28, 2015

Very lightweight and comfortable. Breathes nicely while wearing, Has good storage, sturdy and looks great. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase another as a surf bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional without frills-
 Aug 8, 2015

Great backpack but I must warn you that the grey is definitely of a lilac hue. It's not that big of a deal but it was certainly a surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Human Review
 Aug 3, 2015

Hey everyone, I'm always super skepti of reviews on this site, esp. 5-stars, but I was thinking about buying a new backpack today (it's on sale) and thought...why? I have a good one already — it's this one — and felt compelled to write a review. I've had this backpack for nearly two years and use it almost every day. Sometimes it's just my laptop. Sometimes it's stuffed with climbing gear or going on a multi-day bike tour. Sometimes it's raining. Sometimes it's adorned with bike lights or GPS trackers. It's never broken (well, I smashed the buckle on the chest-strap, but it's not big enough to ever be heavy enough to require it, so no biggie), it's never ripped or torn, and it always seems to have that extra couple inches of volume that fits that one last thing I probably won't need. It's a great backpack and I encourage you to buy it if you care about those things. It's not the most stylish thing I own (hence the thought about the new backpack), but you know what? It's a backpack. I never see it while I'm using it anyways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Student
 Jul 19, 2015

Brought this for my daughter that is in college, this is the only thing that she could say is that it is ok, it's a backpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esther
 Jul 14, 2015

great back pack, looks good and sturdy and has a lot of compartments so it keeps your belongings organized. Also the straps are comfortable and makes it easy to carry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought