Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from georgia,  May 15, 2011

From the moment I saw this ring I knew that I wanted to get it for my fiance. Currently, I am unemployed so I knew I couldn't afford the expensive rings from the regular jewellers. When I saw this ring I was in love. They actually didn't have my fiance's size but after about 3wks the got it and I was able to order it.. I got it within 4 days. It is absolutely gorgeous. Now other reviews recommend that you get a size or half size smaller, however I did not. I got the exact size and I had him try it on with looking and it was a perfect fit! He didn't want diamonds in his ring for fear that it would be to feminnine but this ring is very masculine and the few diamonds just makes it perfect. The quaility was excellent. So if you're considering this product.. I say get it!!! You won't regret it, I didn't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring at a Great Price
 from New York,  May 5, 2011

This ring was purchased for my husbands birthday. When it was received it was better than the pictures, unfortunately the ring was to large. I contacted customer service and a new ring was sent a full size smaller with no charge for shipping, needless to say Overstock stood by the product they sell. The ring has exceeded my expectations. My husband loves it and the price was well below what you would pay elsewhere. I strongly recommend that you order at least 1/2 size smaller as the comfort fit rings run larger than normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  May 1, 2011

I bought the ring for my fiance and he loves it. It has a good feel and weight and looks beautiful. Our wedding isn't for another 4 months but he can't wait to wear it! :) I was concerned a bit that it wasn't white gold or platinum but it's a good looking ring regardless. And obviously, it will be durable. Thanks, Overstock!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased !!!
 from Idaho Nampa,  Apr 25, 2011

We had ben looking for rings for some time now in stores, Some very ecpensive,yet we nticed when we looked on-line they were about half-price! We are very happy with the quality and look and especially the price .I would reccommend this website to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Ring
 from Upstate, NY,  Apr 17, 2011

We ordered this ring for my soon to be husband and he LOVES it. This ring was originally out of stock so we ordered another one and when this one came in he wanted instantly, so we bought this one and sent the other one back. He is a size 11 and we ordered a size 11 because the jeweler sized him at that. He loves the ring so much he keeps putting it on just to look at it. He like the *BLING* in it. Honestly we went to a jewlery store and they had this same ring, same diamond weight sasme everything for $599.99, this is a great ring for the price. Everyone will think you paid so much more. So if you were sized by a jewler order what you were sized at, if we would have ordered bigger or smaller than we would have to send it back. This is truely a very nice ring, he cannot wait to wear it all the time! Neither can I. We also got the ring in 2 days!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Thick, durable and very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine Bling
 from Union City, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

This was ordered as a replacement wedding ring; my huzzy's ring was stolen. So, it had a lot to live up to. It HAS. It is strong, sturdy, and rich looking. It does not scratch easily. It is thick, wide, and noticeable yet is still a subtle nod at sophistication. I highly recommend it to my friends and family. I have become an o.co evangelist, just as they wanted. :T

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No, order 0.5 size small - Huzzy has a size 11, I ordered a perfectly fitting 10.5 :)
  • How is the quality of the product? Strong, sturdy, rich
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Florida,  Mar 25, 2011

I purchased this as a wedding ring for my husband. I had seen similar rings in jewelery stores for about $600 more. It is a gorgeous ring. It has the same quality as rings in the stores. The diamonds are nice. My husband says he gets compliments all the time. He initially said to buy him a plain wedding band. I decided to bless him with something nice. I am so glad I found this ring. It compliments my gorgeous husband :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to description
 from University Place, WA,  Mar 24, 2011

I was overjoyed when I purchased this ring thinking I was going to get what was pictured. Instead I got a ring that looked dull and cheap. I had read the reviews for this ring and am confused as to what people were looking at as not only was it dull and cheap, the size suggestions were also way off. I will be sending this back for a refund asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's wedding band
 from new york,  Mar 21, 2011

smart looking ring. looks muck more expensive than it is. size runs big so go smaller a half size. overstock delivered as promised to the day. pleasure doing buss with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RING
 from Easley, SC,  Mar 19, 2011

This ring is beautiful and is very comfortable to wear. It is very noticeable to others. costs less than $$$ but looks like a much more expensive ring. but you have to order it about a size to a size and a half smaller than what you actually wear i guess because of the comfort fit style. my old ring was a 9 1/2 which is the size I initially ordered in this ring. When i received it, it was too big. I had to exchange it for a smaller size, an 8. No worries, the exchange process was very fast and easy, the whole process took only about a week to send the first one back and receive the other. If you have questions or need help, use the online chat. They solved my issues and answered all my questions very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2011

Purchased this ring for my husband and HE LOVES IT. Great fit, great price, and love that it doesnÂ’t look cheap. Best part, he thinks I bought it at a Jewelry store and not overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy camper!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2011

I'm so glad I decided to browse Overstock when I did! I got this ring today and we are both pleased. I read the reviews and they were truly helpful. One review stated go get fitted for a comfort fit and thats exactly what he did and I ordered the ring and it fits perfect! Make sure you go get fitted for a "COMFORT FIT". I read reviews before I make purchases most times and I'm so glad to be able to share my experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handsome Ring!!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

I just recently purchased this ring and it is beautiful and very manly. I purchased my husband's first wedding ring 13 years ago and he lost it. I spent a very pretty penny ( 1K) on his wedding ring and it does not compare to this ring. He was very impressed with this ring and he thought I spent a fortune!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring!!!
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 24, 2011

It's a really beautiful ring, better that what i thought, the only thing was the size, I order size 12,5, but was too big, if you order this ring, order one size more smaller and it gonna be perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Feb 22, 2011

After nineteen years of marriage my wife wanted to get me a new ring. We found this exact ring for as high as $599.99 and were about to pay $399.99 when I found this ring for $***on Overstock. I thought it looked the same and was satisfied either way, but when we received the ring in the mail my wife said it was exactly like what we had looked at in the stores. I'm very happy with it and think it was an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great man's ring!
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Feb 22, 2011

This ring is really nice looking ,and catches a lot of looks and positive comments from strangers too. If your a man that's afraid that a diamond ring would be to effeminate for him,then this is the kind of ring I think you WILL like wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Guide is wrong!
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2011

We followed Ring guide provided by the Overstock and Option B method. According to it, we ordered 12.5 but when ring was received, was too large for 12.5 circle and we actually needed size 10. Huge difference. Of course, Overstock took return and waived shipping fees but play caution. I still recommended because ring is impressive !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hppycmpr
 from HPPYCMPR,LONG BEACH,CA.,  Feb 13, 2011

Beautiful ring,great value at this price or twice this price! I have large hands and fingers ordered size "14" and hasn't had any dissapointments from this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loved It!
 Feb 12, 2011

I wanted a ring for my husband that was fashionable and durable. The ring has a great weight and the diamonds are not too flashy. When I received the ring I was very pleased and couldn't wait to give it to my husband. His ring size is a 13 and it looks great on his hand. Needless to say he really loved the ring as well! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 9, 2011

My fiance and I looked at quite a few bands. I am a big fan of tungsten and titanium because of their durability. He prefers a little flash in his look (e.g.diamonds). He fell in love with this band. The product I received was exactly as decribed and is absolutely GORGEOUS! He wears a 13 normally and I did order a 121/2 due to the comfort fit. It was a perfect match and looks absolutely stunning on his hand. I cannot wait until he is able to wear it everyday. I do highly recommend this item. I did read quite a few of the reviews and understand that one customer had some issues with the band breaking. I think about it like this-nothing is 100% and the stainless steel around the diamond setting is not as durable as the tungsten. Its just a matter of being cognizant of that and not hitting the ring too hard (which really shouldn't be done anyway.) I believe it is an excellent value for the price and a beautiful ring. I am very happy with the purchase! The fact that my fiance loves it is even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought