Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality sink drains.
 Apr 12, 2015

Purchased for a remodel project to match Vigo Faucets in our powder room and Master Bath. Both work as advertised and provide excellent sealing of the drain. The chrome finish of the drains is excellent and remains shiny and lustrous 1 year after installation. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Love it!
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2013

Looks very sharp, works well. Great! Love it! This is ridiculous that I have to leave 50 characters when I have nothing else to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drain to go with faucet.
 Jan 7, 2016

I don't know how well it works because we haven't installed the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drain
 Aug 11, 2015

I was worried this drain pop up wod be way to big but it fits and looks good with our basic oval undermount sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yup it...
 Aug 7, 2015

works just fine--as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo pop-up drain
 Apr 21, 2015

it is bigger than the photo the cap but that is a good thing, in my rental unit, covers the drain nicely. Looks sharp...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 20, 2015

This is a very nice stopper and looks great in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suggested pop up for ****** faucet.
 from S.F. bay area,  Nov 18, 2014

We were delighted that we had a suggested product for the ****** faucet that did not come with the pop up drain assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & Easy Installation
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

Recently purchased four of the VIGO Pop-Up drain for our new sinks. The quality of the product is very good. You can tell it is durable. We got the chrome finish and it goes so well with our bathroom faucet. The price is reasonable and the installation was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drain is fine
 from Ferndale, MI,  Dec 12, 2013

drain is nice looking, I am in the process of remodeling and have not installed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Chrome faucet and pop-up drain
 from Seaside Camden Maine!,  Jun 11, 2013

We purchased the Vigo chrome faucet and matching pop up drain - I am very happy with the purchase. This is a very heavy, well made - high quality faucet and drain. Looks like one that you would pay $800-$1000 for. I love overstock for carrying such quality items at a fraction of the cost. This makes our bathroom look incredibly modern and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - heavy - well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a very good quality drain from Vigo. Heavy, solid and functions well. Good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 3, 2012

Sadly had to return would not fit according to the plumber- though I still question him being correct. I looked at a bunch of similar ones at the big box stores and this seemed better and was half the price. I was bummed not to use it and if another plumber ever tells me different I'll get another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and heavy with precision movement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up Drain
 from Boise, Id.,  Mar 24, 2012

I have an undermount sink, so had a little problem to keep it from leaking when installed, but it works perfect now. It is beautiful. I thinbk is is advertised for a vessel sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not need
 from North Dallas, TX,  Feb 16, 2012

The look of the item was great we did not need the item and we had to return it to O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought