Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handsome and Masculine
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2013

It's a gorgeous ring... the scratchy texture in the middle is very subtle, the polished sections are nice and shiny, and the metal is a nice dark black. I plan to use this ring to propose to my partner next month!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is a darker in person, but I think that just adds to the beauty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure yet, I haven't proposed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Arizona,  Apr 17, 2012

I had seen this ring at a big chain jewelry store at my local mall. They wanted 299.99 for this ring. I decided to check on Overstock to see if I could find something similar. When I got the ring yesterday, not only did it fit my fiance perfect, but it was the exact same ring I had seen! We both absolutely love this ring and it is perfect! Thanks again Overstock!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from New York,  Apr 16, 2013

Purchased this ring last minute for our wedding hoping that it would be good quality and fit... We were amazed! This is a beautiful ring and really holds up. My husband is a contractor and wears it everyday to work. NO SCRATCHES YET!!! Love it. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is nice but DARK
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 21, 2012

We ordered the ring because we thought it was a gunmetal finish - more of a slate gray than actual solid black. And we liked that it was already covered in scratches as the design so if it ever were to get scratched, it wouldn't show. The design is very subtle and the ring is too dark. If you want a black band, this ring is perfect. My fiance doesn't think he can pull it off, so we sent it back. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows the ring as more of a gunmetal finish, but the actual ring is solid black.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very nice and of great quality. Not too heavy, not too light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Ashburn, ga,  Feb 13, 2014

My son has had this ring for about 5 months now and he LOVES it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring it great quality and fits perfect.
 from Anaheim, CA.,  Feb 5, 2014

I got the ring a few days after ordering it and it was great...... customer service was also great. Thank you for good quality merchandise and great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring fits perfect
 from SouthHaven,Ks.,  Jan 28, 2014

This ring, made of tongston carbide looks unique compared to other rings.The price was also affortable.I have received a lot of compliments on it.I will recommend it to my friends.Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Garden City, MI,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought this ring to use as my fiance's wedding band. I'm very happy with this purchase and he is also! The ring has a good weight and has a very nice appearance. We looked at rings which were made out of the same metal at another jewelry store, but cost hundreds of dollars more. I read in some of the other reviews that the ring ran a little on the small side, which seemed to be true for my fiance. His finger was measured as 9 and 3/4, so I ordered a size 10 and it fits perfectly. This is a very attractive ring at a wonderful price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Jul 28, 2013

Saw the same ring at a large retail jeweler. Walked in and had them size me, drove home and ordered from Overstock.com. It was the exact same ring and exactly what I wanted for my wedding band. The price difference was over $230!!! Perfect purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Shaw AFB, SC,  Apr 12, 2013

The ring looks black in the picture and is black when you receive it. The thatching on the ring looks great and hides where my hubby may get any scratches on the job. he's Air Force so this looks great in uniform, covers any scratches from work, and looks really nice when he's all dressed up to go out. I think it's very classy and he loves it, too! We will be buying more rings from this site. (Hubby jokes that since my ring was 1600.00 and his was this one, he can afford to have a different ring for every day of the week!)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Men's Black Brushed Textured Cent
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 5, 2013

My fiancé and I are both extremely pleased with this ring. He hasn't worn it yet, (keyword: fiancé) that being said, if it wears well and still looks good in a year I'll be happy and return for an even better review. What I can say for certain is that it is beautiful ring, fits true to size and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good condition, polished, heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 26, 2016

My husband loves the ring but hates when stuff gets stuck in the grooves of it. Overall it was a decent buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cheaper than the jewelry store
 Mar 16, 2016

My wife bought my wedding ring from a local jewlery store for $400 I think, I lost it in the ocean. We looked on here and found the identical ring for $65, is holding up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 Mar 14, 2016

This was my husbands second wedding ring and it has held up great to his lifestyle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring shattered like glass
 Feb 19, 2016

My husband lost some weight and the ring was bit loose, while he was walking around the house it fell from his finger and it shattered in 4 different pieces. Not too thrilled with this ring. It was nice and pretty while it lasted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 Feb 18, 2016

Fits perfectly just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but not very durable
 Jan 18, 2016

My husband will have had this ring two years on Feb 1 and it is cracked and has a chipped piece missing. We def love the look of the ring but will soon be replacing it unfortunately. Sad that he won't be wearing the wedding band we were married with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty, manly ring
 Dec 26, 2015

My husband and I originally got each other gold rings when we were married 17 years ago, but he loves this ring so much better. The ring is black as stated in the title, rather than gunmetal gray as it appeared on my computer screen. Would buy again and highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 26, 2015

It's true to size. I love it on my husband's hand. It looks beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 Dec 1, 2015

Got this for my husband due to his inability to care for his original wedding ring. Durable. Too bad our marriage wasn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought