Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 22, 2016

Faucet is not what I consider oil rubbed bronze (it's shiny with a slightly purple tinge) but goes well with the sink. Because the drain and mounting ring are all part of the package and all pieces have the same finish it is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Combination
 Jan 27, 2016

This sink and faucet go together great! We haven't had any issues and are very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 28, 2015

Perfect compliment to our renovated bathroom; many comments of how beautiful it is and guests can't believe where we got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can Only rate the Sink
 May 7, 2015

Haven't installed yet. Heck, haven't demolished old bathroom yet. So, while the sink is beautiful, I have no idea if the faucet set is any good. Looks good. Just hasn't been given a trial run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Apr 21, 2015

Very high quality and great color. We are very pleased with the two we have in our master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visually Outstanding
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

As others have stated about the Vigo glass sinks, they are truly outstanding visually when first seen in person versus the website. We are remodeling two bathrooms with Crema Bordeaux granite vanity tops and first purchased this Kenyan Twilight model and was so impressed with its appeal that i just ordered the Mohogany Moon model for the other bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality that should last with proper care.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Kenyan Twilight Vessel Sink
 from Gordonsville, VA,  Sep 19, 2012

ordering was easy [great selection], received my order the same week, just as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bowl is AWESOME
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 7, 2012

I loved the bowl facet combo. the colors were vibrate & bold. The facet complimented the bowl perfectly. And the price was great. It will be the feature in my guest bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the bowl was exactly as it was shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the produsts were great & photos did not let me down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2011

I wish I had put a vessel sink in my bathroom years ago. The colors are simply amazing, the picture shows a tenth of how pretty this sink is. It is so much more dynamic in person. So many colors and they all come together so well. It feels like I completely re-designed my whole bathroom since I had it set up. A fantastic price for this kind of upgrade.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick glass. Faucet is solid and moves really well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought