Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
prettier than the picture
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2013

Attractive bracelet for the price. A great addition to any lady's jewelry box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is more attractive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for such a moderate price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice presentation
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Jul 29, 2013

I got this bracelet to go with ring & earrings seen at another online shopping venue. They match perfectly. Bracelet has small diamond accents, accurately depicted on website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold Diamond Accent Leaf Bracelet
 from Kansas,  Feb 12, 2014

Very beautiful Bracelet I have it in Rose Gold and Gold and I love it.Got quiet a few compliments and it looks great on you wrist.................................Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

I love the way the bracelet lies on my wrist and has an expensive look and feel to it. Definitely a good buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but clasp broken
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

Made in China.....Clasp broke in 3 days. Nothing more to say.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 12, 2014

This bracelet is gorgeous! My daughter's friend has one and I just fell in love with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why stop at One!
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 29, 2014

I am wearing braclet(s) now as I write. They appear much better looking in person. I bought one with yellow gold overlay. Silver is cold looking on me. This gold was a nice warm rich gold. I enjoyed it so much that a few days later looked to see if the had "rose gold" available. They did! It came quickly, in a unique long red velvet envelope pouch, as did the first one. It looks great. I like to wear them together with one leaves pointed to left other to right. There is one thing that you may have to be aware of and that is sizing. I have small wrist, the rose gold was 71/4" and yellow gold was just shy of 7". With the exception of sizes, I have found this product to be an excellent value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 18k Gold Overlay Diamond Accent Leaf Brac
 from North Carolina,  May 9, 2014

This bracelet is so beautiful and affordable that I ordered one of each color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but unpolished
 from LBC, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

This item as pictured. It's pretty, but some areas are unpolished and scratches. Wore it for a day and it's in the drawer with other costume jewels. :-/

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 from southfield, MI,  Mar 18, 2014

Each piece I have, is rich looking and well made. I plan to continually purchase my jewelry pieces from overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Cle., Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

Very nice bracelet, arrived within a reasonable length of time. leather pouch was a nice touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from allentown pa,  Mar 13, 2014

very pretty bracelet for everyday wear!!!! Nice quality for the price. I never take it off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Excellent Quality for Excellent Price
 from Overton, NV,  Jan 26, 2014

This item was very nice and perfect for my best friend who absolutely loved it! The quality is good but for the price the quality is amazingly excellent! No problems at moment and it is easy to clasp around the wrist with a good secure clasp lock to keep it on the wrist without falling off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finesque 18k overlay bracelet
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful bracelet, lovely safety clasp. It could easily be mistaken for the real thing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Fall River MA,  Jan 16, 2014

This bracelet shines and is very delicate. It looks great on the your wrist and you will get compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

My girl friend loves this product. Good for the price and a wonderful product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end apperance, really lovely.
 from Rockland Co., NY,  Dec 30, 2013

This Bracelet is comfortable and a knock out of understated elegance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain Jane.
 from louisiana,  Nov 8, 2013

I wanted silver overlay and to be it look cheap and I don't see anything that would make me want to keep it. You pay less and it looks that way.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Chattanooga , TN,  Dec 2, 2013

The clasp didn't seem secure and the bracelet was flimsy. I've paid less for better costume jewelry.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top