Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks ok for the price.
 from Destin, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Paid for what i expected. Its a cute bracelet for a pre teen or teen maybe. nothing fancy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds very dull...looks cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price was cheap so product looked cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Ocean City Maryland,  Dec 2, 2012

I bought this bracelet as a gift for a friend for Christmas just as a thought gift and loved it so much I had to order another one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 from Kettering, OH,  Jan 29, 2014

Very pretty bracelet but after wearing it for only 2 days the silver plating had worn off down to the base metal and skin was turning green and coming out in a rash. No longer wearable.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute!
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought the sapphire infinity bracelet--its really nice! I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Dahlonega, GA,  May 31, 2014

Very pretty, nicely made and comfortable to wear. It was purchased as a gift, but I am keeping it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 27, 2014

Perfect for a bridesmaids gift of jewelry to wear at the wedding. Not too expensive, unlike what I could find at department stores. Very pretty and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

I bought it as a gift for Christmas for my sister-in-law. She loves topas and absolutely loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and inexpensive
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

Bracelet is very beautiful. I received many compliments whenever I wore it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Rock Rapids , Ia,  Apr 8, 2014

This bracelet is exactly what I was looking for. It's not cheap looking. Good value for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After I ordered the first bracelet I bought two more for my daughter-in-law and a friend. They all love it. I myself agree that it is very pretty and a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 23, 2014

Great product. I would recommend this item. Look carefully on my arm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BE-DAZZLED
 from WA,  Mar 18, 2014

TRULY IMPRESSED WITH THIS BRACELET, NICE COLOR, CLEAN STONES, GOOD LENGTH. IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. I NEED A FEW MORE IN OTHER COLORS, GREAT FIND.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Mar 13, 2014

The bracelet is nice. It is not very long if you have a big wrist like mine. But I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. Everyone who looks at it, can't believe that it's not made out of white gold. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING GIFT FOR FRIENDS!
 from New Bern, NC,  Feb 11, 2014

I sent this in the mail to my friend for Valentine's Day and she just received it today! She was extremely suprised because I moved to college over 1,500 miles away and she assumed I would just send a letter in the mail like usual but instead she got this!! She LOVED IT! She said she loved the detail on it and it was just the right size! Plus she loves the color blue so I made sure I got the sapphire one!:) Perfect to show friends you will love them for infinity.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet!
 from Denver, Co.,  Feb 6, 2014

I love blue topaz, so you can"t go wrong with this. It really is very pretty! Great price too!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

Very classy and I like wearing it. It doesn't snag one's clothes either like some bracelets do, so this was a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvertone gemstone amd diamond bracelet.
 from Sparkill, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet and looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 25, 2014

I ordered this for Christmas for my daughter? She has a pretty slim wrist and this delicate bracelet looked very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacid3
 from IL,  Jan 14, 2014

The chain was not as flexible as I would have hoped but very pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top