Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wish it were larger
 Oct 22, 2006

the overall lamp is beautiful but the shade is a bit small otherwise a must buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 19, 2006

This light arrived this morning, perfectly packaged to my door. This light is in the mid-size range, very attractive, and a must for any flower and butterfly lovers. The base was very unique with a darker overtone over the gold and was weighty for it's size. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from FL,  Apr 5, 2013

Love this lamp, I had been wanting it for well over a year and looks as if I got the last one that Overstock had. The styrofoam that the lamp was packaged in was retaped and broken, it wasn't the original factory package but the lamp happliy arrived unscathed. The only problem was that the socket was tilted instead of setting straight on the top of the base. But, the bulb doesn't touch any of the stained glass so i don't have to worry about the glass cracking from the heat. Lovely lamp and would definitely purchase another lamp from Overstock again and thrilled that I got mine! Especially adore the different style base, never seen one quite like it and especially with the little cats on it. Again, love this lamp! It was a winning purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Flower Design Table Lamp
 from Rockville, Maryland,  Nov 23, 2008

This is a simply lovely, wonderfully detailed lamp. Beautiful when lit (you can use the energy saver CFL bulbs and it looks fine to me). So pretty! Solid workmanship - I accidentally bumped into it, it fell, and was in perfect condition when I retrieved it from the floor. Whew! It makes you happy to look at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Feb 21, 2016

Colors are gorgeous! Another beautiful tiffany lamp to add to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Table Lamp
 from Dallas, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

This is the 2nd of this lamp I have purchased. Great quality and vibrant colors. Would recommend this lamp to anyone that wants a beautiful piece of art, because that is what I consider Tiffany Lamps to be. It is beautiful at night, relaxing. You'll love this lamp and will receive a lot of compliments from friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Flower Design Table Lamp
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 7, 2008

I like this lamp. It has two switches - two lights - and is really a beautiful lamp. The base of mine has a minor chip but all that was needed was a dab with a felt tip pen to 'fix' the look. I have 'real' tiffany lamps as well and I don't think you can tell much difference between the 'real' and this one. I would most definitely recommend it to anyone interested in a Tiffany Style lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiffany Style Lamp
 from San Diego,  Jan 6, 2008

This lamp is very nicely made and is extremely classy looking. Both base and lampshade have a tremendous amount of detail work incorporated within. I am so pleased with this tiffany style lamp. Where else can you find this value for the money but Overstock?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from California,  Nov 8, 2007

This lamp, although not a large lamp is beautiful. When lit it is so very pretty with an amber glow to it. The sculptured base just adds to its beauty. Perfect for an end table. Buy it, you won't be sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 27, 2016

Great addition to my bedroom. We reccomend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detailed Tiffany style lamp love it
 Feb 9, 2016

Love love love love it so detailed so beautiful . This is about my 10th TIFFANY STYLE lamp and it is a beauty. I highly recommend this one soooo pretty. . Use a (LED ) BULB AND A TIMER SO YOU CAN KEEP IT ON with no electric bill guilt :). Arrived safe And in perfect condition. Kathy B Louisiana

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie
 Feb 2, 2016

Love my new Tiffany style lamp. Great deal for the price. Came promptly and well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table lamp!
 Dec 22, 2015

The colors are beautiful. The base is very heavy, which speaks to it's quality. I was surprised and pleased with this little cat heads as part of the design on the lamp base. Pretty cool! The colors of the lamp shade make my home feel warmer, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Nov 30, 2015

I had to return the first one because the base was broken. When the second one arrived, it too was chipped at the base, but at the back, so I kept it. It was packed extremely well, so I blame the shippers. It is truly a beautiful lamp and very sturdy. The colors are so vibrant, and the amount of light is good for bedside or a side table. I am so happy with this one, I have just ordered a floor lamp, which is also gorgeous!! Definitely worth five stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative. Pretty as the picture
 Oct 22, 2015

Put it in my window on a timer. I get lots of compliments even from people who have never been in my house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size!
 Aug 25, 2015

The shade is just about how it looks, only brighter in person. The base is dark as it looks golden in the picture and it's very heavy, so no fear of the lamp tipping. The base feels more like resin, but I can't be sure! The price is surely right and no matter where you place it, it will look lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp!
 Aug 3, 2015

This is a gorgeous lamp and well worth the price. So many beautiful colors, very heavy and solid. Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!!!
 Feb 14, 2015

If you have any doubts, don't!!! This lamp is stunning...truly a work of art and the base is very unique! I could not be happier...would give this one a rating far beyond 5 stars if I could...will definitely be ordering another tiffany style lamp from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp specs
 from Granada Hills, California,  Aug 21, 2014

The lamp looks better than in photo. The shade has 840 pieces of glass. The lamp base has one E26 standard size screw bulb socket vertically in the center . The power switch is on the cord. Plenty of room to install a large CFL light bulb. One of the photos I have seen shows a pull chain on one of the many sites that sells this lamp, the lamp from Overstock does not have a pull chain switch. The lamp is 22" high and 15" wide and very heavy. VERY WELL MADE!! NOTE: When opening the box it's best to do it outside. Like all the China made lamps I bought from Overstock the packing white Styrofoam goes all over the place and the static charge small pieces sticks to everything. This is the first lamp that I did not half to clean with soap and water to get rid of oily rancid protective coating on the glass shade. The lamp shade and base needed no cleaning I just had to remove small Styrofoam pieces with a brush. I received the lamp from UPS in two days after my order. I installed a warm white 5 Watt CFL bulb, the lighting is nicer and a lot more uniform then many styles of LED bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Bryn Mawr, Pa,  Jul 26, 2014

Very beautiful if not stunning lamp. Found it at a great price on this site and am enjoying it's subtle radiance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought