For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 63 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vantage looking sparkler!!!
 from Louisville, Tn,  Apr 14, 2011

This ring is perfect. It is dainty and the detail really shines. I have shorter fingers and it's the prefect ring if you have smaller hands. Shipping was fast! Sizing is pretty good, maybe runs a quarter size big. I normally wear a 7 and it's a tad bit looser than the other rings I've ordered. The stone is totally real looking, big enough to be noticeable in the ring but not large enough to look fake. I honestly can not believe how beautiful this ring is. I'm wearing it as a stand in for an engagement ring until we have the money, but wanted something believable. Looks like an antique...order it if you're looking at it. I'm happy I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprized
 from High Point, NC,  Dec 21, 2010

I was slightly skeptical after reading the reviews. It was either a 5 or a 1 for various reasons, but I took a chance and I couldn't be happier! The sparkle is wonderful, the sterling silver bright and perfect and the size was spot on. The photo really doesn't do the ring justice at all and the concerns some people had about the weight of the sterling silver doesn't seem to be a problem for me at all as it has a nice weight to it. A wonderful fashion ring and I love the little vintage touch it adds to my wardrobe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Illinois,  Dec 22, 2010

I love this ring. It is comfortable, an eyecatcher, and very believable. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make your friends jealous!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 1, 2010

It doesn't matter what this ring is made of --it is beautiful. It has a sophisticated vintage charm that works well for every day sparkle or out on the town bling. The ring fits comfortably on my finger and fits true to size. The detailed gallery and understated bezel setting enhance the "real" factor. No one knows it isn't a diamond set in white gold and I don't disabuse them of the notion. The ring was at my house in two days and I have been wearing it ever since. This is my second ring purchase from overstock. I love shopping with overstock because I can always find small beautiful rings in my size (5). This ring is WELL worth the money...I spend more on coffee in a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Nashville,TN,  Nov 5, 2010

I am a Vintage Jewelry fan, and this ring really looks like an Antique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Old-Fashioned Deco Ring!
 from CT Lady,  Jun 15, 2011

I didn't really expect much for a ring at this price, but was I surprised!! It is a very beautiful Art Deco style ring, which is very hard to find. As an antique dealer, I value the specific styling of a particular era. I wear this ring a lot because it is so pretty and very classy. I plan on buying another one because I KNOW I will wear this one out over the years!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

Very nice ring for the cost. The size of the CZ wasn't as large as I had thought it would be, but still shows very well. Looks to be the size of a half CT. The ring sizing was true to size and fits well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring Looks Like an Heirloom
 from WATKINSVILLE, GA,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a beautiful ring and it does look like an heriloom. The CZ is a nice size, but not too big and not too small. The only thing I did not like about the ring is that the sides are rough. You can't tell by the picture on OS, but the sides have detailing that makes it rough. This design goes all the way around the ring. I almost sent it back, but I'm glad I didn't. I've gotten used to it, and it's a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too shiny
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 9, 2011

This is a very pretty ring with a true "vintage" look. The quality seems quite good for the price point. My only concern is that the sterling is very bright and shiny with no contrast to emphasize the detailing (such as we see in the product photo). There is also no contrast around the center CZ as seen in the photo, so the overall effect is a lack of detail. I'm going to follow the advice of some other reviewers and try to find a jeweler who will add oxidation for me. If I can get that accomplished, this ring will be exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is prettier because metal shows oxidation or contrast
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My antique looking ring
 from long Island, ny,  Feb 1, 2011

I was looking for an antique looking ring to go along with the others on my fingers. When I saw the picture I knew it was the one. Well, when I got it I was sooooo happy I got it. It was much prettier then in the picture and the cut CZ is VERY BRILLIANT. I can't tell the difference between the real diamonds in my rings and this one, I would tell anyone if they''re looking for quality stuff to come and look at overstock.com. *** ***** Ps. Keep up the good work guys! :0)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant!
 from Ogden, UT,  Mar 28, 2012

This ring was the 2nd ring that I purchased as a faux wedding ring to wear during activities. I would not recommend plated rings because the silver can wear off, but as for this ring, I really am impressed with the design and the quality. It feels heavy and durable. The center diamond is big enough to look real and not fake like a "trophy wife" ring. There may be a bit too much detail because you have to look close to see the small round stones on the side. In fact, I had to put it up to my eyes to see them. Overall, its a very cute vintage-looking wedding ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better in the picture but just as good in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, better than average actually.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Athens, TN,  Apr 18, 2012

I just received my ring today and it is so beautiful! The actual product looks ten times better than the picture. The picture doesn't do it justice. The sizing was perfect...exactly what I asked for. The quality is excellent. Sometimes when I am wearing a ring, I will hit my hand on something and the ring will have a dent in it...this ring feels pretty sturdy unlike some of my others. Even though the stones aren't real, they sparkle as if they were which surprised me and is probably why the ring looks so good. I also love the fact that it looks like an antique. And the design around the stone and on the band is so pretty. Very, very, very happy with my purchase! Would definitely recommend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful than in the picture!
 from Dublin Ireland,  Mar 31, 2012

This ring is so beautiful and everyone is asking me where I got it.It has beautiful detail and looks like it cost a lot more than it did. It makes me feel good wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was actually nicer than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality,looks so expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still collecting compliments!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

The ring is perfect for everyday wear; small size and intricate detailing attract comments and compliments. It's just as represented in the photo, and service was prompt and precise. I may never take the ring off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i was looking for
 from michigan,  Dec 24, 2011

i travel overseas a lot and was looking for a good decoy wedding ring. i don't wear my real ring when i'm traveling because i don't want to attract robbers, but i got tired of wearing my college ring on my left hand. i wanted a ring that would be believable as a wedding ring, one that i would wear just because i like it, but also one that i would not be broken-hearted about should it get stolen. it's sterling silver, so it's durable, and the center stone is roughly a 1/2 to 3/4 ct. i also didn't want to spend a lot of money on my decoy, so was looking for something well under $. i was very pleased to find this ring on a special sale and nothing i could find locally or anywhere else online could match it. now that i have it, i do like to wear it on my right hand because the vintage look compliments my wedding ring. would definitely recommend...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aboslultely Gorgeous
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 2, 2011

I purchased this ring on a whim. It looked like an antique ring and I decided to take a chance and purchase it since the price was so inexpensive. Well, was I surprised when the ring arrived and looked better than it did in the photo. The ring looks authentic like an old heirloom. As a matter of fact, my mother-in law has a similar ring that was given to her by her grandmother that pales to this by comparison. The main stone is comperable to a little over a carrat (maybe 1.5) and lays flat on the top of the the ring the way real diamonds were set in the 1920s -1940s. The peak of the CZ stone peeks out of the bottom giving it a realistic look. The detail on the edge looks like antique work and does not look fake at all. Many people have commented on the ring and think it is real. I doubt it ever entered their minds that it might not be. I wear it on my right hand but can see how people may want to wear it as an engagement ring. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants an inexpensive, realistic looking delicate antique stiyle ring. It's a great buy for the value. I have bought seveal rings from overstock and this is definitely the best jewelry purchase I've made. And, for those of you wondering, I do have real high end diamond rings, although not large, which is why I particularly love this ring. I currently wear only my wedding band on my left hand which is a platnum ring with six diamonds purchased at Tiffany's 15 years ago. The overstock ring does not cheapen my wedding ring or look fake next to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect; looked just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
latmat
 Mar 12, 2011

I love this ring. It looks like a co-workers ring, she spent $500.00. I have received many complements on this ring. I have told many people about over-stock . com and this ring. I have purchased many items fron this site and plan to purchase many more products. Please keep selling quality products. Thank You.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz Ring
 from Newaark,NJ,  Dec 21, 2010

This ring is just perfect its very light and comfortable to wear and at such a Great price. I am very satisfied with the purchase that I have made. I have made recommendations to friends and family about ordering this ring as a lovely gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRESSA RING
 from pa,  May 19, 2012

THIS RING IS GORGEOUS!! MY HUSBAND GOT IT FOR OUR 25th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY!!!! ALL MY CO WORKERS THINK IT IS A LEO DIAMOND FROM KAYS... IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL,ELEGANT, VINTAGE IT LOOKS SO REAL. I JUST LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE PICTURE DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? LITTLE BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring to pretend it's expensive
 from NE Ohio,  Jul 5, 2011

This ring is lovely. The stone is not huge so it's believable it's "real". I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 63 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top