Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brown man's bracelet
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  May 22, 2012

I looked at this bracelet for a while before I bought it. I bought two, one for me, one for my brother. The quality was there BUT the size is misleading. We both have 8" wrist. The product states 8" BUT it is far short and they would NOT fit !.... Otherwise I love the look, quality and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet looked great!
 from Western Ky,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a special guy. He loves it and wears it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit snug at first, then stretched to fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with either black or bronn clothes.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2012

I was worried about the clasp, but it is easy to put on and snap. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. Looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Clasp Didn't Work
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 28, 2014

I lost it the first time I wore it. I was constantly having to put it back on. When I walked from one building to another it feel off and I didn't notice. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

Meets expectations. Comfortable & nice looking. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fiance loves this bracelet!
 from Wa State,  Oct 25, 2014

My fiance loves wearing this bracelet ever since I got it for him 1 year ago. It matches pretty much anything. The only thing that he had to do is take it a part when he bought it at first, b/c it was way too big, and made it a smaller. Held up pretty nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ;product.
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Oct 21, 2014

Sharp looking accessory to any man's look. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The safety clasp does not lock,.
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 4, 2014

I am disappointed , he clasp does not lock. If you wore it in normal activities it would fall off at your first move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather bracelet
 from Columbus Ohio,  Aug 21, 2014

Attractive leather and stainless steel bracelet. Feels and looks good on wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't complain for the price
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 26, 2014

This is just what is pictured on-site. Nothing more, nothing less. It is just fancy enough to get noticed without being clunky. Not Hippie or Biker wear. I ordered mine to wear with a Silver watch that has a Brown leather band. The clasp did need some adjustment for it to work smoothly. For the price I could never complain, though I'm sure someone will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is beautifbut the clasp won't stay closed
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 22, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful however the moment it was put on the clasp would open and it would fall off. We tried several things to get it to stay closed except taking plies and bending the clasp. Returned it for a replacement to see if it was a one time deal or if it is a manufacture defect. If the second one works as expected will write a positive review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product damaged but Overstock made it right.....
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 24, 2014

The clasp on the bracelet would not hold and came undone. Called Overstock & they made it right. Sent a replacement and all is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Product Qulity
 from Chicago IL. 60637,  May 29, 2014

this product looked nice , but the clasp was not secure it kept falling off because of the clasp would not stay closed until finally I lost the braclet, so now I have to look for another one and I will be looking somewhere else with better product quality. Thanks .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet review
 from palm beach,  Apr 15, 2014

It is a really nice casual bracelet that looks good with jeans or shorts. It is made well and was about half the price of ones you find at the department or specialty stores. The clasp is solid and it has never come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Hammond,LA,  Feb 27, 2014

nice........................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I tem not as advertised
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

Color of the twine was off, the 'leather' looked like rubber and just overall a cheaply made item. But you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Ossining, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

bought this last year for a christmas gift...still beautiful a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Camillus, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

Great gift for a man or teen. Subtle classic design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk.
 from Central Ky.,  Jan 10, 2014

Fell apart at the clasp when I first tried to open the clasp. Could not fix the thing. It is cheap junk. Long time customer and would not write if I had any doubt that it is JUNK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impress
 from Fort Lauderdale,FL,  Dec 31, 2013

the Stainless Steel rings could have been a little tighter around the frount of the bracelet. The String use in the frount is a filty looking green mossy twine. I hope it hold up when wet from showering or washing dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought