Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful waffles
 from Morgan, UT,  Feb 7, 2013

I used this waffle iron for the first time last night and I love it. I am a big belgian waffle fan so I was excited to try this waffle maker out. It performed exactly as expected. I did have to leave the waffles in a little longer than the timer since I like them a little crunchy. Next time I will turn it up to the next setting on the dial. Very impressed and pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

Great machine..looked all over for a good Belgium waffle maker, makes two at a time for a family,s use....Great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...used it right out of box and it was FANTASTIC
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waring pro waffle maker
 from Houston,  May 31, 2014

I just bought a new waring pro waffle maker and it does not work. The green lights will not come on and it just keeps beeping. In addition, it cooks the waffle on the top and does not brown the bottom of the waffle. The biggest problem is that I cannot return it to overstock.com so I am stuck with a *** waffle maker that does not work. I have ordered from Overstock.com for a long time and many items. This will be the last purchase I make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my niece
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 5, 2013

It was a gift for my niece who lives in Warren Ohio. When she called me to thank me for it she told me that she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!!!
 from CA,  Feb 19, 2013

My friend bought one of these and I always liked the double waffle maker v. the single. The initial quality seems to be good. I always worry about the long run, so I'm waiting to see. I prefer crisp waffles and this maker delivers. I would def recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 22, 2016

I enjoyed using waring product. Item arrived in about 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly W.
 May 3, 2016

Great waffle iron! My family and I enjoy the delicious waffles I make in it! I love that I can make two at once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Apr 26, 2016

Great for a family of 7 make 2 at a time and cook even and fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tasty waffles every time.
 Apr 24, 2016

easy and no mess. Easy to clean,too. And we even cooked mashed potato waffles with some left over potatoes, green onion and a little cheese in them! they didn't stick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waffle maker
 Mar 23, 2016

used it, loved it and expect to have it for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waffle maker
 Mar 19, 2016

love my new Belgian waffle maker... easy to use and makes two at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 Mar 4, 2016

This order arrive quickly free shipping. The waffle maker works great and cook quickly. Get them a little crispy the way I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this waffle maker
 Mar 4, 2016

Been wanting a double waffle-maker forever and finally got it and my family and I love it. Our kids were so excited and we all have enjoyed making delicious waffles on Saturday mornings. Love that we can make twice as many and also love the indicator light that tell you when they are ready. Also, it shipped lightning fast so I was very pleased with that too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MT
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought this as a xmas present and they never received it. It took awhile to resolve but they finally credited my account for the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good waffles quickly
 Jan 19, 2016

I originally purchased a waring waffle maker from overstock it was very deep and I loved it. This one is thinner and the waffles aren't as thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynn
 Jan 17, 2016

lasted a year, it just stopped working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Pfister Illinois
 Jan 8, 2016

Have purchased two of these, one for me and one for friend. Fabulous. Just like high end hotels and restaurants use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Pro and you will nevr go back to standard
 Dec 30, 2015

Whenever I buy a Waring product, I purchase the professional model. They simply just work. I also own a Waring 4 Slice Professional Toaster - the ones you may see at Hotels - Like this Waffle Maker and it is 5 years old and still works great. So purchasing this was a no brainer. Great value at a great price. If you are looking for a 2 sided waffle maker, buy this one - you will be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RC
 Dec 26, 2015

works great eazy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Dec 14, 2015

Bought for my daughter last year for Christmas. She loved it! Uses at least twice a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought