Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style White Dragonfly Table Lamp
 from Virginia, MN,  Jan 6, 2012

I gave this to my sister for Christmas. It was beautiful and matched perfectly. I love Overstock.com. I wish all companies were as great as they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from atlanta,  Sep 22, 2007

I ordered the dragonfly Tiffany lamp off of overstock. I was a little nervous that it would break during shipping, but it arrived picture perfect. It is even more beautiful than it looks in the picture, and it looks great in my living room. I have had many compliments. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp is Awesome
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 29, 2014

This is the second Tiffany styled lamp I bought from Overstock. I chose this one because it was smaller than the big ones and perfect for a small table I have. The lamp it prettier than the picture shows. I was so glad that, like some of the other reviews stated, it is not white at all, but blue, because that is exactly what I wanted. For seventy bucks, this lamp is a bargain! Three soft shades of blue with red and gold jewels and the dragon fly wings a beautiful red. It tied everything in my living room together, the blue couch, the red recliner, the carpet, it all just looks perfect. I have bought several items from Overstock, from lamps to perfume, and I have never been disappointed. I would recommend these lamps to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lamp never arrived!
 from East Northport, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

I clicked poor for all the questions asked because the lamp was lost somewhere in the warehouse. Overstock tried to track it, but it was no where to be found. It was not a tiny item, and so I just could not understand how something of this size could just disappear off the face of the earth. UPS is involved in this debacle, I'm sure, and I feel that Overstock should hold this delivery company more accountable. UPS also delivered an 8x10 rug that I ordered 10 days after to another address in my neighborhood. I had to track it down on my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tyffany Dragonfly Lamp
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought this lamp for the entrance to our home. It has a noticeably good appearance. I'm satisfied with the quality for this use. The only concern is that the lamp shade is made of plastic and I wonder how well it will retain it's passable tiffany style appearance or will it fade? Also the color is more green and orange than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Stuart, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought it for my mother's 88th birthday and she loves it (so do I)! It sits on an antique tri-leaf table in front of our bay window and it looks great at night. We have two hanging tiffany-style lamps and it fits right in with the decor. (I got the last one). I'm very pleased and the neighbors all comment on the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white on the picture is actually light blue on my lamp, but I like it better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a real glass tiffany lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the White Dragonfly
 from Grandville, MI,  Sep 20, 2012

I have ordered many times before from Overstock and always received the product pictured on the website. This is the first time I was shipped a product that did not match the product description or picture. Several years ago I ordered the White Dragonfly lamp and received the lamp pictured on the current website. I loved the lamp and was looking for a second matching lamp when I saw the current web picture. I couldn't wait for the lamp to arrive. I was so disappointed when I received the lamp. This is not the White Dragonfly lamp. This lamp was done in mostly blues and greens. The White Dragonfly actually has white in it and is quite striking. I do not know if this is a problem with Overstock or the manufacturing company sending the wrong lamp or description. While this current lamp may be pretty it is Not the White Dragonfly. Read the reviews before purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the color pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is always excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate in regards to the lamp I actually received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp! Color varies from picture
 from North Carolina,  May 23, 2012

Excellent quality and value; be aware, though - the color is more blue and green. There is very little white in this lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is very little white on the lamp; it is more blue and green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; I've received many compliments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described other than the color difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!
 from Friendship, Wisconsin,  Mar 25, 2012

I loved this lamp it's beautiful! Although, the colors are not accurate they are darker than the picture and are quite a bit duller but I still loved it a great addition to my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this lamp for my brother who has always liked Tiffany style lamps. He is thrilled by the colors and quality and never turns it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture does not do actual lamp justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little lamp!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 14, 2011

I love this lamp and couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. The shade has more blue in it than pictured and looks just beautiful (and the colors can be seen) even when off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this lamp is much better than expected. Base and shade are very substantial and beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Lamp
 from Montan,  Aug 22, 2011

Love the lamp! It is very unique and catches everyone's eye and receives many compliments. It is a perfect height and shape to perch up high. My lamp sits on top of my china cabinet. The illumination is very soft and warm. I ordered my lamp on a Sunday and it arrived a very impressive three days later in perfect condition. Wow is all I can say about the delivery time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the review. lamp is turquoise/teal when not lit and white with green hues when it is lit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The lamp looks like the photo only a little darker when it is not lit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Eldridge, IA,  Aug 5, 2011

Very pretty, looks great in the kitchen. Just the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More light blue than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2011

Love the colors....use in our bedroom. So pretty. Love these lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the size, not too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Binghamton, NY,  Mar 23, 2011

makes a great addition to my office. Look great on the desk. I just love it, just as it was disscibed.I shopped around for days. Overstock had the best price. thank you I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first Tiffany style lamp
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 15, 2011

I am very happy with this lamp. This is my first Tiffany style lamp purchase so it had to be the dragonfly style which I read is for good luck or something like that. As others have commented, this lamp does not have the white glass, more blue but that was OK. I rec'd it very quickly and was packed so that there was no damage. Only complaint is the strifoam packing mat'l - what a mess but that has nothing to do with the quality of the lamp. Great price and so far bought 3 more lamps from Overstock! Wonder if I should of joined the club........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I poured through the reviews and I picked this one. My lamp has extremely deep red dragonflies, which wasn't what I was expecting. Agree, there is no white in this lamp, it is predominantly blue/red. I can't really use it in the space I intended it for, but have a different space where it will go. I feel a little bit disapointed because I was expecting mellow understated colors, is why I picked the white light, and the dragonflies are as deep red as red can be....so, you will want to be flexible about the colors. I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty light
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2011

The glass is not as "white" as it looks in the photo, more greenish/bluish. Still nice tho and happens to work with our decor, so it's okay. It's not a a very large lamp, mostly good for an accent in the room and a bit of ambient light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp is very good quality for the money... it's the second tiffany style I have purchased from this site with the other being a hanging tiffany lamp I converted to a swag. The price is excellent for a tiffany style. The lamp is absolutely beautiful when lit. As other reviews have stated the white is actually a shade of bluish green which was perferct for the room we intended if for. Again.. good quality and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't know if Overstock sent me the wrong item, but the shade of this lamp was NOT white at all. It was a bluish-green color. There was no white in the shade at all. It still however is a beautiful lamp, and it just so happened that the person that I gave this to has a room painted with pale green walls that the lamp looked beautiful in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought