Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it is gorgeous
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 8, 2012

My wedding ring was stolen in Maui a few months ago. I was heartbroken. I have been looking for something to replace it, and when I saw this and really liked it, so I ordered it. When it arrived, I was shocked. It is so beautiful. It appears very authentic. The color of the gold is soft and subtle (not too yellow or bright). The center 'diamond' looks very believable because it is not enormous, but a good size. The surrounding accent 'diamonds' are attractive and well set. It is an extremely comfortable set to wear. I would definitely say it is true to size. I love love love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the ring
 from des moines, IA,  May 3, 2013

We r very exited t give her the gift for mothers day and we know she is going to love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? haven measured yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am enjoying wearing my new "wedding set". I have received several comments about it. I am proud to wear it as it is really very pretty. Actually, it looks outstanding!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! The picture on-line was just like the ring I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The same as I imagined from the on-line photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn the ring since receiving it. I don't take it off to do dishes, work in the yard, etc. the finish remains as it was when I received it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am truly amazed at the quality of this beautiful ring. I love that the center can be popped out and worn like a wedding ring. Or, snap it back in and it can be a left or right hand ring! Very creative. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on. The ring looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sent it back for one size up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!! The brightness of the CZ's and the gold tone of the ring. Looks very expensive. La pine, OR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear the ring all the time
 from Houston,  Aug 13, 2013

My wedding ring became too small to wear, so rather than send it off to resize I ordered this one to wear. The only issue I have is the center stone is so large that it makes the smaller stones surrounding it appear not to sparkle like they should. The ring is very comfortable however and I have not taken it off so it tells you that is not a big issue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Deville, La,  May 14, 2013

I ordered the ring to wear while traveling in order to leave the real stuff safe .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is a bit better but the ring is still pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a smidge small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant! Great style and plenty of bling.
 from Harpers Ferry, WV,  Apr 9, 2013

I have been looking for awhile for a wedding set. I have sent many back because they look cheap. This one is a keeper. I like the fact that you can wear it two different ways, as a single ring or as a wedding ring set since it comes apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Looks real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING with out the major BUCK$
 from New Orleans,LA,  Apr 9, 2013

I love the ring.It has true brilliance and can be summed up as something unique, one of a kind, yet something a little more modern ! It's a symbol of our union for marriage between my husband and I, that can't be measure by a $ amount so whether the ring was valued at $3.5 million dollars or $3.50 it doesn't change our commitment or increase our love towards one another..Surely he could have spend $$$$$ on another diamond but I can't see why we should spend that amount of money on a ring which like in our past, can in a second be lost or stolen.So we made a more practical decision to update my ring with lots of BLING without the big bucks;So we saved our $$$$$ and we now both are enjoying this BEAUTY!!!! Wow ,am I impressed by this one. Also the bands on the rings are sautered on the under side to appear as if you took it to a fine jeweler.The diamonds on the bands pave settings only adds to the real factor. I wish that we had agreed on this one years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do this ring its fair justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had so many compliments even form the guys....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is lovely!!
 from Woodburn, Oregon,  Apr 1, 2013

I was able to chat on line with customer service about the sizing and it was great. They told me exactly what to do, and they were very courteous. I will continue to order things on Over Stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was very good. In person much better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a bit off. I ordered my nomal size (7) but need an 8. I sent it back and was somewhat worried that I would never see it again, but within 2 weeks it came and I'm very happy with it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualilty is good for a fun ring. I have a lot of real diamonds and I don't think anyone will question me as to whether this is real or not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ma,  Feb 26, 2013

I was extremely pleased with the quality and the beauty of the ring sz 6 fit perfectly go up if I between sizes, comfortable to wear all day,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very believable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Westchester County, NY,  Sep 30, 2013

I love this ring! They should include a photo of the band that comes out of the ring. Most of the time I just were the band. I was thinking of ordering another ring so that I can get the band for my pinky finger. The rest of the ring is so pretty but the best part is the side view of the ring they went into detail on this ring it look so real. This is perfect for me becuase i lost my wedding ring and can not afford to purchase another right now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Jose,  Sep 27, 2013

The ring looks polished and sophisticated. It is suitable for daily wearing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not expecting this, so beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Sep 15, 2013

Not much to say but, I LOVE IT. Looks real, could not ask for more, I am so happy with it. I have already bought another ring from OS.COM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate cz 14k Gold Overlay Pave Wedding Set
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

I purchased this ring and fell in love with this set. It is a nice ring and I would recommend purchase. You won't be disappointed. I collect rings for costume wear but these rings look real.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC ring!
 from Oakdale, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I have lost 50 lbs and my original wedding ring is too loose to wear. So, I went in search of a substitute while my ring is at the jeweler being sized. This ring is AMAZING! I read the previous reviews and I totally agree with the brides that chose who didn't have a big budget for rings. I put this ring on my finger when it arrived and I have NOT taken it off since. I wear it in the shower, doing dishes, yard work, housework, etc... it has shown no sign of damage! I would HIGHLY recommend this ring (and if I were a new bride, I just might buy 4 or 5 of them and keep them put away so when one shows wear I could replace it! :) ) Just a thought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from Sumter SC,  Mar 16, 2014

WAS MUCH PRETTIER THAN i THOUGHT IT WOULD LOOK LOST MY WEDDING SET IN A FIRE i SAID I would never buy a FIFIYTY THOUSAND DOLLAR RING EVER AGAIN I AM VERY HAPPY

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love my ring
 from ewa beach, hawaii,  Mar 13, 2014

My ring is beautiful and all my family loves it. I refer them to overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 5, 2014

I am still stunned at the beauty of this ring after opening the box! My "real" wedding set is platinum and I wanted something in gold to wear when wearing gold jewelry. I have tried several things over the past two years and all of them have ended up sitting, unused, in my jewelry case. They just looked too "fake". This ring, though "fake", has the appearance of a real ring. It feels solid on my finger and oh my gosh...the sparkle is just amazing! I will not hesitate to wear this ring as my wedding set at all because of a "fake look". I hope that the gold finish is strudy and the ring does not begin to lose its finish. Recommended highly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny
 from Kihei, HI,  Mar 4, 2014

This ring looks expensive. The detail on the ring is unexpected for an inexpensive ring. It was well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Montrose, Iowa,  Jan 14, 2014

This ring just wasn't right for me. It is pretty though. I wanted something bigger.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top