Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this cart
 Jun 30, 2015

Love this cart. It is the perfect size for my big mixer. I can roll it into the kitchen from the pantry when I need to use the mixer. And therefore do not have to lift the mixer off a shelf. The basket is great for the accessories. The cart can be used for many things. I can see a beautiful turkey on the cutting board and rolled into the dinning room. The bamboo top is so nice. I recommend this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

- Real butcher block cutting board surface - Bouns, it is easily removed for cleaning - The cart is sturdy and has a fairly small footprint - Quality wheels roll and lock easily, do not scratch my hardwood floor - Easy assemply does not require tools, or use a pipe wrench to get the wheels on more securely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to go in the kitchen of my NYC apartment. It was relatively easy to assemble, no tools required, and the wood chopping block is nicely weighted to hold down the cart. I use it all the time, with another removable chopping board on top for sanitary purposes. I had to oil the wood - it was quite dry, so I recommend doing this maybe once a quarter. My only complaint is that there are only breaks on two of the four wheels, and they don't stop the entire weight of the cart - not an issue if your floors are level. But in a 1901 NYC building with a slight lean, can be problematic. Overall, I would buy this again as it fits my purposes well and is well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart!
 Jun 9, 2015

Easy to put together works well for what I needed. A little higher than counter hight which was fine for me but may be an issue for someone else. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Male 67 years old
 Jun 6, 2015

I have a space in a small lake cottage that needed a stand to hold my microwave. I read the reviews and ordered this Chrome Bamboo Cart, I was the perfect size. Very easy to assemble and made of quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so simple
 Jun 3, 2015

was amazed at how easy this was to assemble, as I am not an assembly required type of person. The cart is sturdy, easy to move and the top is amazing. I just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 20, 2015

I use this as an island in my small kitchen. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cart!
 May 13, 2015

This cart is awesome, easy to assemble and the cutting board on top is a heavy, solid piece of nice-looking wood. There are two locking wheels which do work correctly and keep cart in place when locked. Lots of room to hold all my cooking gear and spices on the racks below. The basket is good and keeps small items from tumbling out by accident. Very, very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha V.
 May 13, 2015

Great! I love it. It's just the right size for my small kitchen and it's well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid functional cart
 May 10, 2015

I originally purchased this cart to use as a microwave stand, but once it was put together I found it made a much better portable island. I love being able to roll it out and adding extra counter space to my kitchen immediately. Great unexpected bonus! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for my kitchen as extra storage and work space. It fits the need, and looks great to boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have a small kitchen and needed extra counter space. This was perfect. Would have given it 5 stars if the top didn't rock a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cart
 May 1, 2015

perfect for a small space and easy to assemble .. the weight of it and the sturdiness is commendable.. i highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bake bread often, and this table is priced right for my budget, and very, very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice C
 Apr 28, 2015

This is a well made and handy addition to my new, very small kitchen that has little counterspace. It moves easily to make my microwave, crock pot, and grandchildren's special dishes, easily acessible. I recommend this product for anyone needing such an item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this cart to store our very heavy Kitchenaid Pro 600 mixer. Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! I use the hooks on the cart for storing the mixer attachments. The shelves store a multitude of chopping gadgets, cookbooks, and small appliances. Everything is right at my fingertips which means no heavy lifting. The butcher block top and rolling features makes it a must have for anyone with a Kitchenaid mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this cart to be a liaison between my large fridge located between the kitchen and the small annex next to it. It has been invaluable as a countertop, storage cart, mobile prep unit, and coffee station. I use it in multiple ways every day - it's great for scooting groceries to just in front of the fridge door. The bamboo top is removable so it's easy to clean. The cart itself is made of the same commercial grade shelving that my baker's rack is; I'm impressed by its quality and versatility. I look forward to finding out what else it can do! It was a great purchase, and the price was hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice style -combines function and simplistic style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well-received gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Got this for my daughter-in-law, who needed more kitchen work space for her smallish kitchen. She's happy with it, and that makes me happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this cart within a few days of ordering. Assembly instructions were clear and it went together easily. However, I did swap the top rack for the bottom rack so that the shelf with the talker lip was on the bottom. I also dropped top rack six inches or so to make it more functional (where I store several cutting boards). The bamboo cutting board is nice, fits well; I bought a bottle of mineral oil at drugstore to keep it conditioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought