Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Sturdy and easy to put together. Adds much needed storage and workspace to a small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ncali
 Sep 3, 2015

Excellent product, easy to assemble and very sturdy. The price is the best you will get for this quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice cart-heavy duty and good looking. Using for microwave cart and additional storage for root veggies in baskets, extra dry goods plus hang our BBQ tools on the side! Oh yes, have also used for additional food prep surface. Really like that the wooden chopping block top is removable and very thick. Very versatile... Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Aug 31, 2015

very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 Aug 22, 2015

very sturdy and a quality cutting board

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cart
 Aug 22, 2015

I moved into a really cute very small apartment with absolutely no storage. This cart is absolutely perfect with so many uses and was very easy to assemble. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen perfect
 Aug 22, 2015

My husband and I were really impressed with the quality of our purchase. The rack is study and the cutting board itself is exceptional. It's easy to push around and use inside and outside next to the bar b que . We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was easy to assemble and the cutting board top is thick. I bought to use in my RV, but it was a little too big for that, but I liked the looks of it so much I decided to find a place for it in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sturdy
 Aug 17, 2015

A great product. Nice and heavy bamboo wood top. Easy Assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 14, 2015

I Really enjoy the cart. the bamboo top was very dry. so i went and got some sealant and sealed the top. gives it a shine and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 14, 2015

Was easy to assemble and looks just fine for its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Cart
 Aug 8, 2015

I have a narrow long kitchen and able to move this cart around depending on where I'm preparing food. The bamboo top is excellent and thicker and heavier than I thought it would be. And it wasn't hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very happy with this card. I like being able to hang towels on one end, the butcher block top looks great, and is easy to clean. It all moves easily even when loaded down with stuff on the shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Cart
 Jul 28, 2015

This is a perfect utility cart. Quality material and easy to assemble. I use it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 28, 2015

Easy to piUT together. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 10, 2015

perfect cart for a very small kitchen....Sturdy, easy to assemble and very handy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile
 Jul 8, 2015

top is easily removed for washing selves are sturdy and adjustable rolls easily hooks are tough enough to hold cast iron pots excellent addition to small kitchens with little counter/storage space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this cart, it provides much needed extra countertop space and additional storage. Plus it tucks away in the corner nicely when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Assembly was very easy. The quality of the cutting board down to the wheels were impressive. Not one piece of this item was below standard. You will not have any regrets with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart
 Jun 30, 2015

Love this cart. It is the perfect size for my big mixer. I can roll it into the kitchen from the pantry when I need to use the mixer. And therefore do not have to lift the mixer off a shelf. The basket is great for the accessories. The cart can be used for many things. I can see a beautiful turkey on the cutting board and rolled into the dinning room. The bamboo top is so nice. I recommend this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought