Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent, classy bracelet!
 from Rockville, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

This bracelet is the best bracelet I have ever purchased. Every other bracelet has either corroded, broken or just been ugly. This one (for its price) was the perfect match for my budget. Ladies, if your man likes accessories like these, this is the one. The ONLY thing I worry about with this bracelet is the rubber. I worry that it may dry out, crack, split and fall off one day. But hey, it was less than $20! So what do I care? I'll buy another! OH wait! I don't have to! I have a warranty on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just like what I have on my wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have skinny wrists, but I still haven't taken any links out because it doesn't fall off my hand or anything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of this bracelet, you'd be a fool not to purchase it. It's exemplary in almost every way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, and well made.
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Oct 18, 2012

Very masculine look. Excellent purchase for the price. Buy it, you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship. Very stylish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.. the item came fast !
 from las vegas nevada,  Jan 23, 2013

The item matched the cuff links , he loved the gift and it was perfectly packaged. I am going to keep ordering !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome he loved the gift it totally!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Dennison, Ohio,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought this bracelet and loved it for a while. After a few months the pins broke on one end and no way to repair them. The bracelet is falling apart and will be in the trash before long. Do not buy this bracelet. Spend more manoey and get a quality bracelet that will last....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bracelet fits good, look good & very durable
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

The bracelet fits great, looks more expensive than it really is, my friends think it's pure or real silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel bracelet
 from Kentucky,  Feb 1, 2013

I have enjoyed it so far. It appears to be of good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is not only very attractive but is well made and is priced extremely well. It looks like a pricey piece of men's jewelry. I receive compliments every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Its an awesome bracelet, period!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.G
 Mar 5, 2015

The bracelet had a very nice finish. It looked very "rich". Great buy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. P Johnson
 Feb 23, 2015

One of the best purchases made, very well made and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 20, 2015

I like it and it's a very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Feb 19, 2015

The rubber was broken in 2 different areas right out of the package, it has no weight, it feels and looks cheap nothing like the pic, is my first time being so disappointed with something i buy at Overstock, I order this one with another one, both for the same price and that one was so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Jan 27, 2015

Good looking, excellent value. However the catch opens too easily and on occasion falls off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with this purchase! Shipped FAST! Insanely fast!! Heavy and amazing quality! It was a present and he loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

No sooner than Forrest put on this bracelet, which in the beginning was too big, he was enamored with it. I sent him to my jeweler who designs all my jewelry. Paul took off one link and it fit perfectly. Forrest is another one who hasn't taken off his bracelet since he got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2014

We really love this bracelet. The look, quality and price was great. We will be looking for more items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift worth buying
 Dec 20, 2014

price makes you think cheap but is a very nice looking piece lots of looks at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from South Carolina,  Dec 19, 2014

Great Anniversary. Gift for my husband. He loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible Blackplated Stainless Steel Striped Men's
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

Bracelet came in wrapped in a cellophane bag and at first I was disappointed since I have equated plastic bag with cheap, ugly product. However, once I took the bracelet from the plastic bag, and wore it, it is actually a nice stainless steel bracelet. Due to its first impression, I had to give it a good vs. excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bracelet
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Aug 5, 2014

Loving the quality of my new bracelet and the excellent value of the price. ...only wish I could remove one link to allow it to fit better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought