Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than pictured
 from Washington DC,  Oct 18, 2008

I got this ring to replace one very similar. The steel is thick and sturdy, it doesn't seem fragile at all. The spirals are spaced kind of tighter than in the images, but if you've got some pliers you can space them out a little more. All in all, I'm quite pleased with this ring, and I've gotten many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stalement maker
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2008

Very nice ring, shiny, fits well on the finger. Got a larger size to fit thumb or middle finger. Good value, like it alot, worth the price. Would love to see more rings in stainless steel. I , like many other women, have nickel allergies and have problems with anything alloyed with nickel, copper, brass. In larger sizes please, and with gemstones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Apr 7, 2008

I really enjoy this ring. I bought it a size 10 and it was just the right size. I wear it on my middle finger and it looks great. I work with children and I wear it all the time and there's not a scrath on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Balls come off
 from Washington,  Dec 5, 2011

Got the ring, like it. 1 wk later one of the balls falls off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniques
 from Minnesota,  Jul 23, 2011

I was looking for something unique and that won't irritate my skin. Other rings formed a rash where the ring was and I have had this one a month and not had any issues. I also thought that being a spirral it would get caught on things, it does, but not nearly as often as I thought it would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A ball fell off the first week but I glued it back on and have not had any more issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Missouri,  Mar 1, 2011

I like this ring a lot. It is a simple design and is fun to wear. I have gotten several compliments on it. It's a fun little addition to my jewelry wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from GJ, CO,  Feb 11, 2011

For the price of this ring, you really can't beat it. I wear it all day everyday and has given me no problems. I bought another ring from here and it broke within 2 days. Very sad. I am thrilled with this ring and I hope I can find more like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Jan 23, 2011

I bought this ring for my teenage daughter. She loved it but within a couple of weeks one of the balls fell off at school and she lost it. Too bad it wasn't attached more securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 16, 2010

The order came in just three days which was great. The ring was a lot bigger and thicket than I expected. It covers half of my thumb but I do have small fingers (I wear a size 5). The the steel is great material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Detroit MI,  Mar 19, 2010

This is a great kind of funky, fun ring. Because the size choices were limited I chose a size to wear on my pinky finger and it has worked out well. I hope Overstock will increase its stainless steel jewerly inventory because it is not only reasonably priced it is very easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from California,  Feb 25, 2010

I am very disappointed the craftsmanship of this ring. When I first received my ring, it was in perfect condition. No scratches, no odd colors, nothing wrong. Yet, after wearing it daily (but removing it to sleep), one of the bells on the end fell off. These balls are not screwed on, they are glued on. If it was screwed on, I would have had no problem, fixed it right then and there, and been on with my day. But, because it was glued, there was nothing I could do immediately, as I was not home. I ended up losing the other end of the ball, and am very disappointed with the quality of this ring. It is a beautiful ring, and if it were not for that, I would continue to wear it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Indiana,  Jan 4, 2010

I was worried this would be flimsy like a slinky, but its well made, shiny and comfortable. It looks good on several fingers for variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel wrap ring
 from santa cruz. california,  Jan 1, 2010

this ring is well made and sturdy. true to size. stays shinny and its very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls apart
 Dec 18, 2009

This is a really nice looking ring. It fits well and it looks great. BUT.. the balls fall off, leaving it not so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 11, 2009

Well worth the money...looks great on my thumb. Was sized a little big though, I purchased it for my other finger which was way too big and it still is a little loose on my thumb...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Lake Clarke Shores, Fl,  Dec 5, 2009

Great ring espec for the price. Thank you again "O" for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Aug 1, 2009

I love this ring. I ordered it for my thumb, and it fits perfectly! i would say that the sizes run true. great, because it won't tarnish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel spiral ring
 from Waterbury, CT,  Jul 6, 2009

I loved this ring it looks great on my thumb finger. Price was excellent, I plan to order future stainless steel items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MS,  Jun 19, 2008

This ring came quickly and is exactly what I was looking for. It is a great quality and the sizing is just perfect. I am getting another one as a gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New York,  May 31, 2008

The ring is beautiful. Only problem is that it runs small. I would suggest getting one size bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought