Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent, classy bracelet!
 from Rockville, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

This bracelet is the best bracelet I have ever purchased. Every other bracelet has either corroded, broken or just been ugly. This one (for its price) was the perfect match for my budget. Ladies, if your man likes accessories like these, this is the one. The ONLY thing I worry about with this bracelet is the rubber. I worry that it may dry out, crack, split and fall off one day. But hey, it was less than $20! So what do I care? I'll buy another! OH wait! I don't have to! I have a warranty on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just like what I have on my wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have skinny wrists, but I still haven't taken any links out because it doesn't fall off my hand or anything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of this bracelet, you'd be a fool not to purchase it. It's exemplary in almost every way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, and well made.
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Oct 18, 2012

Very masculine look. Excellent purchase for the price. Buy it, you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship. Very stylish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.. the item came fast !
 from las vegas nevada,  Jan 23, 2013

The item matched the cuff links , he loved the gift and it was perfectly packaged. I am going to keep ordering !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome he loved the gift it totally!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bracelet fits good, look good & very durable
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

The bracelet fits great, looks more expensive than it really is, my friends think it's pure or real silver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel bracelet
 from Kentucky,  Feb 1, 2013

I have enjoyed it so far. It appears to be of good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bracelet
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Aug 5, 2014

Loving the quality of my new bracelet and the excellent value of the price. ...only wish I could remove one link to allow it to fit better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Eugene, OR,  Jun 26, 2014

Very Nice Men's Bracelet. Matched description and picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Bernville, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

Very nice bracelet for the price. It's quite large, so if you have an "average" size, you may need to go to a jeweler to have a link removed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 17, 2014

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE, would NOT recommend to anyone. Bracelet looks worn, its scratched and it just looks used.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as discribed very nice
 from penna.,  Apr 11, 2014

The braclet came in a few days and it was exactly as discribed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Kansas,  Mar 11, 2014

Great piece of jewelry. I would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Dennison, Ohio,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought this bracelet and loved it for a while. After a few months the pins broke on one end and no way to repair them. The bracelet is falling apart and will be in the trash before long. Do not buy this bracelet. Spend more manoey and get a quality bracelet that will last....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is Hotttttt!!
 from New YOrk, Ny,  Jan 3, 2014

Georgous my guy loves it! Looks even better then in the picture,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Bracelet
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my husband and he liked it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Bracelet
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 26, 2013

My son in college wanted some jewelry. This fit the bill without being to flashy or feminine. The clasp is well made and tight. He really liked it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

The bracelet is a little stiff but I've sure it with adjust after being worn regularly. No bad at all! Unique design sure to get some attention.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was the wrong size
 from clinton ny,  Oct 4, 2013

was not the right size and was not what i was looking for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great
 from TN,  Sep 21, 2013

I debated on this one and another, I made the right choice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped Bracelet
 from North Jersey,  Aug 16, 2013

Looks great for work or dress occasions. Does not leave sweat marks. Sharp style and color combo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clean cut good looking man's style bracelet.
 from In the Boston area.,  May 14, 2013

Good product, man style, well made, fair price and fast service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heavy and well made with a very good strong clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top