Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy!
 from Clifton1 - Deer Park, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought this item as a replacement for an old winder. It has exceeded expectations and I am very happy with this watch winder. It is leather bound and very attractive. Goes well with surrounding furnishings. I would highly recommend this watch winder to all who need a two-watchwinder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked fine for a few months
 from TX,  Jul 27, 2011

Beautiful box. Worked well for months, but then just stopped working all together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears of excellent quality, but stopped working within several months.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a few months
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 8, 2010

This watch winder looks great, and worked really well in the first 6-7 months of use. I bought this for my husband in January. It stopped working in late August. It still turns on, but no longer rotates/winds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch winder
 from California,  Jul 2, 2009

beautiful, much nicer than pictured. Easy to use and is quiet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Apr 21, 2015

This worked for a short time, then stopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good, but broke within 3 months of using. Quality is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working
 from California,  Jun 27, 2012

It stopped working after 4 months. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is lighter brown than the actual winder
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A large paper weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Apr 4, 2012

Both units sent did not work on ac Told by rep that out of 500 purchased 70 were returned with same problem You should evaluate product before shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never worked 2 were sent and both were defective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double watch Winder
 from Washington State,  Feb 29, 2012

Great price, excellent quality & so quiet you can't hear it running. I would highly reccommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winder.
 from Missouri,  Jan 15, 2012

We've had the winder for nearly a month now, and use it daily. It works great, and is very quiet. Our old winder (single) was very noisy. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a watch winder. Very nice appearance, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Burbank, California,  Jan 13, 2012

My husband loved it, he was surprised with the two speeds and the fact that it didn't make any noise!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from South Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

Really surprised at how nice this is for $. Much larger & heavier than expected , husband says too noisy to have in bedroom for sleep. Didn't bother me though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for - Perfect!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

Item is very nice and for the price you can't beat it!! I am very happy with my purchase as everything seems to be working fine and it is whisper quiet. So happy I got this as a gift - he loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is a much deeper chocolate which looks even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits my mans Rolex watches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and you can't beat it for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The double watch winder
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 7, 2011

The double watch winder is a very nice one, just as it looks on the internet picture. It is solid and works alright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is almost the same. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Loves It!
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2011

Husband loves it. He loves that he doesn't have to set his watch anymore because it stays winded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great !
 from Glen Carbon Il,  Jul 20, 2011

Recieve the winder yesterday and plugged it in right away. So far so good, runs quiet . I have a man's & lady's watch in together and know problem with the balance. I did have to add a little bubble wrap around the one pad so my husbands watch would not fall off..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The box was a dark brown which I like much better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks about right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery and great service form nice people.
 from Destin, FL,  Jul 16, 2011

Great quality but only works with watches for small wrists

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality but only works with watches for small wrists
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Winder
 from Vernon Hills, IL,  May 17, 2010

Well worth the money. High quality construction. Using batteries to power the winder will work for about 2 weeks before it slows down considerably. I would recommend using the A/C plug in for the best performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 22, 2010

I have done extensive research and have not been able to find anything close to this value on the retail market. Very nicely made and quiet... Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 15, 2010

I purchased the single version of the watch winder. It is quiet and my husband's watch started ticking again after 1 minute. 2 rotation settings clockwise and counterclockwise. My husband is thrilled with the purchase. It was beautifully packed and is very good looking. Quiet overall, runs on AC or Battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought