Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 26, 2012

This ring does not look like the picture... it does not sparkle at all and it does not look like it even is made of diamonds. It looks as if a decal was glued on a band. It is not worth the money at all. I sent it back to be returned and am still waiting for my money back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not match at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2012

I can't even explain my disappointment with my rings. I had ordered 2 a year ago.....looked much better. This diamonds would not even sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out within 20 hours of receipt!
 from Fridley, MN,  Nov 20, 2012

I received the ring and was so sexcited at how nice it looked, very small and delicate, bright, exactly what I wanted for a band while I send my engagement in for cleaning before the wedding. To have a stone fall out so soon was a testament to myself that a.) I should have listened to the reviews and b.) I shouldn't buy jewelry on O.co. Oh well, lessons learned and no harm done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on, ring was as beautiful as it appeared in the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly large but fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was obviously poor was it didnt last 1 day
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin wedding band
 from Irwin, PA,  Oct 26, 2012

The band is perfect for the engagement ring it will accompany. This band can be worn alone and it won't catch or snag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring at a reasonable price
 from Auburn, ME,  Sep 20, 2012

Affordable and just what we were looking for. Not sure on the durability or quality yet as we are getting married in November but time will tell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only had the ring for a few weeks and she is not wearing it everyday yet so we will see how it holds up in the future.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Chester, Virginia,  Aug 4, 2014

Was very disappointed. Purchased to wear with diamond ring and didn't have any sparkle. Diamonds were cheap looking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with a large solitaire
 from Great northwest,  Oct 8, 2013

I was looking for a wedding band to accompany a pave set engagement ring with 2 ct solitaire. I think it works great for a litte extra sparke but not too much distraction from the solitaire. The diamonds are very small and some appear darkish in certain light but sparke a lot in other light. But I think it is a good value and product considering the cost of similar bands elsewhere.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 18, 2013

This ring was exactly what I wanted! My engagement ring is a little different and on the large side for me so I wanted something small and understated to pair with it as a wedding band. This definitely fit the bill. It is very small and thin, it looks beautiful with my ring which is a princess shaped diamond cluster and it is a perfect match for the quality of the diamonds in my existing ring. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from MD,  Aug 25, 2013

Bought this as a wedding band. Diamonds were dull and milky. Within 8 hrs of wear, a stone had fallen out. Returned the day after receiving! This ring is of MUCH poorer quality than the picture shows. Don't waste time on this piece of junk...spend just a little more and get a ring that's actually worth it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from san marcos ca,  Jul 30, 2013

Exactly what I wanted! I couldn't find this ring anywhere at the mall and we have a bunch of jewelry stores!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The reviews were pretty much spot on. The ring was pretty and fit perfectly. The quality was as expected for the price paid. The reason I returned the ring was simply because it was too thin for my E-ring....My e-ring kinda over powered the band. ONLY reason I returned it is because I needed a little thicker of a band. I ordered another one from o-stock and hope it works out. I'll post review soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was very similar to the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was good for the $$$.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Portland, Maine,  Mar 29, 2013

Shortly after wearing this ring, a stone fell out. There are two stones missing now. Not something I can wear now. A real shame as I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin wedding band
 from Sequim, Wa,  Jan 24, 2013

exactly what I expected. very tiny, petite. sparkly. I wanted to us it to accent my engagement ring and found that one was not enough so i returned and bought another one. i use them on opposite sides of my engagement ring. my suggestion would be to get a ruler and see exactly what the width is. I love the way they look with my other ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost a stone already
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 20, 2012

I haven't had the ring a month yet and one of the stones has already fallen out. I am not happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is adorable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've already had a stone fall out. I am not happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top