Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I would avoid this one if you want to impress
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 17, 2012

I was VERY disappointed when I received this ring and hope too help others here because the previous reviews on this ring tell a different story, which makes no sense whatsoever. I paid a good amount for this ring after searching Jewelry stores and even other online shops. The reviews helped me to make the purchase and the image made the ring look pretty. Clear and shiny with a cluster of diamonds. I assumed I was getting a good buy. When the ring arrived (no presentation box btw) I was hugely disappointed as it appeared to be a toy ring. It looked cheap and everyone I showed it to said there was no way this could be given to my Girlfriend for my proposal. The diamonds were dark and dull and yellowish, the band was dull and dingy looking and the front looked like a cluster of fake diamonds that have been sanded down flat. Looked like a pancake sitting on a dull band. I immediately contacted customer service who told me to send it back at MY cost using insured UPS shipping. I spent $40 to ship the ring back and received a refund about a week after they received the ring. The good news is I found a GORGEOUS ring at a local jeweler for not too much more and it put this one to shame. if I had to guess I would say this ring here, in person, looks like a $350 ring. This has been my experience and you can do much better for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know, would have never given this ring to my girlfriend.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2011

Very impressive ring. Absolutely recommend it to anyone. My fiance loves it and has gotten countless compliments on it. Very elegant and shiny. It's definitely worth about 3 times the price. I have seen rings for twice the price that are lackluster in comparison.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Cluster Engagement Ring
 from Texas,  Feb 4, 2012

My now fiance (!!!) purposed with this ring last night and I could not be happier. I emailed him the link to this ring multiple times (like a crazy lady) because I was obsessed with it, and it's even better in person. LOVE it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person. Pictures do not do this ring justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big. I'd order a size smaller than you think you'd wear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, amazing ring! So sparkly and perfect. Could not be more satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from NY,  Jan 29, 2012

I read all the reviews on this ring, debated back and forth. Decided to just try it, this ring is so worth the money. I have recieved nothing but compliments on its sparle and clarity. Its a beautiful ring. I am so glad we took the chance and got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? order a size smaller runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the diamonds!
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

This ring was everything I could ask for to give to my future wife. She absolutely loves it and now even more after she told me that her friends are jealous. Of course we don't say where we bought it because we are smarter than that. The only tiny problem I had is that the size I ordered was a little big so we had to resize it. Word to the wise, buy a size smaller than what you think you are. That's just my opinion though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Blown Away
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 25, 2014

My fiancÚ had her eyes on this ring for a while. She really loves yellow gold, and this is one of the few rings that we had looked at knowing that the engagement ring industry is currently focused on white gold. I had known that this was the type of ring that she was looking for, but had also offered my suggestions. After reading the reviews on this product and comparing the reviews on some of the other options I was looking at, I decided to order this ring, knowing that I could return it if it wasn't up to my satisfaction. The pictures on this website do not do this ring justice. I felt like the ring looked too childish and cheap and not that smooth elegant piece of jewelry that would take her breath away. --- I WAS SO WRONG. Seeing this ring in person makes the picture on this website look like a kindergarten drawing. The ring is so beautiful, I could hardly believe it was the same ring as the one in the picture. I am so happy with this purchase and so is my fiancÚ. If you are looking for a ring that offers a lot of beauty and elegance at a great value, please do not hesitate to order this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is more beautiful than the picture.
 from Bluff City, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

This ring is more beautiful than the picture online shows. I am more than perfectly happy with my purchase. In my opinion, it is well worth the price. I LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Sacramento Ca,  Jan 8, 2013

The ring has a great look to it, i would have nothing but good to say about this ring. Beautiful...My girlfriend loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatifull
 from brookings,  Mar 1, 2012

my girlfriend loves this ring very much. it is very shinning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? goog
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from New York,  Feb 24, 2012

The diamonds were cloudy and dull. I understand that the ring is I1 but it looked worse than that. I got the RMA number within an hour of receiving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, very happy.
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 25, 2012

It looks great and she loves it. We couldn't be happier. All in all this was a great purchase and delivery was very fast. A lot of reviews had said the ring was big and to size down. I did that and it was just a little tight on her but still looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamond cluster isn't quite as tight as the picture shows, but still looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a little smaller than her size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is great, she still says I outdid myself and questions if its real. I have assured her it is indeed. Kudo's to me I guess.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from nj,  Jan 14, 2012

I was so excited to order the ring because the ring appears to be extremely gorgeous online and there were so many positive reviews. After I opened the ring box I immediately knew that I was sending it back. If you want just a nice ring then this ring is for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site is much better than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a okay ring and that's about it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from CA,  Jan 3, 2012

very nice ring for the cost. You will love it when you see it on her hand. Thank you O stock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like what i ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is great looking on my girls hand. She LOVES IT!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Wanatah, IN,  Nov 12, 2011

I purchased this ring for my now fiancee. It arrived in one and a half days which was far faster than what I expected. The ring itself is so sparkly and shiny that my fiancee was a little worried that they were fake diamonds, but the jeweler reassured us that they were in fact real. This ring is a great choice for anyone who wants to give the best. Just watch out, because when I took it out of the box, the sun hit it and almost blinded me:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is great as far as I can tell. We went to a jeweler to get it resized and the jeweler said it was a beautiful ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect ring given by my perfect man <3
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 22, 2011

I just got engaged last weekend! My boyfriend knew how much I loved this ring, I had it bookmarked as my favorite engagement ring :) I spent a lot of time on the internet and some in stores looking at rings. I kept being drawn back to this one. None of the other rings I saw could outshine this one. When I actually saw the ring on my finger. I was blown away because it was actually more beautiful in person. I love everything about it - the cluster of diamonds, the size and style of the diamonds, the affordable price and most of all what the rings represents <3

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds sparkle in any light you're in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from san jose, CA,  Sep 5, 2011

So i bought this for my gf for our one year anniversary not for engagement a just because i love you ring and it looks amazing! its so shiny and sparkles everywhere since theres like 18diamonds in it :) iwould definatly reccomend this ring because its so beautiful. I was a little nervous buying it online but i shopped everywhere and this really was the best deal i could find. It came within 4 businness daysand i was tracking the order.. really easy to do. just make sure u know the exact ring size because i think they carge u for a "restocking fee" which is bs. But definalty 5 out of 5 stars :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not an expert.. but sparkled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from swartz creek, MI,  Aug 5, 2011

This ring is beautiful and she loves it. The sizing was a little big but I had it fixed for 15 bux. I'm glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the way it does in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flawed, but worth it
 from Nebraska,  Aug 2, 2011

I recieved the ring and had it appraised. I was told that the ring in its entirety was worth about ***, which is good. However the 4 "diamonds" on one of the sides were not real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular
 from patriot country, MA,  Jul 31, 2011

I was anxious because I had returned a prior ring. This ring was one of two I had narrowed my search down to... I failed to heed a few negative comments on the first ring.They proved to be very accurate. On the flip side, this ring was nothing but 5 star reviews. Suffice it to say I am very pleased. .. 5 stars from me too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on with accuracy
  • How accurate was the sizing? unknown.. have not popped the question yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought