Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted!
 from FL,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought this ring to go with my engagment ring and i love it!!!!! good choice! and i am very picky!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring simple but classy
 from California,  Apr 21, 2011

The ring is smaller than what the pictures depics but looks even classier in person. I combined the ring with a plain band that is the same width and they look great together. - Happy customer :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost... but not quite
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2011

I may have misunderstood what the description said, but I was a bit disappointed with the ring when I received it. I think it would have been cute as a fun extra ring. I was planning on using it as my wedding band and really wasn't that impressed when I got it. I decided to return it and purchase something in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was shinier and the ring looked larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Dainty Bling!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this ring as a graduation gift & after seeing itbin person i have considered buying myself one too. She wears it as a right hand ring & it looks beautiful. The diamonds go further around the sides then I thought they would which is great because it appears to be an eternity band at first glance. Looks like I paid a whole lot more money than I really did. I would do it all over again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds appear larger in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Not what I expected
 from OKC, OK,  Mar 25, 2014

The picture is completely untrue to the size of the ring.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Too small
 from Meridian, MS,  Mar 21, 2014

Very much smaller than it looks, would not buy again

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love this ring
 from California,  Feb 25, 2014

This was a replacement for my wedding band and goes great with my engagement ring,adding a bit more shiny bling.The diamonds are tiny, pave style, just like I want! They are clear and bright with lots of sparkle,sparkle,sparkle! The band is thin in width and comfortable to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Simple And Serves It's Purpose
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2013

The engagement ring my son went with was great and really stands out. Wanted a simple wedding band to go with it. The stones are very, very small but it will work fine with his engagement ring. Sometimes you get this huge engagement ring and then a huge wedding ring and it's a little too much for my taste. I felt this was a subtle way to have a wedding ring without overpowering the engagement ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Not as expected.
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2013

The ring is pretty. Very pretty. There isn't really anything wrong with the product. I just expected it to be different. I was expecting a little bit bigger diamonds and to be able to actually see each individual diamond. The diamonds are so small, that you need a magnifying glass to see them individually. When you see them, it looks like a dusting or shimmer of diamonds. Like I said, very pretty but I just want something a little bigger to use as a wedding band. This would look pretty by itself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Lincoln NE,  Jan 1, 2013

Love overstock.com! Prompt delivery and just what I ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Picture is Deceiving
 from Utah,  Dec 10, 2012

You can't beat the price. However, I was disappointed when I saw that the base of the ring tapers to less than half of the width of the top. I feel like it might break at the bottom. In the end I bought from Overstock because my local jewelry store told me there was no way I could get this same ring for less than $500.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The base of the ring tapers at the bottom substantially more than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 30, 2012

W went to the jeweler where I got the engagement ring and a very similar wedding band to this ring with 1/7ct was over $800. This is a very nice looking ring for a great price. I am satisfied so far and she loves this ring. She told me I was crazy if I had bought the expensive ring over this one since you could barely tell a difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

dissapointing. looks nothing like the picture and has no shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no shine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wedding Band
 from Atascadero, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

My wife loves this ring, it's small enough not to detract from her engagement ring, but is a wonderful accent piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but didn't fit.
 from Utah,  Jul 26, 2012

I didn't keep them because they didn't fit. And I didn't exchange them because I waited too long and the 45 days was up for any exchanges so I ended up just returning them. I'll probably just buy them again in a larger size because they matched my wedding ring pretty well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It presented the item quite nicely. It didn't show, however, that the diamonds didn't go down as far as I expected. (I expected from the picture that they would go half way down the band)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all. Wouldn't go past my knuckle. Ordered a 5 1/2 and that is what my wedding ring is, which fits nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didnt wear them but from what I could tell they were good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Greenville, sc,  Apr 29, 2012

Bought the ring for my then fiancÚ and now my wife. She loves it and she gets lots of great compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold diamond wedding band
 from Connecticut,  Feb 29, 2012

My wife loves this ring! It is beautiful and sparkles! Great purchase and great price~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 29, 2012

This ring was a great value! It went very nicely with the engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exaclty what I was expecting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH SMALLER than pictured
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 24, 2012

The diamonds look like tiny little chips and appear much clearer in the picture than in person. Overall the ring is very small and looks cheap. This is going straight back to o.co. I was very disappointed in this purchase- it definitely wasn't what was expected, nor did it look like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds look like tiny little chips and appear much clearer in the picture than in person. Overall the ring is very small and looks cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band to go match my engagement ring
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

I bought this band to use it with my engagement ring and looks really nice. It sparkles beautifully. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top