Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bling
 Aug 10, 2015

I have many real diamond ring but this one can stand nrxt to them and no one would know the different love love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alleda Loggins
 Jun 18, 2015

Beautiful ring looks even better in person. Looks like real gold and diamonds. Have been very satisfied so far with the products from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jun 14, 2015

This ring is really a surprise. I wasn't sure if I would like it, but now I find it is actually one of my favorites. It has stayed very nice. The finish is very pretty and even the "stones" are nice enough. It gives a very nice presentation for a larger piece. It's showy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really loved this ring until one of the stones fell out. Now it's just not the same. i still wear it. The missing stone is near the front, but unless someone grabs my hand for a really close look, it isn't that apparent. Nevertheless, I was disappointed because it was a really classy looking ring until I lost that stone. It wasn't due to any extra wear and tear either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Applicable
 May 5, 2015

I love it, only wish I had gotten a size 7 instead of size 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not as pretty as it looks online, but I'll wear it with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for my wife
 Apr 23, 2015

Looks very expensive. More than happy with the price. More than happy with the ring. Keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This another wise buy on my part. This fits perfectly. It looks great on my finger also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking!
 Apr 7, 2015

This is a nice looking ring to wear everyday for the value. I play golf in it because I do not like to wear my expensive rings, and this looks very nice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner!
 Mar 31, 2015

I wear it often and get compliments everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 Mar 27, 2015

turned / faded after wearing it only once. Stones were set poorly. Poor cheap design...Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOPPER
 Mar 19, 2015

Can not believe how nice. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 Mar 18, 2015

This ring looks even better once i received the ring. I worned it everyday since I received 3 weeks ago

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 Mar 18, 2015

The ring was delivered with missing stones, other than that it would have been great and accepted...I returned the item but have not heard from anyone about a credit or a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ring for myself, but my mom (who was skeptical before about "fool's gold") actually begged me to give it to her! I bought a second one in a size bigger to wear on my right hand (which is a full size bigger than my left). This ring is true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flaw
 Jan 31, 2015

A beautiful ring but there was a definite noticeable flaw in one of the settings. Too noticeable to want to wear out and about. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 15, 2015

Like this ring made good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my beautiful ring
 from Orlando Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

I am in love cant stop looking in the mirror at my ring just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Nevada,  Oct 3, 2014

Was expecting a little more glitter with this ring, but there's still lots of gold and it makes a really nice pinky ring. the stones are smaller than the picture, but still a pretty ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from greenville, sc,  Jul 31, 2014

pleased with this purchase. Looking forward to wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought