Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from atlanta,  Sep 22, 2007

I ordered the dragonfly Tiffany lamp off of overstock. I was a little nervous that it would break during shipping, but it arrived picture perfect. It is even more beautiful than it looks in the picture, and it looks great in my living room. I have had many compliments. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style White Dragonfly Table Lamp
 from Virginia, MN,  Jan 6, 2012

I gave this to my sister for Christmas. It was beautiful and matched perfectly. I love Overstock.com. I wish all companies were as great as they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!
 Jun 8, 2016

Arrived quickly and as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a touch of light in a dark corner
 May 5, 2016

Anchors a dark corner with something pretty and meaningful--the day before I bought it a dragonfly landed on my knee at the beach. So what else could I do?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. D
 Jan 1, 2016

This lamp is very pretty on my office desk. The, base is nice and heavy and the overall quality of the lamp very good for the price. I am very impressed with it and have had a lot of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steve
 Dec 31, 2015

great lamp; given as gift, nephew & wife love it, fits there new home.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lamp
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful after all these years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 26, 2015

Just as shown! Very reasonably priced for such a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Nov 4, 2015

I love my lamp. It does look blue but when on it is white. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent lamp
 Jun 25, 2015

For the money, it's a decent lamp. Good detail on shade, stand is a little bland. Looks good illuminated. Gives a soft greenish light, which works well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 Jun 16, 2015

Bright colors exactly as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 17, 2015

lovely addition to beach house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 2, 2015

I was looking for a Tiffany style lamp for my new guest room and looked for a while. This one was beautiful and reasonably priced and when I received it, it was even prettier in person. Throws just the right amount of light and is the perfect size for the desktop I was putting it on. Not too small and not too big. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 Mar 11, 2015

Love this Tiffany style lamp. Colors and light are perfect for my little corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Lamp is Awesome
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 29, 2014

This is the second Tiffany styled lamp I bought from Overstock. I chose this one because it was smaller than the big ones and perfect for a small table I have. The lamp it prettier than the picture shows. I was so glad that, like some of the other reviews stated, it is not white at all, but blue, because that is exactly what I wanted. For seventy bucks, this lamp is a bargain! Three soft shades of blue with red and gold jewels and the dragon fly wings a beautiful red. It tied everything in my living room together, the blue couch, the red recliner, the carpet, it all just looks perfect. I have bought several items from Overstock, from lamps to perfume, and I have never been disappointed. I would recommend these lamps to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lamp never arrived!
 from East Northport, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

I clicked poor for all the questions asked because the lamp was lost somewhere in the warehouse. Overstock tried to track it, but it was no where to be found. It was not a tiny item, and so I just could not understand how something of this size could just disappear off the face of the earth. UPS is involved in this debacle, I'm sure, and I feel that Overstock should hold this delivery company more accountable. UPS also delivered an 8x10 rug that I ordered 10 days after to another address in my neighborhood. I had to track it down on my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tyffany Dragonfly Lamp
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought this lamp for the entrance to our home. It has a noticeably good appearance. I'm satisfied with the quality for this use. The only concern is that the lamp shade is made of plastic and I wonder how well it will retain it's passable tiffany style appearance or will it fade? Also the color is more green and orange than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Stuart, FL,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought it for my mother's 88th birthday and she loves it (so do I)! It sits on an antique tri-leaf table in front of our bay window and it looks great at night. We have two hanging tiffany-style lamps and it fits right in with the decor. (I got the last one). I'm very pleased and the neighbors all comment on the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white on the picture is actually light blue on my lamp, but I like it better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a real glass tiffany lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the White Dragonfly
 from Grandville, MI,  Sep 20, 2012

I have ordered many times before from Overstock and always received the product pictured on the website. This is the first time I was shipped a product that did not match the product description or picture. Several years ago I ordered the White Dragonfly lamp and received the lamp pictured on the current website. I loved the lamp and was looking for a second matching lamp when I saw the current web picture. I couldn't wait for the lamp to arrive. I was so disappointed when I received the lamp. This is not the White Dragonfly lamp. This lamp was done in mostly blues and greens. The White Dragonfly actually has white in it and is quite striking. I do not know if this is a problem with Overstock or the manufacturing company sending the wrong lamp or description. While this current lamp may be pretty it is Not the White Dragonfly. Read the reviews before purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the color pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is always excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate in regards to the lamp I actually received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp! Color varies from picture
 from North Carolina,  May 23, 2012

Excellent quality and value; be aware, though - the color is more blue and green. There is very little white in this lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is very little white on the lamp; it is more blue and green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; I've received many compliments
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described other than the color difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought