Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't stay looking good for very long.
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

Cheap. Don't waste your money. Sharted turning gross in a few days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Yellow Gold Overlay Orange CZ Solitaire Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 30, 2011

Love this purchase! The product is exactly as described, and it is really very sparkly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 25, 2008

The center stone looks good from the side but not head on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 21, 2016

I was very satisfied with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lifecoach9
 Jun 12, 2015

I thought this ring would just be fun to have, but was I amazed when I opened the box! The dazzle quality is certainly there and it is very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. ********
 May 13, 2015

Very fashionable, and it does not change color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring owner
 Mar 5, 2015

I was not empress on this ring it's not as pretty as it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Raleigh,NC,  Jan 3, 2015

The picture alone does not do the ring justice. It is absolutely gorgeous! I have received numerous compliments. Delivery time was great and the package came as expected. I definitely recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very snazzy, this is a sparkler!
 from WA state,  Dec 31, 2014

This is really pretty but very bright. Something for evening wear or as your only piece, it really stands out. Color is nice, not awful orange but a feminine coral more. Fun and makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positivr review
 from Seguin, TYexas,  Jun 11, 2014

seems like the product far out weighed the cost. very great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jun 2, 2014

this ring is very pretty..been using this ring for months now and the color is still the same though I never wear it when I take a shower or wash dishes,all in all,a very nice ring for the price. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No color
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  May 13, 2014

I really wanted a ring with an orange stone. Very disappointed. The stone is clear as can be. I got it on sale so returning it with postage rates sky high wasn't feasible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from TX,  Jan 16, 2011

This ring is gorgeous, even better than the photo. It fits perfectly (true to size) and looks lovely. Very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought