Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb Watch
 from georgia,  Jun 26, 2012

This is a great watch. my wife is very active in running and is a certified CrossFit trainer. she goes thru watches quickly. This is JUST right for her, inexpensive, is an excellent time piece and the colour was perfect. She is a cancer survivor and wears her pink with dignity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice watch................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delievary
 from CA,  Aug 2, 2014

I love this watch. This wattch is easy to use and looks nice. I can wear it all the time even if I take a shower, go to work and go swimming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch!
 from baltimore, md,  Oct 9, 2013

Great watch for a great price! The color and design of the watch is very pretty. Cute yet sporty! I bought this watch to wear to work. It helps to keep me organized. It has the date, day of the week, and the seconds on it. Its waterproof which is great because working in a hospital I am always washing my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Connecticut,  Sep 20, 2013

One of the buttons has fallen out but for the price its a really decent watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Pink Watch
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 22, 2013

I love this watch for exercising. Don't need my normal time clock I carry with met. I set the time of day and that was all I was concerned with. Did not feel like trying to figure out the rest of the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch-Great Price
 from Huntington.LI. New York and Calabash N. Carolina,  Apr 30, 2013

for the price its a great accent to my wife's wardrobe. Too bad you didn't have more color choices, so she could wear with different colored outfits while we golf.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very good but only time will tell how long the watch lasts-now its only 1 month old
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need to be a rocket scientist
 from California,  Apr 14, 2013

Everything is great with the watch unless you have to set it. I"m not a rocket scientist, nor am I a dunce, I have had many, many watches with multiple settings but this one was impossible to set. Either the instructions are wonky or the watch it. And it's too bad. The hot pink color was terrific, but two days of trying to set just the time and I gave up. Maybe it's just me (I don't think so) but this watch had to be returned before it ended up under the heel of my boot in a thousand tiny pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun watch
 from Coast of North Carolina,  Oct 23, 2012

If you like a bright and fun watch this one is for you! Everytime I wear it there are constant compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pink was brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fun little watch
 from Broomfield CO,  Jul 31, 2012

This is fun little watch at a great price. Love the fact that the numbers are easy to read and the date is right there. The watch was easy to set up and the quality is what you would expect from a Timex product. I am very pleased with this watch for the price. I am not one to buy expensive watches as they wear out and need bands and batteries. At this price I can change out my watches without much pain to the wallet. The last Timex I had lasted 2 years. I expect no different from this one. I have even had compliments on the color (fushcia) and how fun it is for summer. Thanks Overstock for another great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 24, 2012

I returned the watch because I just wanted something simple to use. The instructions came on a big sheet in fine print and I just could not be bothered to sit down and read it all. I then bought a simple-to-operate watch with a minute timer. I don't need all the bells and whistles - I just need another watch for my workout so that I do not send sweat into the watch I wear during the day. I caused it to stop by wearing it during my workouts and I had to send the watch to be cleaned out..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought