Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Middle River, MD,  Aug 29, 2012

I love wearing this watch. The fit is excellent and it is very comfortable to wear. The time is easy to read. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hip
 from Brownsville, Texas,  Jul 2, 2012

Very nice watch. Perfect for nurses. It is a very young, hip looking watch. I am not young or hip, so I gave it to my daughter. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was exactly what i wanted & expected
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Mar 1, 2012

A great watch for the low price. Love the face of the watch; adds a little bling to my attire but i especially loved the wristband. It's very comfortable on my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these watches!
 from Kenton, Ohio,  Feb 24, 2012

i have several of these watches - love the colors and how comfortable they are to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Feb 8, 2012

I love this watch and would recommend it to everyone. It is comfortable and stylish and I got it in different colors to go with all my outfits. It is priced just right so even if it quits working you can afford to get another one. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loved it
 from atlanta. ga,  Jan 1, 2012

daughter loved it. good deal .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for such price
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2011

It's good quality for such low price watch. Looks expensive, but the silicone strap makes the whole watch feel cheap. Overall, I will recommend it only if the recipient wants a everyday watch and not those fancy expensive one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch looks expensive until you feel it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lookin' good!
 from East Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

Fast shipping. It fits my arm (which many do not since I need a larger size). I am very pleased with the appearance. With daylight saving time this past weekend, I had a chance to set the time & it was easy. I'm enjoying the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have to have a large size & it fits great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything seems to be exactly as advertized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit with 16 yr old
 from Hudson, Wi,  Jan 19, 2014

I was disappointed when it first came. It was really close to Christmas, so I wrapped it up as a stocking stuffer for our grandaughter. It was one of her favorite gifts. Her friends love it as we'll.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

I absloute love this watch, one, is that it was so cheap and anybody's first glance may bring them to think you spent more on them then you did due to the fake diamond plus not only that you can pick your own favorite color as you can see the picture and you know everyone is bringing back the 80's which are known for their flashy colors . For me i feel like a grown up kid and there's nothing wrong for being a kid at heart. Go for it, it's only X.XX.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from New York,  Jan 4, 2014

Great watch at a very good price. Receive many compliments when I wear it. The colors are also fun.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch.
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2014

Great looking watch. Everyone who see's it wants to know where I bought it. Excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 26, 2013

These were gifts; the color wasn't exactly what I thought , particularly the salmon-peachy color.I would recommend for very informal occasions when you want to wear a watch, but my nieces seemed to like them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price.
 from Tulsa, Ok.,  Dec 25, 2013

Great looking watch for the price, with several color choices. My wife loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from South Dakota,  Dec 23, 2013

I purchased the black version of this watch and I absolutely LOVE it! It goes with just about every outfit and works excellently. Would definitely recommend it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the yellow watch with yellow watchband -- fun for the Winter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent watch
 from Meriden, CT,  Dec 15, 2013

Looks good, and the price was right. A bit cheap-looking if you're giving it as a gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Illinois,  Dec 9, 2013

I purchased four (4) of these watches, four (4) different colors at a door buster price. OMG; great for gifts or to keep. Had I known beforehand that the watches are truly as nice as they are, I would have ordered more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is really unique!!
 from Delaware,  Dec 7, 2013

This watch is unique and super conformable to wear! Highly recommended it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch, great deal
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 2, 2013

This watch is very cute, and the quality for the price is great. I also love that the band is longer because I have a bigger wrist (of course you can make it small if you need to). Would highly recommend. Have it in Black and Red, and gave Purple to sis-in-law.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top