For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Totowa,NJ,  Jan 1, 2011

Stylish and spacious night table. Easy assembly with all parts marked and included. Substantial space and surface area. Nice wood and good quality. A great addition to our bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 1, 2010

This is a quality piece of furniture, a very good value for the price. I damaged one part while putting the nightstand together. I contacted Overstock.com customer service, who sent a replacement part promptly at no charge. I recommend this nightstand and Overstock.com as a trustworthy online retailer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsom
 from New York NY,  Aug 27, 2010

the dellivery was very good well packed. the direction was very good my son set up in no time for me it is a really handsome piece of forniture,love it would recomend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 26, 2010

The product seem to show up before I even ordered it! I cannot believe the shipping was so cheap! The order weighed 150 lbs. and still only cost $2.95! The product took nearly two hours to assemble and the instructions were not very clear (only pictures). The look of the product is very clean, but the quality is only average. I enjoy the item and would recommend it to others. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand
 from California,  Aug 12, 2010

Very nice nightstands. Delivery was very fast--less than a week. Assembly was pretty easy; just took awhile. I especially liked the way the different screw types and fasteners were individually packaged and numbered, as well as each piece was lettered. Made assembly so much easier just by putting the pieces in order. Everything fit together nicely. I'm waiting for the matching chest to come back in stock. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Colorado,  Aug 10, 2010

This is a very decent quality chest. The pieces are all hardwood with rolling drawers.It is very sturdy. It looks great and we are very happy with it. The only drawback was the amount of time it took to put together, but it does come with detailed instructions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstands
 from Benton, AR,  Jul 17, 2010

Fast shipping. The nightstands took probably 2 hours each to assemble. They look very nice and seem very sturdy. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Kankakee, IL,  Jul 16, 2010

Our bedside table arrived in perfect condition. My husband assembled it in about 2 hrs. with no help from me. It looks just like the picture, very nice and I feel it was a very good bargain, since everything else we looked at cost twice as much. We are very satisfied with Overstock.com and faithful customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talisman night stand
 from Nevada Ciyt, CA,  Jul 11, 2010

I ordered 2 bedside tables and WOW they are great. I had no problem assembling them. Of course the 2nd one was much faster then the 1st. Only thing I suggest is to pre-drill holes for attaching the drawer runners. They are nice quality and look great next to my king-size rubberwood platform bed. I plan on ordering the 6 drawer dresser when it is back in stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous furniture!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2010

I bought the 9-drawer dresser first and then decided i wanted the bedside table. Well, it sold out. Then one morning I get a notification that it's back in stock! There was just one left, and I bought it right away. I am so glad I did! I love this furniture. the look is great, very sleek. and the two pieces really complement each other. I live in a studio apartment so I needed something sleek and modern, with lots of storage and something I'm not embarrassed to have other people see. I call it my "grown up" furniture. I gave it one less star because assembly is complicated, and the drawers sometimes feel like they're catching on something, although what it could be, I'm not sure. But other than that, it is a great piece of furniture and really adds to a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 27, 2010

I am so, SO happy with my purchase of these 2 bedside tables. First of all, they are well made and beautiful. My budget prevented me for over 2 years from getting the side tables I wanted. I finally "settled" on these when I saw them recently, and they are more perfect for me than $350 ones. The assembly was well diagramed and thorough. I put it together the first one by myself (& I am 5 months pregnant) and my 71 year old mother helped me with the 2nd one which went much faster. Most of the time spent on the first one was reading the directions to make sure I didn't screw up. However, they were very good directions and all the pieces are labeled - just a little tedious and time-consuming. Hence, the lower price for these & worth every minute of my time. Tip: use a power screwdriver (there are lots to screw) and invest in a $5 rubber mallet - it's worth it. The dark wood is just perfect to blend in with my darker mission bed and the black outline helps it blend in with other pieces in the room. The way that they are designed and the color hues make it so it will match other furniture nicely. I am an Overstock fan forever. This was an outstanding purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talisman Table
 from Idaho,  Apr 22, 2010

I wasn't sure if I would like the piece of furniture when I recieved it because I haven't ordered any furniture online before, so I didn' t know what to expect. No pieces were missing when it was put together, and the tables both looked very nice when finished. The only thing I could find wrong with it was there were two small holes that had not been drilled, where some dowels went to connect a piece of decorative wood to the leg. I will recommend ordering from Overstock to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Experience
 from San Diego CA,  Mar 25, 2010

The boxes arrived promptly. I had our handyman guy assemble both tables. They look great! Just like the photo. The drawers pull our smoothly and they look beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Night Stand
 from East, TX,  Mar 11, 2010

The night stand is of good quality and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Item
 Feb 28, 2010

I was really impressed with how nice this nightstand was. The drawers roll nice, and it is very solid. It took a couple hours to put together, but nothing was hard to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand!
 Oct 1, 2009

This cherry nightstand is beautiful! The quality is obvious and my husband put it together with little difficulty. Looks beautiful in the bedroom. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top