Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
none
 Aug 16, 2015

Big ring and I love it - it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise ring.
 Jun 20, 2015

This ring is very beautiful. Just what I expected. Love love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is true to picture in size. I really like it but it started turning with a couple of months. And I didn't even wear it that much...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from nevada,  Sep 23, 2014

Within 3 days of wearing this ring it fades. Silver is coming off already. I'm very disappointed with this ring. Stone is nice but now I can't wear it because the bronze is showing. Wasted my money on this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but poorly made
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 17, 2014

While this ring is pretty and I like the size of it, it is poorly made. The stone fell out on the third day--I had to super glue it back in. It's also cut a little large. I wish I had ordered it one size smaller than I usually wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from logan, UT,  Mar 25, 2014

Loove this ring, worth every penny! A little big tho only because I wasn't sure what size I was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 from Maryland,  Feb 11, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and I have receive many compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from USA,  Dec 31, 2011

The ring is big - so if you are into large funky pieces its right up your alley.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!!
 from Jersey City NJ,  Aug 3, 2011

love it.. Love it.... not the same color as the original stone but still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise/sterling silver ring
 from Maryland,  Jul 19, 2011

I kept the ring because I still like it inspite of the quality of the stone and I don't think it is sterling silver

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like the image, I expected turquoise to be real
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad quality except for the stonbe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought