Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet little accent
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 4, 2012

Lovely little lamp. Seems to be well made though the antennae are delicate and need to be handled with care.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly night light
 Apr 28, 2016

This is very pretty. I have it beside my bed. It gives just enough light as I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful butterfly!
 Apr 6, 2016

This item did NOT disappoint! So easy to set up....once lit...absolutely beautiful! A lovely decorative piece with the right amount of soft light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay inmon
 Mar 9, 2016

This butterfly lamp made the perfect gift, very pretty as nightlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elisabeth
 Feb 17, 2016

I love this little lamp. I put in a low watt lamp and placed it next to my bed. It looks really nice. E.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 11, 2016

It is so beautiful, I turn it on every night. Looks just like the photo and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jun 10, 2016

These butterfly lamps are perfect on shelf behind the eating area for soft subtle lighting during meals with some whimsy and magic in the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my lamp!
 May 20, 2016

This lamp has an odd bulb size but was finally able to locate one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst purchase
 Nov 27, 2015

Cheap looking, plastic, too big, cord not long enough (wish there weren't one), and there was no light bulb even though it says bulb included! Looks bad when lit on. Could be worst purchase I've ever made. Save your money and don't buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 Apr 14, 2015

Look beautiful, and very elegant in any place of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little accent light
 from OH,  Aug 5, 2014

Nice lamp for entryways or use as a night light in any room. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Largo Florida,  Dec 10, 2013

The color was a bit darker than in the picture, but still looks very good. We are happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description of lamp is incorrect
 from Reno, NV.,  Dec 16, 2010

I am so disappointed in my purchase because although the description online said it takes a 25 Watt bulb, the actual lamp says to use no more than 15 Watts. AND, all that actually fits in the socket is a 7 Watt night light bulb. I already have two other butterfly night light lamps; I did not need another. I wanted one that gave off more light. The only reason I am giving it 3 stars is because it is beautiful and well made; but the description is certainly not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought