Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful waffles
 from Morgan, UT,  Feb 7, 2013

I used this waffle iron for the first time last night and I love it. I am a big belgian waffle fan so I was excited to try this waffle maker out. It performed exactly as expected. I did have to leave the waffles in a little longer than the timer since I like them a little crunchy. Next time I will turn it up to the next setting on the dial. Very impressed and pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

Great machine..looked all over for a good Belgium waffle maker, makes two at a time for a family,s use....Great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...used it right out of box and it was FANTASTIC
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waring pro waffle maker
 from Houston,  May 31, 2014

I just bought a new waring pro waffle maker and it does not work. The green lights will not come on and it just keeps beeping. In addition, it cooks the waffle on the top and does not brown the bottom of the waffle. The biggest problem is that I cannot return it to overstock.com so I am stuck with a *** waffle maker that does not work. I have ordered from Overstock.com for a long time and many items. This will be the last purchase I make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my niece
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 5, 2013

It was a gift for my niece who lives in Warren Ohio. When she called me to thank me for it she told me that she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!!!
 from CA,  Feb 19, 2013

My friend bought one of these and I always liked the double waffle maker v. the single. The initial quality seems to be good. I always worry about the long run, so I'm waiting to see. I prefer crisp waffles and this maker delivers. I would def recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this to replace our traditional waffle maker that had seen better days. It is easy to use and makes well-formed Belgium waffles. I have a large family, so I love that you can make two at once. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wore out an older model of this waffle maker. It was great to see a double version. It has been a great purchase. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Excellent
 Jul 23, 2015

It makes brilliant deep crunchy outside soft centered 1in waffles. 2 at a time with individual timers for each side. No regrets with purchase. One owners tip is sometimes the lid wont close seems out of alignment, its not broken just usually needs a pun back then down and clicks right in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love is
 Jun 16, 2015

So perfect, heats up fast, cooks evenly and is so very easy to clean up. It does require a little more room to store than other waffle makers. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good Waffle Maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This waffle maker is efficient and well-designed (other than that it's huge and takes up a ton of space). The Overstock price was comparable to other online retailers, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just like the hotel breakfast bars! The kids love that they can make their own special waffles and twice as many with the double grill. This is a wonderful product for any home and makes a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carolyn
 Apr 29, 2015

love it we use it almost every weekend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

I've been making waffles every weekend since I got this--this machine is so quick--you get two perfect waffles fast due to rotation so two are cooking almost simultaneously, beeper works perfectly to tell you when each one is done, efficient, easy to clean, and I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Linda
 Apr 17, 2015

We had the pleasure to use it when our grandchildren came for a visit it was wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle Maker
 Apr 15, 2015

Got this for my fiance because he's the cook in the house. This thing makes perfect waffles and it makes them fast. Love that it makes two at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you love Belgian waffles this is the one!!!! Just like the ones you get in hotels or restaurants. Plus making 2 at the same time was wonderful. Had enough waffles for 6 so quick they couldn't keep up eating them. Don't hesitate buy this one :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eating Pro WMK600
 Feb 24, 2015

Great product particularly for large families. It's great to be able to make waffles two at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double waffle maker
 Jan 20, 2015

This waffle maker is so easy to make waffles especially if you have a big crowd or family! It is really quick and you cans control the darkness or crispyness of the waffle. We love this iron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I tried 4 waffle makers before biting the bullet and spending the money to buy a good one. This waffle maker is the best! It makes perfect waffles every time. You have the ability to go lightly golden to dark crunchy. The fact that it cooks two at a time is priceless! It cooks to perfection. It's close to the size of the Belgian Waffles you'd get at a diner but not quite. It's easy to use. I will say the recipes enclosed are a bit time consuming. The batter needs to sit overnight so be prepared that you can't just open it and boom you make waffles. Yes, you could buy those "boxed on the shelf" quick ones but the flavor of an authentic Belgian Waffle will NOT be achieved. My entire family loves this item. Every Saturday night I make the batter for Sunday breakfast. It's something we look forward to and know that for years this will be our Sunday usual. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding !
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 5, 2014

The Best waffle maker money can buy is about all that needs to be typed in this review. If your after a Professional appliance then dont hesitate in purchasing this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought