Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it !!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

I've been looking for a vintage style ring and came across this one. I'm a picky person and never bought jewelry online as I am skeptic. But after reading the reviews, I thought of giving it a try and for the low price, what am I gonna loose? The free shipping was fast and got the item 3 days after ordering it. The ring was just gorgeous in person. It's very sparkly and dainty and when I put it on my finger, I can't stop looking at it. I showed it to my husband and he loved it too. This is really a bang for your buck. I really love it's vintage style and unique design which is uncommon. I would really recommend this one. Don't hesitate to buy it. You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring but teeny-tiny!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2013

I had been looking at this ring for a long time and finally decided to order. The ring came in 3 days and is very beautiful and sparkles more in person. I am sending it back because it looks like a kids's ring on me. I have fuller fingers (ring size 8.5) and this ring looks like a child's ring on my hand. I love the detail and the fact that it is lower setting and would not catch on things. I wish it were a bigger presentation - then I would be thrilled. I would only recommend this to a woman with VERY dainty hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be a good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring - looks vintage & expensive!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

I Love Tressa products. I have two rings - both Tressa from O.co and love them both. I bought this one to complement my other ring - I love the vintage look, but don't trust myself to wear the real thing. The sterling/CZ combo is beautiful and wears very well. I've had people ask me if the ring was my grandmother's. I wear mine on my middle finger so it's not confused with an engagement ring, but it is dainty and solid at the same time. I'd highly recommend this ring. What a little beauty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive quality and detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Vintage ring
 from Lexington, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

pretty, much smaller than expected. Got complements on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller than I expected, but pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous.
 from atl, ga,  Jan 18, 2013

this ring is BEAUTIFUL. the sizing was right on, and it sparkles like crazy. i've received lots of compliments on it. shipped fast too. i would recommend it. heck, i'm thinkin of buying another one for my sister lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i've worn it everyday and there still isn't a scratch on it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Gift!!!
 from The Poconos,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this as a gift from me - to me for Christmas and I was very pleased with my purchase! It is very antique-looking and sparkly and believeable! It does not look cheap or fake - it is absolutely beautiful, so much so that I can't stop looking at it!!! This would probably be a great promise ring also! One of the prettiest rings I've ever owned!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from Maine,  Dec 17, 2012

Received this today after ordering Saturday-unbelievably quick, free shipping. The ring is beautiful-love the unique shape, and although a fairly dainty ring-it is beautifully crafted. Have to put it under the tree for now, but I can NOT wait to wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tennessee,  Sep 29, 2014

I thought ring was pretty but I didn't like how it looked on my hand. Ring belongs on someone with smaller, prettier hands. My daughter LOVED it and I am exchanging it for her size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it!
 from SCA,  Jul 21, 2014

Ring is just as pretty as the picture online- love the unique look and get comments daily on the piece. I wasn't aware of all the care that is involved with silver and am VERY hard on my jewelry. Have had it over a month now and I never take it off- shower with it, clean with it, etc. and so far no tarnishing and it hasn't bent still retained its shape (** note you should take care of the jewelry as explained and per directions included with the purchase) I am very happy with my purchase, arrived quickly and as expected. I wear a 8 and size was dead on! You won't be dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is just beautiful!
 from Denver, Co.,  Dec 17, 2013

Ring is wonderful! Very pretty and well priced. Looks like the real thing also. Would definately recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but sooo pretty!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 26, 2013

It's a small, dainty ring, but so very pretty. Sparkles and shines and looks "for real". I love it, just wish it were a little bit bigger, or that my finger was a little slimmer. I still wear it very often and have gotten many compliments on it. I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring! :)
 from TX,  Jun 13, 2013

The ring is very pretty in person. It sparkles like crazy! I love it and am very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close, might run a tad bit big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought