Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from waterbury,ct,  Dec 5, 2012

I like the watch and it is very attractive. It is a little small..my wrist is not very big and it fits but tight..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is small..fits my wrist but tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice hammered piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Steal!!!!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Jun 4, 2014

This is an outstanding deal! The watch is beautiful as well as comfortable to wear. Good for dress-up or casual and quality made. My husband is a custom jeweler, and I can't believe what a beautiful piece this is for the money. Highly recommend ... you won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive - looks more expensive than it was
 from The beautiful Pacific Northwest,  Dec 18, 2012

The watch is a clean, modern style, but the hammered finish keeps it from looking utilitarian. The face is beautiful and simple. The effect is of a timepiece costing somewhere between $100 - $125. Box was fine, but nothing special. Again, what you'd expect if you spent about $100. Since I spent about a third of that - I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits up to 7" or 7 1/4" wrist well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle watch
 from Moss Point, MS,  Dec 5, 2012

Great watch pictures are accurate. Watch runs a little small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vernier watch
 from Gunnison, CO,  Apr 21, 2012

I absolutely love this watch! It's very stylish and works great. Definitely would recommend. footnote: If you have large wrists this watch will probably not work for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Jan 12, 2016

Have received a ton of compliments on this watch. People think I spent a ton of money and I'm not telling otherwise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Dec 4, 2015

It feels small. I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured and described
 Nov 19, 2015

The watch is stylish and as pictured and described. A good choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol D
 Nov 9, 2015

Nice watch. I have very small wrists and this is a tiny bit large. That being said it doesn't fall off and I never feel like I'm going to lose it. I guess it's a bangle watch, duh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 28, 2015

The face is really hard to read. I was disappointed as it is a pretty watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shows Well
 Oct 24, 2015

Although this opens and clamps (stretches around the wrist) it is not uncomfortable. I Was concerned about that as I have a big wrist. The shiny, wide band is attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley B.
 Oct 6, 2015

band is thicker than I thought it would be, so it is heavier on my wrist. it is pretty, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mjmc123
 Sep 6, 2015

quite small bangle...yes it is on springs, still for a very small wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back
 Jun 26, 2015

My chunky silver days are over and if they weren't this wouldn't have made the grade. Not silver. Silver over brass or something worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horselegs
 Apr 23, 2015

Gave as a gift as I had previously bought myself the gold one. I have received many compliments on mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price
 Apr 23, 2015

I was surprised how nice this bracelet watch is. It is not flimsy at all and is very attractive. It looks just as pictured and is very easy to read the time. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great and Stylish Watch
 Apr 21, 2015

This watch is made beautifully and is so comfortable to wear. I wear it daily with casual or dressy attire. It is a favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift
 Apr 21, 2015

bought as a gift for my mother. my mother loves bangle watches and i havent been able to find one that works for more then a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small wrists!
 Jan 6, 2015

A nice gift for small wristed people! The watch is just the perfect size for a petite woman who enjoys the "big" look in watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I've Been Looking For
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 28, 2014

I have small wrists and eyes that need readers to see the face of many watches. So, I had read the reviews on this watch and someone mentioned that it's not for people with larger wrists...I liked the look and the price...and ordered it. It's a perfect fit, works with either casual or more formal attire and I can see what time it is without a problem. So...good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought