Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Colorado,  Dec 30, 2007

A beautiful lamp. I do stained glass and I could not do it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is really gorgeous to look at
 from Idaho,  Oct 22, 2007

Just received today the Tiffany style purple/red dragonfly lamp and couldn't wait to open the box. It is absolutely gorgeous. This is my second tiffany-style lamp purchase from you and I couldn't be more pleased. I know I will get as many compliments on this lamp as I did with my first. They just beautifully light up the room. What a great price for a beautiful lamp. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
 from Philadelphia PA,  Nov 3, 2008

I was very satisfied with this lamp!! I purchased it for the night stand in my bedroom and I was really impressed how heavy it was for the price I paid. It really looks beautiful when it's lit the way all the colors come together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great lamp
 from Delray Bch Florida,  May 16, 2013

You will love this beautiful lamp. The colors are some lovely. The only thing I did not like was the switch on the cord. It would have been so much better if it had a pull down cord switch. Other the that, what a lamp for that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect lamp color was better then the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What a buy for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly lamp
 from Sandwich Illinois,  May 1, 2013

I bought a pair of these lamps. I was discourage with the color when lamp is turned off.. Beautiful color when lamp is on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is misleading Beautiful color when lit. Dark color when lamp is not on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty lamp
 from Wi,  Nov 17, 2012

Shade is dark when not lit but still pretty. Perfect for bedside table and bright enough for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Wyandotte, MI,  Sep 22, 2012

Beautiful lamp. Was a gift for a friend who absolutely fell in love with it. Worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color more fibrant than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Black Hills, SD,  May 9, 2009

I bought this lamp to illuminate a dark corner of my bedroom, so I have it on my dresser next to a white wall. My bedroom is decorated in purples, and this lamp has just enough of that color and complements it with many others. The colors it projects onto the wall when lit are just breathtaking, so I turn it on on occasion just to see it! Its base is attractive and quite heavy and the lamp is therefore very stable, and assembly couldn't have been simpler. My only tiny disappointment is that the stained "glass" in the shade is actually a heavy plastic, but that's really not apparent when just viewing the lamp. Overall, I'm really glad I took advantage of this great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 15, 2007

This lamp is lovely. It is at it's best when lit, and the colors are striking, although not particularly blended. The base is heavy and the quality is high. I will buy more of these lamps from overstock. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kattypatch
 Jun 28, 2016

Beautiful and excellent lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 Jun 23, 2016

Product is well built durable and functional maximum light wattage 60.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful just as described
 Mar 28, 2016

I have many stained glass lamps and I got this one to go with two others I have in the dragon fly style. I needed a bit smaller one for a counter top lamp and it filled the need perfectly. The red is RED and that is my accent color in my home. I also have these in my RV. All the other campers are jealous when they see my beautiful touches of home in my RV. :))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp!
 Feb 25, 2016

I love this slightly smaller tiffany lamp that now sits in our bedroom's front window on a dresser. The various colors illuminate this cove between our his & her closets & is no lightweight as the many colors of the Tiffany glass & the pop of the colored jewels light up this window & can be viewed from the outside just as beautiful as it blesses our bedroom with it's lovely colors. Good quality Tiffany lamp! Just the perfect size & illumination for the definite "Wow" factor! Great buy! Thank you Overstock.com for stocking these gorgeous Tiffany lamps of all shapes & sizes to choose from! The lamps are packed to perfection to make it through the shipping process. Love the added warranty offer as well. Overstock is my favorite go-to store & you cannot beat the membership benefits which covers free shipping on every purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 Feb 20, 2016

Awesome that it matches the floor lamp that I purchased first,!!! I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Dec 1, 2015

This lamp went above my expectations. It is well made and turned a dark corner in my living room into a nice cozy space. It is so pretty when it is on, I highly recommentd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela in Louisiana
 Nov 25, 2015

This lamp is more beautiful than I ever imagined. Very well made and shipped quickly and safely. The picture does not begin to portray its true beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Oct 3, 2015

Beautiful warm glow at night. Beautiful conversation piece during day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT FOR MY MOM
 Jun 15, 2015

VERY PRETTY , BUT NOT METAL, NOT EVEN THE PEDESTAL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Fly Tiffany style lamp
 Apr 23, 2015

This lamp shade is beautyful. The colors are real bright. The size is just right for a night stand. the Stand on the lamp could be a bit more creative. Overall a very nice lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little lamp
 Apr 4, 2015

I love this lamp for that small corner of the room that needs just a little color. I use this in the spare bedroom to invite guests in at the end of the day. Good quality materials and it works every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought