Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2013

Ring is good-looking, but the photo does not adequately show that the back of the ring is wide, thick, and solid -- which makes for a very uncomfortable ring since it reaches up to the mid-finger joint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!!!!!
 from Omaha NE,  Feb 22, 2014

This is a great ring!!!!!! I love the way it looks just like the picture!!!!! Yes the band is thick but I don't mind. I just know its going to be one of my favorites pieces and I have a lot of fine jewelry!!!! Overstock offers great prices and always good quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size up
 from Washington state,  Dec 9, 2013

The ring is big in width. It fits knuckle to base of finger and is thick. You will need to size up for a good fit due to the width. I couldn't get it on my finger all the way and I ordered a half size up to start with. Its pretty but I don't know if I could wear it everyday due to the bulkiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Growing Diappointment
 from Il,  Nov 11, 2014

Absolutely love this ring, but am becoming disappointed with it as time goes on. Purchased it in rose gold several months ago and wear it quite often. Noticed about a month ago that the rose gold finish was wearing away to a yellow gold finish, and now silver is starting to show thru on the band. Also lost a diamond chip not long after purchasing. Love this ring and continue to wear it, but wish something could be done to rectify these problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crossover ring
 from RUSTON,LA 71270,  Mar 5, 2014

it looks great, but the ring when i got it was very heavy and bulky on finger and insted of being just wrap around it is a solid piece of metal not very good looking on hand returned it to O.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife really liked stile
 from south jersey,  Feb 1, 2014

I was pleased with the quality and color ,sizing was correct wife loved it and was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

This ring is very large. If you have long fingers (as I do) it works very well. It shines much more in the picture than it does in reality, however, it is a pretty ring. It is made well. I decided to keep it, because I cannot find a ring that looks substantial on long fingers as this does. All the other rings I have found for my right hand, get lost on my long think fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New suffolk,  Jan 1, 2014

Yes the product is really nice and it's reasonable price, perfect for a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but runs small
 from Bluefield, VA,  Sep 10, 2014

Beautiful ring. The ring is large, it will fit the entire finger up to the knuckle. It is thick but is exactly what I was looking for. Well worth the price and will get plenty of looks. Just order larger than your normal size, I had to reorder for a size up and return the first one but it was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, stunning
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 2, 2014

I have had so many comments as to the beauty and the unique design of this ring. It is so beautiful on my hand, a great value and I would recommend it to anyone wanting to make a fashion statement. Great product, well made and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but....
 from columbus, ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

It is a very large, eye catching ring. From a distance of more than a few inches though, it looks like a ring covered in glitter. But really, 1 CT cut into nearly 200 pieces; what can you expect?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife liked the bling
 from CA,  Aug 25, 2014

Bought this as a birthday gift for the wife and she loved it. There are cheaper versions of this ring set in silver but I liked that this was in a gold overlay. I got it on sale so was worth the money I spent on it to see my wife smile and know I did good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

The description says 14k Gold overlay, its sterling silver and some of the "diamonds" look and feel as though they may fall out anytime. I have purchased many things through overstock.com. This one is a huge disappointment for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention getter
 from elko, NV,  Jun 18, 2014

Purchased this ring for myself. My wedding ring us quite large so I felt I need to balance out my hands w/a right hand ring as well. This ring does the trick for sure. I constantly get comments on it. My only complaint is I wish it came in a size 5. Being a 6 it slides off my hand out wet so, I just have to be extra careful when washing my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disgusted!
 from Hondo,Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

This ring didn't look half as good as it did online that was my first problem. Second, I took the advice of previous reviewers and sized up. The ring was still extremely uncomfortable not to mention it looked like something I bought from a drugstore. Third, I paid $XXX for this unattractive ring and the day I received it the price had dropped by 40 bucks. That kinda upset me. Days later the price dropped some more to almost $XXX less than what I paid. That's when the disgust truly set in. Seriously...? Thankfully customer service was great and did a good job with helping me return the ring. I'm so thankful not to be stuck with such an expensive item that is never wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are small.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 20, 2014

I bought this ring for my mom for Mother's Day. She loves it but I was not too happy about it. Diamonds are very small and there is a gap in the middle of the ring were there is no overlay. My mom loves it because she likes big rings and the fix was dead on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING TURNS BLACK
 Jul 24, 2015

After 1 year and very little use the gold on the ring turned black. For the price paid it is not worth the purchase. Stay Clear of this purchase or buy the extended warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Barely had it for a week and a diamond fell out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago Mom
 May 30, 2015

It's a beautiful piece but bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylist
 May 13, 2015

Great buy for the money. Ring is stylist looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought