Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What A Steal!!!!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Jun 4, 2014

This is an outstanding deal! The watch is beautiful as well as comfortable to wear. Good for dress-up or casual and quality made. My husband is a custom jeweler, and I can't believe what a beautiful piece this is for the money. Highly recommend ... you won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive - looks more expensive than it was
 from The beautiful Pacific Northwest,  Dec 18, 2012

The watch is a clean, modern style, but the hammered finish keeps it from looking utilitarian. The face is beautiful and simple. The effect is of a timepiece costing somewhere between $100 - $125. Box was fine, but nothing special. Again, what you'd expect if you spent about $100. Since I spent about a third of that - I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits up to 7" or 7 1/4" wrist well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from waterbury,ct,  Dec 5, 2012

I like the watch and it is very attractive. It is a little small..my wrist is not very big and it fits but tight..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is small..fits my wrist but tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice hammered piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle watch
 from Moss Point, MS,  Dec 5, 2012

Great watch pictures are accurate. Watch runs a little small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vernier watch
 from Gunnison, CO,  Apr 21, 2012

I absolutely love this watch! It's very stylish and works great. Definitely would recommend. footnote: If you have large wrists this watch will probably not work for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back
 Jun 26, 2015

My chunky silver days are over and if they weren't this wouldn't have made the grade. Not silver. Silver over brass or something worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horselegs
 Apr 23, 2015

Gave as a gift as I had previously bought myself the gold one. I have received many compliments on mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was surprised how nice this bracelet watch is. It is not flimsy at all and is very attractive. It looks just as pictured and is very easy to read the time. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is made beautifully and is so comfortable to wear. I wear it daily with casual or dressy attire. It is a favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift
 Apr 21, 2015

bought as a gift for my mother. my mother loves bangle watches and i havent been able to find one that works for more then a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A nice gift for small wristed people! The watch is just the perfect size for a petite woman who enjoys the "big" look in watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I've Been Looking For
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 28, 2014

I have small wrists and eyes that need readers to see the face of many watches. So, I had read the reviews on this watch and someone mentioned that it's not for people with larger wrists...I liked the look and the price...and ordered it. It's a perfect fit, works with either casual or more formal attire and I can see what time it is without a problem. So...good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 Dec 23, 2014

Because the watch was a little big for my wrist I thought it might slip around on my wrist,it doesn't !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the watch
 from eastern South Dakota,  Dec 5, 2014

the watch looks great. It is easy to read the time. The hinges seem to work very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful!
 from pensacola, fl,  Dec 5, 2014

This watch is beautiful! I bought it as a Christmas present for my daughter, and when I saw it, I ordered another for myself. Like everyone else, I would hesitate to buy one if your wrist is large. Hope it keeps time also since I don't intend to wear mine until Christmas when I give my daughter hers, but if the quality of the timekeeping is like the outside of the watch, there should be no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Braclet Watch
 from Texas,  Aug 26, 2013

This is a wonderful watch. Can be 'a lot' of silver on your wrist if you're not used to wearing a lot of jewelry; however a beautiful watch that can go with dressy or dress down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy and beautiful.
 from Lisle IL,  Aug 3, 2013

I like the spring action of the band. It fits perfectly on my wrist. It is a beautiful watch and looks more expensive than it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Evams. GA,  Jun 18, 2013

I had another watch like this one, and I was concerned because it was getting old. Because I loved that one so much I ordered this one. It looks the same, except it is newer. I am so glad I ordered it, It looks wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for a small wrist like mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See gold tone review
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

This is the same watch as the gold tone one. They are both great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Ridley Township, PA,  Nov 30, 2012

I gave this to my best friend for her birthday. She loves it. She keeps asking us if we need to know what time it is so she can look at it and show it off. Very pleased with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched up well with image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a beautiful bangle watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought