Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sold on roomba
 Jan 29, 2016

Love it. Charger defective but got a new one sent and works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing little machine
 Jan 4, 2016

This cleans better than we expected. It takes a while to clean, so the best thing is to turn it on when you are going out for a few hours. Your floors will be spotless when you come back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomba
 Dec 9, 2015

This thing is the bomb. I love it. Everyone needs one.it goes from hardwood and carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Dec 3, 2015

The Roomba works great! I usually start it when I leave the house and when I come home it is back in its charging station. With two cats in the house the Roomba was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome suction
 Nov 30, 2015

Received this and have used it for about two weeks now. I love the auto program feature, and it has mastered our large first floor with amazing results. I come home to delightfully clean floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Nov 30, 2015

I purchased mine about 18 months ago and couldn't imagine life without it! We have a dog and this Roomba does a great job. We come home every night to nice clean floors. He works great on both carpet and wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it does the job
 Nov 20, 2015

i call this my maid..lol it really cleans and will do a great job at it too, under my beds, my dinning table, just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June Hughes
 Nov 19, 2015

LOVE IT! great for cat hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new best friend
 Oct 31, 2015

I have this set to clean 800 square ft of tile daily and it does a great job! It's humbling how much it picks up! It handles all the fur from 2 dogs and a cat with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomba
 Oct 14, 2015

How did I ever live without it!! Great for picking up dog hair on my wood floors. Rollers do need to be cleaned each time. If pet hair gets tangled up in it, it will not run right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agador rocks!
 Aug 21, 2015

Our Roomba, Agador Spartacus, is awesome. We have four dogs, a crawling infant, and hard wood floors. We swept almost every day and thought our house was pretty clean. We were wrong. Agador runs every day, docks himself when he's finished, and he's almost full every day. Empty the trap and shake out the filter every day and clean Roomba once a week and Roomba will reward you with a clean house. It's especially fun if you have pets to watch them try to avoid Roomba.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Aug 21, 2015

Excellent, my wife love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 Aug 16, 2015

I have back pain so this robot definitely was worth investing in. I was actually skeptical even though every website gave it a 4 or 5 star, but this thing does a great job. Not perfect, but pretty close. If I could, I'd give it a 4.5. I am so impressed how long this thing runs! I almost invested in a cordless vacuum that cost more but saw they only lasted for 8 or 12 mins. (plus I would've had to do the work) but this thing runs for over an hour! My house is very open so I love the virtual wall that it comes with and am thinking of investing in one more because of how open my kitchen/dining/sun room are (which also leads into a small hallway, which I would also cut off). I use the one I have to cut off my family room. Today I finally ran it to the point it went back to its home base on its own (I have stopped it on my terms in the past), but I still see a few crumbs under my dining table (I even moved out some chairs) so I'm not sure if it went back to its base because the battery was dying or if it thought it was done, which is why I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5. The area is very open and it has to work its way around a big island but still think in an hour it should've gotten everything. But once it charges a bit, I will just do the 'spot clean' where it missed. Either way, I don't have to do the vacuuming which is awesome! Also, it's very easy to clean. It is also a lot bigger than I thought it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where have you been all my life!
 Aug 5, 2015

I love this thing. I set and it forget! Does a great job - big time saver. Works well on both carpet and hard wood flooring. Easy to charge and clean. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 Jul 29, 2015

This is my second and would not trade them........... better on hardwood or flat surfaces. Goes right over my kitchen rugs (rubber backed) Picks up dog hair and dust balls. My laminate looks like I just mopped it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this little guy!
 Jul 28, 2015

with three huskies and a cat in our home, we needed help! this little guy does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sauce
 Jun 17, 2015

Does its job!!!! Sit back and let it work....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jun 17, 2015

I absolutely love my new Roomba. i can't believe how much dirt she picks up. I named her and she quickly became part of the family. I have a toddler and a dog that sheds. The Roomba has made my life easier. The only regret is that i found it for about $60 less on Amazon a few weeks after my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo easy!
 Jun 16, 2015

Bought this for our beach condo and so far it's great. We turn it on when we leave and when we return the next time we have clean wood floors. Would buy again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 16, 2015

I have 3 dogs and could never keep up with their fur around the house. We call our Roomba Rosie after the robot on the Jetsons. Rosie is awesome! So easy to use and program. She cleans our tile & carpets twice a day. We just have to remember to empty the container. I really don't know how we ever managed without her! No more fur ball tumble weeds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought