Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin diamond stackable band white gold
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2013

Tiny thin ring with very little sparkle. I love the look of thin diamond bands but this is so small and does not shine. One reviewer said it looked like the stones were glued on, and I must agree... don't waste your money. I returned the ring the same day it arrived.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond fell out after 2 months
 from MA,  Sep 6, 2013

This ring is delicate and sparkly and I was very happy with it until after only two months one of the diamonds fell off

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stackable anniversary ring
 from Pottsville, Pa,  Aug 3, 2013

hate to be negative, but very disappointed in this purchase-much thinner than shown and already missing a diamond-very expensive for quality received

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much thinner than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i feel quality is poor-already lost a 'diamond'
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described!
 from Morristown, TN,  Jun 22, 2012

They were everything I had hoped for. They look so pretty together!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything I was hoping for. As a matter of fact, I bought 2!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as if I bought them in a fancy jewelry store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond fell out.... one year of wear.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

When I bought this I thought it was great for the price. A bit sharp on the prongs but its ok for what it is. Actually its quite pretty! Wore it for just over one year...and now a diamond fell out and the prong is even more sharp (and catching my clothes.) I dont think its worth the hassle of having the stone replaced - it would probably cost as much as the ring. Bummer. I wanted to wear this for a while.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand model for this ring
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 31, 2013

Come on, presentation is everything. I was turned off from purchase due to the hand model who's manicure job was disgusting. I'll check elsewhere.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 8, 2013

Purchased two of these bands in white gold to go above and below my wedding band. Love it! Have been looking for something like this for awhile. Almost went with a very low profile band similar at Nordstoms for 800 a piece. So glad I didn't and took a chance on these.My wallet thanks me too ;) Great purchase! Looks great alone too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MD,  Aug 25, 2013

I bought this as an inexpensive wedding band after trying a couple others. It was only about $30 more and it is WORLDS better in quality. It is sparkly and comfortable. I've only had it for a couple weeks, but so far, it seems to be very well made. Very happy with this purchase!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and delicate!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Apr 26, 2013

I purchased two of these rings to use on either side of my engagement band as wedding rings. I have purchased a lot of fine jewelry in the past and never online so this purchase was one until I could find exactly what I was looking for. (My engagement ring is an antique and very delicate) I was shocked with how nice it looks paired with my ring. I'm toying with the idea of keeping them as my wedding rings as they look so perfect with it. I highly recommend this ring to anyone looking for a delicate sparkly addition to their hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from Beaufort, SC,  Mar 30, 2013

This is a tiny ring but, a beautiful one. It sparkles and would be great as an accent ring. Two of the would be even better alone or as a guard on either side of a solitare. It suits my hand perfectly. I would really like another! And I can't say enough about O.com. The order came quickly and was everything they promised. I have already put in a second order for a birthday gift for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are tiny but, have fire. A good diamond will reflect many colors and this ring does just that even though these are not the highest quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Southwest, Michigan,  Mar 27, 2013

I ordered this band in rose gold to match my engagement ring. It arrived true to size and looks fabulous! I was a little worried it would look cheap, but that is just not the case. It is very thin, but I expected that. The diamonds are so small, they're basically just little sparkles, so there's no way to tell the quality of the diamonds, but who cares? They look good. They sparkle. They match my fabulous engagement ring. Couldn't be happier. The jeweler my fiance got my engagement ring from wanted over $500 for a similar band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 15, 2013

This ring is very thin and delicate, which it exactly what I was looking for! If you're looking for a super thin and sparkly band to compliment another ring, look no farther.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 4, 2012

After paying for a wedding, we were strapped for cash when it came to wedding bands. We won some free ones from a bridal show, and kept having to exchange them for sizing issues and I was not a big fan of mine. After getting fed up with the process (as we were very close to our wedding date at this point!), we opted to order some from Overstock. They arrived promptly, were great quality, and absolutely stunning! I get compliments on mine all the time, and it looks amazing with my engagement ring! Go Overstock! Thanks for saving our wedding!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect! No adjustments needed!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wilmington, OH,  Oct 31, 2012

This is exactly what I expected. My engagement ring is a large rose gold morganite with diamonds so I wanted a small diamond wedding band. The band is extremely thin and the diamonds are small but it is exactly has pictured. It's comfortable, pretty and still sparkles even though it's not big. If I wasn't wearing another large band with this I would buy another and wear them stacked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Aug 30, 2012

I bought 2 of these rings to wear on either side of van antique gold and diamond ring I recently purchased and these rings enhance that ring . The diamonds are a little smaller than I thought they would be but I am still happy with them. Also, I can't see any difference in the 10 k gold of these bands and the 14 k gold of my original ring. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring stones in the ring looked a little larger in the image on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 13, 2012

It's a beautiful ring and my fiance loved it!! She never takes it off and she simply adores the ring. I was searching for a great deal on rings and almost struck out until I was told to check the deals on this website and I was astonished at how of a deal I got for this ring!!! 5 STARS!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what we thought it would look like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit like a glove.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very shiny ring and still captures her amazement
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from NC,  Jun 4, 2012

I sent this ring back the very next day. It is very thin and the diamonds look like they are just glued to the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Wedding Band
 from Geargia,  May 14, 2012

I got this wedding band to match one that I already have and it was just what I wanted. The price is really good for the quality of this ring. I paid double the amount for the one I bought at a local jewerly store. I ware this band on the other side of my engagment ring. The diamonds are tiny but shinny. The diamonds are just a tad bit smaller than the ones in my fisrt band, but you can't tell unless you look really close, sense they are on oppsite sides of the engagment ring. First day I wore them all together I got compliments on the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
please read!!!
 from south Carolina,  Apr 26, 2012

This Was suppose to be my wedding band however after wearing it for less than 5 hours I noticed a diamond was already missing. Pretty however it is very very thin. I returned this the day after i got it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top