Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Singapore Chain
 from tucson,  Apr 29, 2013

I got this a while back now. Its holding up great with my pendants! Its sparkly and sturdy, the only thing I some what did not like was that the chain was really white. When I put a sterling silver pendant on you can really see the two different color of silver. The silver is more of a grey white and the chain was white white! So, I can only put certain pendants on that you cant notice the different colors of silver. But other than that. Great chain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Some what accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this neckchain for a specific pendant and they look wonderful together' The chain is just the right width not to overpower the pendant yet strong enough not to break easily. A plus is that it can be worn with other pendants as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ssterling silver chain
 from Jacksonville,Fl.,  May 4, 2013

I liked the price and it was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was represented correctly
  • How accurate was the sizing? the exact length I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its nice and kind of dainty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 29, 2013

This chain is very comfortable and a pleasure to wear. Since it's so light in weight, the clasp always finds its way to the front instead of remaining at the back of the neck. A way around that may be to add a charm. Other than that I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online image was adequate, but it looked great in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although the chain is light in weight, it's very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain for the Price
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

I ordered this chain along with another sterling silver chain, for some pendants that I had. The chain is very delicate; however, I haven't had any problems with it and I keep it on all the time, sleeping with it on, showering with it on, running with it on. So even though it looks delicate it does have some strength to it. I would recommend the box chain though if you want a solid chain that you know will last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture made the chain look a little stronger
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive description
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 30, 2014

I asked for chain and was sent maybe a 16". After looking at my order I realize that when I choose 18" it is worded as "option" apparently not your choice. So now have a chain I cannot use, and probably would cost more to return than I paid. VERY DECEPTIVE!!!!!! Nice looking chain, but if you can't use it doesn't really matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace, Great Price
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this necklace, it's just what I wanted, and a great price. This is exactly why I love Overstock!! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from Central NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

great price for the product, thin chain, but it is what I expected for the price. I would purchase from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, but expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Chas, SC,  Mar 27, 2013

It is bright and glistens. It looks more expensive than it really is. I love this for m charms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the lenth was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2014

Great for the price! Delicate but perfect. I bought this to put a charm on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 17, 2014

It's such a beautiful delicate necklace. Good for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful to look at.
 from Dubuque, Ia.,  Oct 17, 2014

I have to say that when I got this necklace i was so happy because it is very pretty. However, it was broken. The chain wasn't even connected to the Clasp. I was so disappointed. So, I contacted the company and they gave me a refund. I could have gotten a replacement, but, the next one would probably have been of the same quality. Sorry Overstock, but, this is a poorly made chain.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Chain
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2014

Great price and quality. Would recommend to purchase would cost you more at other locations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16^ sterling sliver chain
 from Pearl, MS.,  Oct 15, 2014

The product is average, the problem is the amount of time it took to receive them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Weak
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2014

The silver chain was very delicate. TOO delicate. The third time I took it off it broke. Buy something thicker than 1.22 mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Visalia, Ca,  Aug 7, 2014

I liked the sterling necklace alot. It was for my young daughter who thinks it makes her look more grown up. Thank you for a goood variety to chose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fremada Sterling Silver 1.22-mm Singapore Chain
 from San Jose CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I love that I don't have to worry about the chain turning green....I wear it proud and keep it for interchanging charms that look so good on this chain...I'm very happy with this purchase over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Singapore
 from Bellerose, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

I purchased both a 16" & 20" size and I am quite pleased with the quality and the price. Singapore chains are delicate, so it would not be recommended for heavy pendants or continuous wear (for example: overnight wear ,swimming in chlorine, etc.) but these are not flimsy and I highly suggest their purchase. They are shiny enough to be worn alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too bad
 from Frankfort, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

**** It's very delicate and broke within the firsth month!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2014

What a beautiful necklace. It has lots of sparkle and shine. I bought to wear with black diamond pendants. The chain makes the blk diamonds look even darker because of the shinny silver. Love this chain and I will get lots of use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought