Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet but not for vessel sinks
 from Oregon,  Aug 18, 2012

We bought this along with a rectangular vessel sink. They were beautiful together! But.....unless you only turn the faucet on very slowly you will get a huge splatter. We switched to the Vigo that is not a waterfall but an aerated nozzle and this has been great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftsmanship, but no aerator
 from Appleton, WI,  Feb 14, 2014

If you're ok with not having an aerator on your faucet, this is a gorgeous piece. From our experience with aerator-less faucets, the water sprays everywhere. Once we saw this didn't have one, we returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as described and reviewed....
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 24, 2014

Quality of finish and materials were great. However, the installation instructions weren't right - they advised to install the brass washer on the top of the counter between the faucet - but it goes on the bottom. Vigo has an incredible chat support that clarified and resolved this in a few minutes. It was absolutely great to not deal with a toll free number or email.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from South Florida,  May 18, 2014

I am very impressed with the obvious quality of this product in its style, construction and functionality. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I could not be more delighted with every aspect of my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid- heavy
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 26, 2013

Needed something substantial to go along one of a kind carved Novato sink. Faucet is substantial and also work of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love this faucet! Heavy duty, extremely beautiful. I was surprised to open the package and see that it was chrome! Obviously it's my fault because the description does say chrome. Even though it was "my bad" I am totally okay with the chrome one I bought because it is so gorgeous! I would just like to recommend that when a picture is chosen to represent an item, use the correct picture because people who have been looking at items they want for weeks at a time trying to decide on the best item for them - may or may not not be paying as close attention as they should be (silly me)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows a different finish (brushed nickel) than the description (chrome)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, heavy duty, seems that it will really last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on, however it does not match the finish in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Blackstonian Chrome Vessel Faucet
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 18, 2012

Heavy faucet, very easy to install. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, just like shown.
 from California,  Sep 11, 2012

Looks great in our remodeled bathrwoom. Matches the other chrome fixtures perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vigo chrome vessel faucet
 from maine,  May 26, 2012

This was a really quick delivery. The item was advertised with pciture,which caught my attention right away. The price was a deal in itself. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not installed yet, but looks excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality faucet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 19, 2011

faucet has a great contemporary look. It has really given our guest bath a great new look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought