Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive
 from pinellas county fla.,  Dec 18, 2012

Keep on my table. Lots of compliments. Everyone wants to kn ow where I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowl is Smaller than I imagined.
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2012

This bowl is smaller than I thought it would be, but that is my fault for not looking at the dimensions before purchasing. Also, the color on the inside of my bowl is white, not tan, as shown in the picture. Nevertheless, I am still happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bowl shown looks like the inside is the same color as the outside, but mine is white on the inside.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but on the fragile side
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color of the inside of the bowl does not match the picture shown. Mine is white on the inside.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Hand-Painted Fruit Bowl
 from Port St. Lucie, Florida,  Aug 28, 2012

I am seriously considering using the fruit bowl a a tureen also. It's so pretty that I want to show it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The hand-painted colors were very vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The large bowl is beautiful, with the fluted sides and hand-painted fruit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accvurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Fruit Bowl
 from New Brighton, PA,  Mar 11, 2012

This fruit bowl was larger and heavier then expect. Excellent quality. Very attractive on my tablet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Piece
 from MA,  Jan 12, 2012

This bowl is both beautiful as well as very functional. I bought This piece and some canisters at the same time, and I couldn't be happier with them. The colors are rich and true to the online photo and they have a nice weight to them, so they seem sturdy and durable. They are also rated as safe for dishwashers, although I haven't run this through the dishwasher yet. This is perfect to be set out filled with fruit but can also be used as a serving bowl as well. I know that I will have and love this piece for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Fruit Bowl
 from central valley, ut,  Jan 10, 2012

Very nice serving bowl. Very colorful. Delivered very promptly. I do like to order with Overstock because of return items being easy to do if necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bowl
 from NEPA,  Dec 27, 2011

Gorgeous bowl. Better than I expected! First bowl came with a crack in it; returned with free shipping label from Overstock and received replacement promptly. They shipped the replacement before I even shipped the damaged one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Dec 20, 2011

I purchased this and other pieces for a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She hasn't opened yet but I'm sure she is going to love it, Beautifully hand painted, each piece is unique. Thanks O for another great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hand painted and simply beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bowl
 from KCMO,  Dec 3, 2011

Nice large bowl. Will hold a 4# bag of onions with room for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Nice big, heavy bowl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece of pottery
 from Indiana,  Oct 17, 2011

This is a beautiful piece and will be a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. She and my son just spent 11 days touring Italy and the bowl will be a great reminder of the time they spent in Tuscany. It is very well made and a nice heavy weight. Love the scalloped edge around the top. It's elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Bowl
 from Joit, Ceres, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

Very nice bowl. Color not as bright as I would have liked. A little smaller than I thought, but overall, a beautifully painted/made bowl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as bright as picture on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little smaller that described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutley love the Tuscan collection!
 from Belvidere, IL,  Sep 20, 2011

I was looking for Tuscan looking jars and a fruit bowl for my kitchen. The price was great! The quality is excellent. I am very happy with my purchase. They are the perfect addition to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - sturdy beautiful and Tuscan!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful. Will be perfect as a spaghetti server...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectfully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Aug 31, 2011

The colors in this bowl are beautiful. It looks wonderful on my kitchen table. It is packaged wonderfully, so arrved with no damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGEOUS BOWL!!
 from Vineland, NJ,  Sep 22, 2010

This Tuscany is so elegant and lovely! I will be buying matching pieces very soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan bowl
 Jul 6, 2010

This bowl is a nice size and I'm very pleased with the quality. I purchased it for a gift and think it will look lovely in a kitchen setting or on a dining room table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The collection
 from Jim, NC,  Apr 22, 2010

This is another part of this beautiful collection. In a gift store, this very large bowl could easily be priced three to four times the price at Overstock. It's heavy, colorful, and matches the set perfectly. You can't go wrong with this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Beautiful Bowl
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 1, 2008

This bowl is not only beautiful but large enough to hold a small watermelon. I love beautiful and functional pieces. Anyone that orders this will be THRILLED. ENJOY !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Corona, California,  Mar 17, 2008

This bowl is beautiful and much bigger than I thought. Very sturdy. It looks great on my Rustic Pine table. I've had tons of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!!
 from Jasper, GA,  Oct 10, 2013

I ordered this after ordering the bread holder which I stumbled across one day while browsing kitchen things (my favorite things to look at). It looked so beautiful in the picture so I started reading the reviews (I'm huge on reading reviews before ordering anything). They were great on this item just like they were on the bread holder, so I ordered it. The bowl arrived yesterday and, just like the bread holder, it is stunning. The colors are amazing, and it looks wonderful in my kitchen. I highly recommend this bowl because it's so well designed, and the colors take your breath away. I LOVE it!!!!! Great product Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top