Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 341-360 of 485 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Georgeous!
 from Virginia Beach,  Feb 4, 2012

This ring is even more handsome that it's picture. I have been looking for a nice "manly" ring for my husband that looked classy, not gawdy & had some diamonds set in good taste in the band without having too much "bling" but just enough. I had looked everywhere & when I came across this one on your site, I knew this was the one. It was even better than I expected & my husband loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing I do believe it was off just a bit. My husband wears a true size 13 which is what was ordered but when he put it on, it was a little big. We returned it & are going down to a size 12. Maybe it's the Tungsten Carbide Comfort fit band is made a little bigger to provide the comfort..not sure .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband and he loves it! He has a friend who has one almost identical to this one. He paid a lot more for his but you can barely tell the difference between the two. The ring has held up really well and still has a pretty shine to it. Everyone complimented it at our wedding. And he got my wedding band on o.co also and they match just like they were meant to go together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing men's Ring!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 24, 2012

I got this as an "upgrade" ring for my husband for our Anniversary. He loves it, more than I thought he would. It has the class to wear to an upscale event and the sturdiness for him to wear it every day. If you get this ring for the special man in your life, you won’t regret it... and neither will he!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
failry good
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

had a little bit of trouble with the shipping but ones that was taken care of the ring is absolutly amazing. I got this for my hubby to be and everyone that has seen it so far absolutly loves it. Im sure he will too (:

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 from Marshalltown Ia,  Jan 18, 2012

The customer service is outstanding! we had to send back the ring (due to sizing) and the customer service team were extremely helpful. Very professional Thank you SO much!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't give justice to the beauty
  • How accurate was the sizing? it seems to run slightly larger we had to reorder 1/2 size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beach shopper
 from Saint Simons Island, Georgia,  Jan 18, 2012

We were very pleased with the ring we ordered. It is of great quality and everything is as it was described on the website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide1/5ct TDW Diamond Comfort-fit band
 from Newark, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

fast shipping, came before Christmas. High quality. Great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like what we received!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 9, 2012

The sizing worked out well considering my husband has a size 14 ring finger! I was looking for what was on the image pic, and when I received it, it did not look the same, but it is working out for us. Overall the ring is a nice one. My husband wears it comfortably, and it looks wonderful on his hand. Thanks for carrying larger sized men's wedding bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On screen it looked much vibrant and sparkling; however, after receiving it, it is meeting our expectations! The size is great for his large frame hands!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was perfect, even has twisting room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring itself is very nice, it does look a little better on the computer, my husband is enjoying it and it is serving its purpose. Finally made the wedding day complete.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching Ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

It is a good weight and I get a ton of compliments on it from both men and women. I rarely take it off except for when I do work with paints, contruction projects and greasey projeects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good weight and I get a ton of compliments on it from both men and women.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was stunning!
 from Beulaville, NC,  Dec 31, 2011

My husband just loves this ring. He has to wear a shirt and tie on a daily basis --so I really wanted a nice ring to compliment his outfits. I had been looking at Tungsten's for a while. I felt the price was reasonable. Would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a man's dressy wedding band. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring appeared in person just as it did online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING!!
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2011

Bought this ring for my husband who's wedding ring got too tight. Wanted to get him something with a little more sparkle. This ring exceeded all my expectations and then some. My husband LOVES this ring and thinks I spent a fortune on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is just like picture but much more elegant in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great ordered half size bigger and it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is remarkable. Looks expensive but it isn't
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG this is so beautiful
 from los angeles ca.,  Dec 26, 2011

I love this ring my husband was so happy with it looks better in person and I received in2 days am so happy with this website first time I shop here ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small for 1/2 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does no justice!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 24, 2011

This ring is beautiful and the price is certainly right. I bought it for my husband as a wedding band 2 years ago and he ALWAYS gets compliments on it. The picture on the site does the item no justice. Gotta see it in person. We love it and strongly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was nicer in person than as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 23, 2011

My husband has worn this ring since I bought it and it still looks good as new. Many compliments on itl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Newcastle, OK,  Dec 14, 2011

I purchased my item back on November 22. I ordered my size but when I received it, it was about 1/2 size too big. I should have headed the previous posts but had to find out for myself. I contacted o.co and they promptly got me a return label. I just received the ring back yeseterday on December 13 and it fits and looks great. Just a few weeks before I get to wear it every day. Thanks o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs about half size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Virginia,  Dec 13, 2011

The ring is beautiful, I do recommend ordering a 1/2 a size smaller then your ring size. I have ordered two of these rings, one in 7 1/2 and 10, which is both a 1/2 size smaller then the actual ring sizes we wear. The diamonds are not big but sparkle, very happy with the purchase. There is a similar bracelet that matches perfect, I recommend both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is 1/2 a size bigger then actual ring sizes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds sparkle, I love the weight of tungsten
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedding band
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 13, 2011

I surprised my husband with this at the altar, he absolutley loves it! It is very comfortable and he lifts weights in it and it is not out of shape or scratched. Looks masculine and manly, is pretty thick and makes a nice statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? I followed the advice of the other reveiws and it is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hardly a scratch with constant wear and he does work with his hands.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedding ring
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Dec 11, 2011

The ring looks wonderful on my husband and he absolutely loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More sparkle than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? After reading the reviews, we got a 1/2 size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 7, 2011

This ring is was not a 9. It was scratched. We took it to a jeweler to see if they could buff scratches and jeweler said it was silver and tungsten and they would not touch it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor. It was scratched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way much bigger than a 9
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Took it to a jeweler who said it was silver and tungsten they would not even try to buff scratches out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Men's Ring
 from Central Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

My future Son-In-Law wanted a tungsten wedding ring. He was very pleased with the weight and look of this. The photo does not do it justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier in person. The Tungsten is slightly darker than pictured and the diamonds show much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was heavier than I expected and the diamonds really shine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 341-360 of 485 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 17 18 19 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought