Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 627 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 21, 2010

I was really surprised at the size and look of the ring, although I have purchased other jewelry items and been very pleased. Size was right on and the brown diamonds are very pretty. The stones sparkle when the light hits them and the ring has a very classy look. Once again I am thoroughly satisfied with an Overstock jewelry item I've purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond Ring
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 14, 2011

I love this ring! Actually it is the second one just like it that I have purchased from you. I lost the first one and was so excited to see that you still had it so I could replace the one I lost.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2011

When I ordered this ring, I wasn't expecting the best quality ever, I was just looking for something that looked nice. However, I was sorely disappointed by this item. When the ring arrived, it looked nothing like the image and video represented. The stones were all chipped and looked like they were about to fall out. I also feel the color was misrepresented. The "brown" diamonds were more like a cloudy gray color. Think of how the sky looks when it's about to storm. I've order jewelry from O before and was satisfied. I was hoping I would be again but that's not the case. I returned the ring and am also a little frustrated that I have to pay return shipping when the quality was so bad. Save yourself the trouble and stay away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing at best
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought the ring as a gift for my wife since the photo of the ring shows what looks like brown diamonds, but in person the diamonds were gray soapy looking and lacked luster. As soon as I opened the box I immediately decided to send them back since the color of the diamonds were so hideous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING
 from bergen county,  Jun 6, 2009

I was really excited about buying chocolate diamonds, i researched a lot and was happy to find this ring at such a low price. when i finally got the ring i was not disappointed, it is beautiful. the diamonds are a great color and they sparkle, not as much as white diamonds but that is to be expected. a friend of mine actually thought there were also white diamonds around the ring because it shines. the ring is also good for any size hands, it is not dainty but not overly large. great value, great price. the only minor detail i noticed was that one of the corner diamonds is smaller than the rest but it's not a big deal, you can't really tell. buy it , you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two stones fell out
 from Blacksbug, VA,  Mar 5, 2012

Two of my stones feel out but I still get compliments on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brwon diamond ring
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 18, 2011

I used to be in the jewery business and like to add pieces every now and then. I was sorry to see the brown stones had terrible clarity - I3, so there was so brilliance to them. and the ring was a size 5.5 which is too jmall. I still may return it. I was attracted to the design and to the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Finger Size wasn't specified - multiple rings usually are sold in a 6.5-7.
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair - the brown diamonds were chock full of inclusions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Missouri,  Nov 8, 2010

I was so excited when I ordered this ring, but the second I took it out of the box I wanted to immediately put it back in the box. I thought the ring looked very cheap and it looked like some of the diamonds were already loose on the ring. Glad I returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 19, 2010

I understand that you get what you pay for and there is no possible way to get an absolutely stunning ring at this price. I am horrified at how cheap looking this ring actually is. What a waste of energy and materials on such a piece of garbage. The diamonds have absolutely zero sparkle in the sunlight and look like pond muck. The "pave" has some sparkle but in no way looks like pave. I wouldn't keep this ring if I found it in the street. I would drop it right back on the ground. My 12 year old daughter doesn't even want it and she is a costume jewelry freak. There isn't anyone I can even give it as a gift to, as I would be to embarrassed and would probably offend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 5, 2010

This ring had many mixed reviews so I'm not sure if I just got a bad ring out of a batch but it really is so cheap looking. Nothing has quality or shine and the band looks like it came out of a cracker jack box. I really liked the description and picture but was VERY disappointed in this ring. So far I've only had one successful ring purchase out of 4 on overstock. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had to order this ring after all the glowing reviews. I anxiously awaited the arrival of the ring wondering if I would be disappointed or pleasantly surprised. I was pleasantly surprised, it was better than I thought it would be. The chocolate diamonds looked nice and sparkly, the silver pave did look like small diamonds and the setting was nice. I planned on buying another ring for my Mom for Mother's Day, because it really is a nice looking ring at a great price.. Then I wore my ring for the first time, looked down and two diamonds were missing. What a dissapointment. I was hoping I would get a "good" ring, but the quality just is not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from LaCrosse WI,  Jan 12, 2010

I really love this ring, it is shiny and beautiful. The size was accurate to my fitting both in ring size and the dimensions of the ring itself. The only stones are the brown stones in the center, but they are truly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Mom!
 from California, MD,  Dec 17, 2009

My mother bought four of these rings; one for each daughter. This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It's dainty but has significant flair at the same time. It has a classic look which will go with any outfit - jeans or even the little black dress. Thanks Mom! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the look
 from rockford,il,  Dec 3, 2009

This ring is a very comfortable size ring for everyday wearing. It shimmers very nicely in the light. Goes with everything. The prongs do sometime catch a little on textured material, but it is not enough to ruin anything. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like a million bucks!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 25, 2009

this ring is GORGEOUS! every time i wear it, i get compliments from friends and strangers. it also looks much more expensive than it is and it's very, very elegant. wear it with jeans, a dress, a suit... it goes with everything! definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briwn Diamn Square Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 9, 2009

This ring looked beautiful when I recieved it. Unfortunately, I wore it about 4 days and the whole ring bent terribly. To the point I had trouble getting this off my finger. It terribly made. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Diamond Ring
 from Acushnet, MA,  Apr 17, 2009

This was my first purchase on Overstock.Com. I had looked at this ring for quite some time before deciding to buy it! I was not dissapointed. The ring is very well made and the stones are well set. Very pretty without being to pretentious. A little lighter in weight than I thought but still a beautiful ring and a great price! Will definately be back again for another purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring, very good value
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2009

Very cute little ring! Not sure I love the silver detailing around the border (I think it would have looked better without it), but the silver is heavy and substantial. Under magnification, the diamonds are definitely I2's in quality but they look pretty securely seated in the settings and there's plenty of sparkle.It's not an item for the discerning jewelry collector, but it IS a good value for the money. If you're just looking for some affordable bling to accent a favorite outfit , you can't go wrong with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To be expected
 May 30, 2015

It lived up to expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 6, 2015

Beautiful, I love this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 627 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought