Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY ACCENT LIGHT
 from OKC,  May 21, 2013

If you like tiffany style lamps or lighting, you will love this accent Butterfly lamp. The quality is there without paying a large price. I have seen simular products with very low quality, poor quality in construction and did not have the vivid colors that these accent lamps have. I am very pleased with the Two I have and I still want more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is so much more vivid than the site reveals.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Newark, NJ,  May 1, 2013

This is a beautiful lamp that looks much more expensive than its actual price. Very easy to set up and the colors are beautiful when lighted. It takes a 25-watt bulb, which produces a decent amount of "mood" lighting. A nice collector's piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Exactly as Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp, brilliant colors
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Mar 27, 2013

Very nice lamp that provides more light than you'd think from such a small lamp. Great accent to any room in the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mores blue than green, but looks terrific!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, except color more blue than green.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was very true to the piece.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a beautiful addition to my butterfly collection and being in the Tiffany style also coordinates with my other Tiffany style pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are more beautiful than the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Butterfly lamp
 from Palos Verdes, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

This lamp is an adorable decoration, in particular for an older kid's room, not meant to give light. It's vibrant colors fill the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant color, nicer than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Web page shows incorrect information on this lamp
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 19, 2014

I needed an unusual lamp but one with decent wattage. This lamp was advertised with 100W but was actually 20W which I did not know until it arrived. Doesn't someone proof your copy???? This is a huge mistake. I do not think I will keep the lamp. This was the first thing I have purchased from Overstock.com and it will most lilely be the last.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Greenville, KY.,  Sep 27, 2013

Butterfly accent lamp was very pretty. Couldn't ask for anything better for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LITTLE ACCENT LAMP
 from WESTERN COLORADO,  Jun 15, 2013

THE DARKER YOUR ROOM, THE NICER THE "COLOR GLOW" FROM THE LAMP. DOESN'T REALLY "SHOW" IN A FULLY LIGHTED ROOM. I LIKE THE LAMP AND WOULD BUY AGAIN TO GIVE AS A GIFT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PRETTY CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRETTY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Butterfly Lamp
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 11, 2013

I like my butterfly lamp. It does not give out a lot of light so I use it only as an accent. For the price it's a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurtae
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Saint Petersburg, Fl.,  Jul 29, 2010

I sent this as a house warming gift and they loved it. They raved about how cute it was and they were going to enjoy it in their relaxtion/zen room. Both love butterflies. It was a perfect gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low end not very well made product( Craftmanship)
 from CARMEL, IN,  Feb 19, 2013

A product I expected to be Overstock quality made, but lacked anything close to a well made lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sub par workmanship. cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top