For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love!
 from Greensboro North Carolina,  Aug 16, 2011

My fiancé gave me this ring yesterday. I had found it on line a month prior to our engagement and fell in love with it. But after reading and reasearching diamond clarity charts I was skeptical to have him purchase a lower quality diamond. Boy was I wrong. As soon as he handed this ring to me I was blown away by how it sparkles and catches the light. It is truly a bargain for the buy and I would recommend it to any couples with a low budget for their engagement ring. I am very pleased with my beautiful ring. The only complaint I have is that it is sold as a set. And the plain white gold band does not seem to match when worn together. Otherwise I am in love and will defiantly be using overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost an exact match! The ring was a little smaller in person than I anticipated but I'm very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 from MO,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a pretty little ring for people on a budget. My children helped pick this out for me and I think it is just beautiful. It reminds me of the rings my aunts all wear from the 50s.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring Set!!
 from Belleville, NJ,  Aug 31, 2012

This ring is really stunning! It's smaller than the pic, but I was expecting that from looking at the measurements. Still, I'm a tall person with long fingers and this ring stands out on my hand for sure. I have received numerous compliments on it. It's very sparkly and catches the light beautifully. Sometimes I find myself just staring at it, amazed that it's mine and how pretty it really is. I would have liked for the band to have some bling on it as well, but it is a nice, simple band and it does work with the ring. For the bargain price of the ring, one can always upgrade the band down the line. All and all I'm very happy with this ring and would recommend it to anyone looking for something stunning and budget friendly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's pictured bigger than the acutal ring but it still a nice size and I am tall person with large,long fingers.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great quality. Defintely not a low grade product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from new york,  Feb 13, 2013

i absolutely love this ring, if your a person who does not want a big diamond that gets stuck in everything and its on ur way specially when doing house work and running after the kids this is for you, its very comftorble very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor shipping
 from Roseburg, OR,  Jan 13, 2013

The ring is OK, the diamond is obviously low quality. I paid for 4-5 day shipping and the product took 15 days to arrive. Unacceptable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image look much better than actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent customer service
 from Small Town, Indiana,  Nov 5, 2012

I payed extra for 2 day shipping and it took a week and a half to get here, so don't pay extra, just use the free. Also the ring arrived and was too big and missing a diamond. I contacted customer service via chat and they sent me a new ring in a smaller size, and a label to send the other one back. I got the new one in 5 days. Overall I LOVE the ring and after months of searching its exactly what I wanted. My husband is pleased also. It was an upgrade to my original wedding ring, so I wear it with the band it came with and MY old wedding band. I was disappointed at first, but when I got the new one I am over the moon. The customer service is excellent and they were great with fixing the problem, and keeping me updated, for free:) I gave it 4 stars because originally I did get one that was missing the diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected, but stunning!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate with measurements, except the band almost disappears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemingly good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this RIng!
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Aug 30, 2014

When my husband and I got engaged he asked me to give him Ideas for a Wedding Ring set. I looked online at thousands of pictures before coming to overstock to look at their selection. When I found this ring I immediately told him that this is the one I wanted. This set is Beautiful. I've had my ring's for going on two years now and the diamonds still sparkle and shine like the day I got it. I couldn't be happier with our decision to purchase from overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lost diamond
 from phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 5, 2013

So I purchased this ring and after a week of my fiancè wearing it the smalll diamonds started falling out and now it has to be replaced. The ring is small, a lot smaller than it appears. The one thing I like about this ring is it has a good return policy so I can get a ring actually worth while.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings
 from MD,  Jul 25, 2013

The engagement band portion of the ring is very pretty, although I returned mine because a stone was missing. So quality appears to be suspect. The wedding band portion is very thin and unsubstantial and feels and looks like a piece of children's play jewelry. Quite disappointed with the piece.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had picked out a few rings on overstock.com for my boyfriend to choose from to surprise me with. This is the one he chose. I was very disappointed in the difference of quailty between the picture and actual product. I knew it would be smaller and I was fine with that but I didn't expect it to look so cheap. We wont be ordering another ring from overstock.com and instead we will be going to a jewelry store where you don't get the false advertising of the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product's quality looked nothing like in the image. The style looked the same but other than that I was very disappointed that the ring didn't look as nice as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds looked like they were glued to the ring and the gold looked fake. The diamonds did not shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On my second ring
 from Ca,  Mar 30, 2013

I ordered it and the first one I got was missing two diamonds; so I got sent a replacement & had it looked at by a jeweler and it's perfect. There can always be lemons but I'm happy with my second one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A lil big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First one not so good second one great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wedding Band
 from Throgs Neck, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

My husband purchased this ring soon after we were married. The ring has some great and not so great stones. there are two stones that are not the same quality as the rest and is somewhat obvious. Although it could be because I stare at it all day being that I am a newly wed. overall though, I love my ring and I for what my husband paid for it I think it's worth every penny and we searched an assortment of site and as always, Overstock came through for us within our budget. Thank you!!! Great ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Side views would have been a lot better, although the product is exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality, I received it with a small diamond missing but they exchanged it w/o incident.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2013

When my husband gave me the ring i instantly fell in love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top