Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

Arrived fast and in a small white box. Bought these to compliment the matching bracelet, and they go together great. They look just as the picture and there was nothing cheap about them. Girlfriend said it was hard to tell if she clasped them or not but other than that they looked great. Once again, you cannot beat the price here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from WV,  Jan 1, 2014

Very pretty. Slightly larger than I thought they'd be. Only draw-back...catch on the earrings not very secure...fall off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Jun 24, 2015

Earrings are cheap looking. Would not buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are beautiful. They look much better than pictured and are not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Apr 14, 2015

Had a pair like them but they were lost some how.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The back was never right won't snap in right lost one at dinner it just never would stay hooked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Msbev2u
 Mar 19, 2015

Love the light weight earings that look much more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I cannot get these posts through my ears. They are huge in diameter compared to all my other earrings. They are so pretty; why did they make them like this?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Feb 6, 2015

Very pretty and stylish, especially for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 Feb 3, 2015

so pretty sparkles bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Rising Star, Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

Thhis is a good looking pair of earrings for the price. You can wear any where, knowing they look outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 from North Ridgeville, Ohio,  Oct 1, 2014

They match a bracelet my husband bought me years ago perfectly. The bracelet was very expensive and these were not! Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2014

Goes very well with the bracelet that has the same style that I recently bought. Very beautiful item...very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings appear much prettier in the picture than they actually are. I do not like heavy or chunky earrings so I am a bit disappointed with this purchase. I will wear them so it is not a total loss for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and good quality!
 from Sacramento California,  Feb 18, 2014

I absolutely love these earrings. They are very pretty and an excellent value for the money. Good quality too! Dont hesitate if you like them they're definitely worth buying!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pretty
 from Greenwood,Ms,  Nov 27, 2013

The earrings looks much better in person. I'm so happy I purchased them, have received many compliments on them. They ate larger than they appear on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, but catch is loose
 from Yardley PA,  Aug 20, 2013

The earrings are very attractive, and I received compliments on them, but the first time I wore them the clasp opened and the earring fell off. Luckily, I felt it fall off and was able to find it on the floor. I tried to make the clasp more secure by using my teeth to tighten it, then a nail file to loosen it. I'd love to keep wearing them because they are so pretty, but I don't feel secure that the clasp will hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 9, 2013

The hoop earring offers a great style, and is not a plain hoop with intricate design its very attractive on the ear. Again it provides safety because their is no loss of post backs, everything is conveniently attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fine Indeed!
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2013

The earrings fit perfectly. They are the right size . They haven't turned color and they don't bother my ears. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not there. Going back
 from Boca Raton,  Jun 21, 2013

they look cheap and much bigger than appear on the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? appear much smaller on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought