Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Victorville ca,  Mar 6, 2014

Bought this as an engagement ring and she loved it. My fiancÚ never takes this ring off. It was the perfect ring size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold black heart
 from South Bend, IN,  Sep 16, 2013

sturdy , heavy silver with a nice sized flash of black diamonds with white pavee surround for the look of white diamonds. verry good quality for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is bogus
 from az,  Feb 26, 2013

i got for my wife as a vday gift we had it buffed and cleaned and then found out the diamonds are fake one is mosinite and the other made out of metals so disappointed sending damn thing back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? my wife liked it til we found out ring has a moasinite stone and the rest are metals its not even real diamonds had it to a jewler for cleaning so disapointed returning ig it
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was fine but rings diamonds are fake
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fake diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB Designs Sterling S.Black Diamond Heart Ring
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

I am extremely happy with my set - - the heart ring, earrings, necklace, & the heart bracelet. It really looks beautiful on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same not too big & not too small
  • How accurate was the sizing? A drop big, but no ring fits perfectly on your fingers.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It look really nice on the hand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my teen niece
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 3, 2012

Bought it as a gift for my niece. She likes it. Wouldn't receomment for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Hurst, Texas,  Apr 12, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this ring!! Its gorgeous and for the price you can't beat it! I wear it everyday and have received many compliments on it. Its even prettier in person than the picture!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from WINFIELD, AL,  Feb 24, 2012

THE DIAMONDS ARE A LITTLE DULL, BUT IT IS A PRETTY RING AND I'D SAY IT'S WORTH WHAT YA PAY FOR IT.... I LIKE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS TO BE A GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from PA,  Jan 31, 2012

very nice ring for the price. I was definitely happy with it. Black center heart is lighter in color than the picutre.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is fabulous!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 12, 2012

I love this ring. I wanted a ring that I could wear everyday to work and have received many compliments about it. It's very durable and it sparkles. I absolutely recommed it to everyone and the price was amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was just as pictured on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, very detailed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

Perfect. Black heart for my angry broken hearted fury about EVIL. The love of the Supreme Being hates evil. Great black diamond heart ring. Doesn't look quite as nice as I would expect a diamond and silver ring to, looks a little dime-store. However diamond and silver is nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks a little cheap for silver and diamond
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nie beautiful
 from VA,  Oct 3, 2011

It was a big hit!! She loved it!!! it deff won me some cool points

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and very very sturdy in design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Heart Rin
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

Excellent ring. I get complemented all the time. It looks very rich. Excellent .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a fan of black diamonds at all
 from Spring Hill fl,  Apr 5, 2011

i love heart shaped rings. but this 1 diappointed me with the black diamonds i would rather have had Marcasite of even onyx in place of those. all in iall its not a bad ring but i woulldnt buy another black diramond ring. make them marcasite nicer stone .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not really
  • Did the product fit true to size? no too big
  • How is the quality of the product? mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Heart
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 23, 2011

What a lovely ring! I really like this ring. Its style and flair are so unique. The black diamonds are precious and the sterling silver is exquisite!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Macon GA,  Dec 25, 2010

Its a nice ring for the money I guess .Simple a little bigger than I thought but nothing to brag about.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top