Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2014

It only comes in a size 7 (with no under gallery). I bought it for myself. But my aunt, who wears a comfortable size 8, looks great with it on her finger. Yes, it fits her as it has no under gallery to stop her skin from going up under the ring. But it will fit a size 7 too. (not a fat size 8) The photo looks brassy. It's more gold toned in person. It's a nice thick healthy ring. Nothing cheat looking about it. It doesn't have that darkness at the top as it does in the O/S photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Mar 18, 2014

I really love this ring. It looks expensive for such a small price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone antiqued large Swirl ring
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I have received lots of compliments for this ring, it fits me perfectly and has an expensive looks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pave swirl ring
 from Greenville SC,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a fun - unique - ring. Excellent price and value for "costume jewelry ring"

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true antiqued look
 from Lima, Ohio area.,  Sep 20, 2013

my best friend took it off my hand and said now its her's, ok, later, what was I truly saying, I love to give my best friends taste of good style jewelry

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Antique Inspired Ring
 from Leesburg, Florida,  Sep 12, 2013

Love this piece. I collect vintage jewelry and this piece will work beautifully with many of my other pieces. Such a good buy. Thanks O.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring
 from new york,  Jul 20, 2013

heavy nice peace great color at a great price would make a nice gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful jewelry ornament
 from New York, ny,  Jun 22, 2013

Works with both genuine and costume jewelry. Very much enjoy the wearing of this ring. Because of the quality of the product I wouldn't hesitate to order other costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits as it should
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a much more expensive item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Winchester, Ky.,  Apr 26, 2013

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!! It looks like egyptian jewerly. Something Cleopatra would have worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels awesome on my finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLDTONE ANTIQUED LARGE SWIRL DESIGN RING
 from LOUISVILLE KY,  Feb 27, 2013

I WILL GIVE THIS AS A GIFT BECAUSE MY FINGERS ARE SMALL SO IT WAS OF GOOD QUALITY JUST TOO BIG FOR ME I SHOULD HAVE GOT A SIX OR SEVEN IN SIZE FOR MY FINGERS IT WILL MAKE A GREAT GIFT THOUGH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • How accurate was the sizing? LARGER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pretty
 from Kenntucky,  Feb 19, 2013

Not at all my taste. Top of ring is so large I can't close my finger. Not attractive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I guess the same but not pretty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? small by about 1/2 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quaity but looks very dark and unattractive in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from COLORADO,  Feb 13, 2013

AM VERY PLEASED WITH QUALITY, PRICE AND UNIQUITY OF THIS RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE SWIRL
 from Atlanta,  Jan 19, 2013

THIS RING IS VERY FASHIONABLE! I ENJOY WEARING COSTUME JEWELRY AND THIS ONE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking ring
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

A well-designed, handsome ring. Looks exactly like the image on website. Only caveat: if you have short fingers, this ring may not look good as it is truly an oversized piece of jewelry. Am happy with my purchase and would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design
 from Temecula,Ca.,  Jan 5, 2013

Great trendy looking ring that would be great for going out on tghe town.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. xcellentEs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory ring.
 from Austin TX,  Sep 27, 2012

I got three rings, and this one is the most sophisticated of the three. Well designed, balanced and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring is modern, sedate and refined.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 21, 2012

I've loved all rings purchased through overstock! You can't go wrong with any of them...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 15, 2012

This ring was just as beautiful in person as shown on the website. I receive many compliments on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful ring. I love it, it arrived in a perfect condition. It is a good quality ring too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible ring
 from NY,  Aug 17, 2012

This ring is nothing like what is shown on the image, is a flat ring, and the sizing runs two sizes bigger that actual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks like a doom ring on site, however. its flat in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? its two sizes bigger that actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top