Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools!
 from Floyds Knobs, IN,  Nov 6, 2012

The item came both stools stacked in one big box with padding in between. They came free of damage with no assembly required. I just took them out of the box and took off the packaging and they were ready for use. They are bright lime green just as they look on the website. They look great in my craft work room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were bright lime green as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Tennessee,  Oct 23, 2012

We have a toddler and these stools are extremely sturdy when he climbs on them. Love them! Excellent buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Mar 28, 2015

I like them and the color is fantastic, but you have to be very careful because they do get scratches and dings pretty easily. I don't have small children, but I don't think they would be very "kid friendly." I felt like for the money, they should be a little more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the color they add. We had other stools with a round base but the rubber rings came off and the stools were scratching the wood floor. These stools have rubber feet that will not fall off and cause same issue. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE....
 Mar 11, 2015

We loved these!!! They stack so nicely if you need to get them out of the way. They are very sturdy and are actually very comfortable. The color is fantastic and matches our blue and green kitchen very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome deal
 Feb 12, 2015

This is one of the best deals I ever made. These stools are very heavy and solid and they were shipped free. Everyone asks where I found them and, of course, I told them "Overstock". You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from mI,  Nov 4, 2014

Stylish and sturdy, in lots of fun colors. I love the way they slide under the table, and they are comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these stools!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2014

Absolutely love these stools! Will be getting more of these. Good height for my kitchen/bar area and they don't take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stool
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 3, 2014

Lightweight and easy to move with the perfect handle in the middle of the seat. Use it in my classroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy style and sassy color
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jun 19, 2014

The stool is classic style with a fabulous green. Perfect color pop for my patio. It's a tall, sturdy stool with perfect foot rest. We are really enjoying them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Topke, Ks.,  Jun 5, 2014

Love the quality and vibrant color! The delivery was quick and right to my front door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are sturdy and great colors!
 from Upstate NY,  May 27, 2014

We purchased these in 3 different colors for an outdoor bar. They are well made and the fact they are stackable will be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bar Stools!
 from Tustin, CA,  May 12, 2014

These stools are so fun! They are built really well and look fantastic at my breakfast bar. Who needs the brand name when there are knock offs this good?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 8, 2014

Perfect for my new kitchen. The color is a bit more yellow then I expected but far enough away from my lime green chair that they are a perfect space of color for the breakfast bar. They are true to the color they show. I am not disappointed at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice and Easy to Clean
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 2, 2014

I purchased these bar stools for my two boys (ages 6 and 9) so that cleanup would be a little easier than on my leather strapped bar stools or my really nice wooden dining chairs. They eat syrup every morning for breakfast, so it tends to get everywhere. These bar stools are awesome. They look great, and are super easy to wipe down. We'll see how long they hold up, but there's no indication that the paint will be chipping off any time soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from C t,  Mar 12, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for looks great wonderful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and tall, lovely green chairs
 from New Milford, CT,  Jan 21, 2014

The chairs are great, love the color, they were a bit too tall for the counter, but work for my kids. Good and sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Put these in our restaurant! great quality!
 from Harrisburg PA,  Dec 30, 2013

we have a frozen yogurt shop, and we put 30 of these in our shop. they are great, heavy duty, and have held up great. i was expecting paint to chip off and wear and tear to be noticeable... but they have help up great! we bought both the 30" and the 24"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are very sturdy. They work perfect for our kitchen island. I suggested them to my mom and she also bought a pair. The color in person is a little more neon than I expected but the name is limeade so I should have known :/ still love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools!
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

I bought these stools for my open-air artisan bakery. They are sturdy, functional, and really cool looking. I originally ordered two, and ended up re-ordering for a total of six! Great price, good value, quick shipping, and fun color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought