Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but.........
 from Central California,  Jan 12, 2013

This ring is marginally acceptable because the "diamond" accent looks much more like a pearl than a diamond. It also makes the ring look like it has a stone missing where the diamond accent should be. The ring is attractive and has a certain character to it that made me decide to keep it and add it to my bling collection instead of returning & exchanging it for a different ring. It is comfortable, easy to clean, and it does get compliments & attention due to the fact that it looks like it has a stone missing where the diamond accent is, or should be! Sorry O.Co, but I must recommend discontinuing this item! IT DID TAKE ME ABOUT TWO WEEKS TO DECIDE TO KEEP IT! Because the rest of the ring is quite nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT VERY WELL AT ALL!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average / diamond is more like a pearl / does not have any diamond characteristcs at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from USA,  Dec 6, 2011

For such an inexepensibe ring it looks like a very expensive buy! I am very pleased with this ring and its elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks very expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

The tiny amethyst stone in the middle of the setting makes it look like there is a stone missing. I wear it, but it's not exactly what I was expecting. I'm wearing it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase!!! Ships quickly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly ss it appeared on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 from Cary, IL,  Nov 8, 2012

This ring is very nice and looks great. For the price you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in real life
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 26, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. It is very ellegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife was really over joyed
 from Karachi (Pakistan),  Aug 25, 2012

It was worth it all.. I was payed back in full with that super sunshine glow on my wife's face when i gave her the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is pretty much accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks to be as described on the site..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 15, 2012

Love this ring!!! a must have for a right hand ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2012

Very nice ring for the price, has a nice shine and fits good. I think it is a good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little thing
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

There is one stone in this ring and I wish there were none. My fear is the one will fall out and then what? Otherwise, no complaint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? can't be sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Held up to a week of travel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 15, 2015

Like this ring made good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my beautiful ring
 from Orlando Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

I am in love cant stop looking in the mirror at my ring just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Nevada,  Oct 3, 2014

Was expecting a little more glitter with this ring, but there's still lots of gold and it makes a really nice pinky ring. the stones are smaller than the picture, but still a pretty ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from greenville, sc,  Jul 31, 2014

pleased with this purchase. Looking forward to wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really pleased
 from New Jersey,  Mar 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the ring. I wasn't expecting such a beautiful item, base on the price I paid. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fineaque 14k gold overlay diamond ring
 from York,South Carolina,  Jan 23, 2014

I like this ring and can wear this when causal or dresses up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from North Carolina,  Nov 23, 2013

Did not look like the same ring. I have never worn the ring. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hole in middle, turns finger green.
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2013

If you can live with hole in center and coat bottom inside with clear nail polish right from beginning, probably okay for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque 14k Diamond Accents Ring
 from Fort Madison,IIowa,  Sep 13, 2013

This ring is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen, well worth the money workmanship is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great ring!
 from Valdosta GA,  Jul 30, 2013

I am always hesitant to order jewelry on line but this little ring exceeded my expectations. It has just enough bling for my taste, looks very rich, and fits perfectly. I admit I was astonished how nice it was for the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happily surprised at the quality of this ring. It was very well described in the product information and I LOVE it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought