Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from central CA,  Jul 16, 2012

These just arrived and I couldn't be more pleased!I I've been looking for sterling silver earrings to replace a lost pair. I don't like flashy or gaudy jewelery and wanted something simple but classic and 3 dimensional. I saw many nice filigree sets round or oblong but basically flat disks. These are beautifully crafted and just the right weight and size and look much more expensive. Overstock does it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite, femenine earrings
 from Weston, Fl,  Jun 2, 2012

This earrings are in one word: perfection, they are small but with all we want in a pair of earrings, they have the perfect weight for you to say theres a good amount of silver in it , but enough comfortable to wear on my earlobe and not pulling it, just perfect, the design is really lovely , very representative of bali style, they look exquisite , gorgeous and with the matching pendant gives a delicate, elegant style. im so happy with my purchase:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, loveeely earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend loved them!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought these for my friend for her birthday and she LOVED them. She is a woman of exquisite taste and she was surprised when I told her where I purchased the earrings. They are just as lovely as they are in the photo. They have become my friends every day earrings, she loves them that much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very elegant and heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorothy
 Apr 27, 2016

These earrings are really beautiful. I bought them for my daughter as a gift and I liked them so much I looked for them and made sure I got a pair for me. It was quite a while so I was glad they still had them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribal1957
 Jan 20, 2016

Not ordinary but extraordinary - Beautiful design with the perfect length...have received many compliments when wearing them. Truly love them. Thank you for an excellent transaction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrf
 Jan 15, 2016

My daughter loves them! They look very pretty on her & she said she gets lots of compliments when she wears them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunstone sterling silver Bali drop earrings
 Dec 30, 2015

Very nice earrings. Lightweight and easy to wear. Pretty and they look great with anything I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 9, 2015

Love them very much. Even my husband like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful makes a statement
 Nov 24, 2015

These are beautiful, gets lots of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful matched pair
 Oct 9, 2015

They go with everything...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver drop earrings
 Oct 4, 2015

Really nice and look great with my pandora bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Sep 28, 2015

I purchased these online for my girls birthday. They are super well made and very attractive needless to say she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 24, 2015

these earrings are awesome. Heavy though. I wear them almost everyday with the matching necklace that I purchased here on overstock. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 13, 2015

Love these earrings. Great to wear casual and dressy. Comes in a velveteen pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Sep 8, 2015

These are a great addition to my jewelry. Nice size and are like little boxes as opposed to being flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jul 15, 2015

Beautiful and delicate earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cher
 Jul 15, 2015

Perfect match with my necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 16, 2015

Would buy again! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little larger than I thought
 Jun 2, 2015

I did keep these even though they were a little larger than I thought. Very pretty... just a matter of personal preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 May 13, 2015

These are a nice size to wear every day. Not flashy but noticeable. Not heavy at all on the ears. Got lots of compliments already. My go-to earings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought