Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks really nice-but not for long
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend. He loved it, but that didn't last long because after just a few wears, it was so scratched up and dull looking it looked terrible. The gold overlay is just way way too thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More or less the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked great at first, but got dull and scratched extremely quickly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from u k,  Mar 10, 2011

a very nice bracelet just the right size nice and shinny looks the real thing would recomend overstock.com to my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Virginia,  Aug 21, 2008

Very good workmenship make a good showing with what ever you wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bracelet should be at least 8.5" to be sold as a mans bracelet. As far as the quality of the plating is concerned, it is grossly overstated. I feel that I may be able to wear it for a couple of weeks before the gold plating is gone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Th luster was dulling within 2 days of use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously, don't waste your money
 from New York, NY,  May 2, 2013

This item looked like he picture upon arrival but began to fade after less than a week of normal wear. After 2 weeks, it looks like a silverish, gold toned mess. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I wish we could upload current pictures next to our reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Tampa Fl,  Mar 10, 2013

Unfortunately for me I am the type person that buys things and put them away for a gift for someone later on. I had completely forgotten about the bracelet and neck chain. This past feb 14th was our anniversary and I though Oh I'll give my hubby that bracelet. We are retired and so my hubby doesn't work in chemicals or do hard labor . In less than 3 weeks the gold wore off the underside of his bracelet. I'm sure glad I didn't give the necklace to anyone. I'm just sorry I forgot these items and now there is nothing I can do about it. I need not to buy gifts from you anymore unless I am going to give them right away so if there is a problem I can get refunded. I've lost out for the large rose earrings the bracelet and the neck chain. From a unhappy shopper

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what quality? Looked beautiful but didn't wear well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Bracelet
 from Yonkers, New York,  Apr 18, 2013

This bracelet was advertised as anti-tarnish. I beg to differ. It tarnished after a few days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good. Product wasn't.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tarnished after a few days
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

Was not good at all. washed off once in water and got very ugly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? little
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This 14K GOLD GUCCI Bracelet is Beautiful
 from Gatlinburg, TN.,  Oct 8, 2010

It looks, wears and feels like solid gold and is so comfortable to wear that I have not taken it off since I got it last week sleeping in it and showering with it on makes it shine even more. Lots of Compliments and everyone swears it is a $800 Bracelet not the unreal price I paid from the Greatest Company on EARTH OverStock.com is #1 with me and my Wife. Your PRICES just cannot be beat by anyone!!! Johnny in Tennessee:

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice&cute
 from Tall, Fl,  Sep 7, 2010

I love my 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Bracelet 8mm. It's simple and cute

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Orlando, Fl,  Aug 7, 2014

Description says "Gold Overlay" and slip in package said "Gold Overlay," yet sticker on bracelet stated "Gold Plated." Also, description says 8 mm (wide), yet after several meticulous measurements, it's 10 mm wide.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Br
 from Syracuse, Ny,  Jul 30, 2014

A beautiful bracelet, very stunning a an exceptionally low price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, wonderful feel.
 from Rockland Co., NY,  Dec 30, 2013

Using this with a group of Bracelets it is really a good looking overlay, lays well on the arm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ft myers fl,  Dec 23, 2013

good looking only problem I have is putting it on. But that is not the bracelets fault

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank Bracelet
 from Northern California,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought the braclet and when it arrived it was too shiney. It didnt even look like real gold. Then the measurements were wrong and it was too tight. So I returned it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is very stylish .
 from St.louis Mo.,  Jul 20, 2013

The Simon Frank 14k gold overlay 8-inch Guci style 8-mm Bracelet is a great purchase to makeThe bracelet is sturdy but it doesnt feel bulky or heavy on your wrist. the clasps is easy to fasten and the quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold bracelet
 from charleston,sc,  Jul 9, 2013

cheap looking,does not fit larger wrists..............

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty gold bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2013

This is a very nice bracelet for the price. It is good for informal everyday wear I am very satisfied with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit heavier than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy look
 from toluca lake, california,  Jun 13, 2013

this simon frank gucci style bracelet has a a solid classy shiny look to it. perhaps a little too loose for my wrist. would have preferred a tighter bracelet but over all it is a nice companion to my gucci style necklace. not very easy to put on at first since the lobster clasp is to small to lock on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality classy look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good, Do not buy
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Not a good Product. Highly disappointed at the quality. Very low, color started changing the first day of use, couldn't use ,ore than twice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low, color started changing the first day of use, couldn't use ,ore than twice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top