Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
durable, great weight, stylish
 from Chicago,  Apr 6, 2013

LOVE these stools!!! The yellow is vibrant and fun. We purchased four for the kitchen island. The seats are wide enough for adults and all the kids and their friends gravitate to them. Super pleased and once again overstock continues to win on quality, pricing and shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a+++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for a fun pop of color
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2012

I love these stools! Wanted to introduce yellow into my gray and white kitchen and these were the perfect way to do it. Researched a lot online and not only were these the best stools I found but also the most inexpensive. Such a bargain! Just as happy with them in person and everyone that sees them falls a little but in love too. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more bright/lemony in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Tiny bit of metal sticks up on one of legs but not big enough deal to return.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, good quality
 from cascadia,  Dec 11, 2012

It's hard to find a better deal than these stools -- $90 for a pair of quality metal stools in a reasonable color. They are definitely VERY yellow -- not subtle by any means. There are more neutral colors available if you're wary of the bright lemon vibe. There's nothing bad I can find to say about these stools at this price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color is very bright yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaints -- excellent quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New England,  Apr 11, 2014

I saw these at a national chain store but they were out of the yellow that I wanted. I decided to search online and found them here at Overstock--- and they were significantly less than the sale price in the national chain store. Add on a sale that overstock was having and my Club O free shipping, and I saved a LOT by buying them here. These are solid and sturdy. The yellow is bright and the finish looks like it will hold up for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought these for our daughters home and they seem to be good quality. Less expensive than the brand name ones. Color is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable bright bar stools
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2014

Great addittion to cheer up a kitchen bar or to keep in a closet for extra seating when you need it. These stack perfectly for easy storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these colorful stools!!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 25, 2014

I own an art studio...these stools are colorful, beautiful, sturdy, and just plain adorable!! The colors are just as listed. I had one stool damaged in shipping, Overstock's customer service was remarkable....took care of it right away! Order them!!! You will love them! I am so pleased!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools!
 from Las Vegas, NY,  Mar 25, 2014

I bought these in yellow and they are so cute! They are nice quality and look adorable in my kitchen. Very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Playful
 from Long Island,  Feb 23, 2014

Very happy with this purchase! :) No assembly..woot woot!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yelow counter stools
 from orange county, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

excellent quality my 2 and 5 year old can get off and on easily..add a pop to my kitchen very modern! love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright yellow!!
 from Iowa,  Feb 3, 2014

Very sturdy, nice rubber pads to prevent scratches on hardwood floors. I was expecting a more mustard yellow but should have read the title description and other reviews because it clearly states lemon.......and that is what you will get. Although not what I was expecting the color is a very pretty shade of lemon yellow. Adds a nice pop of color to my grey, white and espresso kitchen!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun retro-look
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 2, 2014

bright, fun and makes a statement without being over powering!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Windsor, ON,  Dec 13, 2013

Love these chairs. We have been using them for a year now and the quality and construction have really held up. Still as happy with them now as the day I bought them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Dartmouth, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

Love these stools so much we bought a second paid. The color is great, as is the price. My parents were recently bragging about having bought a counter stool for the same price as these - didn't have the heart to tell them we got 2 for their "great" price. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools in a white kitchen!
 from Lacey, WA,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought these for my daughter's new house. She lives in Alaska and had seen the same style stools on the XXXXXX site, but they were unavailable in yellow. I searched Overstock and found the same ones for less and shipping was free to me. Although shipping to Juneau was prohibitively expensive, I was gathering many items to send on the barge. She was so happy when she got them. They were packed in the box very well and weren't damaged. They go great in her new kitchen with her new XXXX island (which also went up on the barge). I love Overstock's quality and free shipping to my location. Do wish they had an option to ship to Juneau.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so cool
 from Superior, NE,  Sep 29, 2013

Love these!!! Great for counter top barstools, and so chic I use them in photographs as well. Sturdy, well built, and very worth the $** a piece they break down to!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy counter stools
 from Pismo Beach, Ca,  Jul 31, 2013

Love these yellow stools! I ordered 4 stools in total and with an o.com coupon got quite a deal. The stools are super sturdy and will be easy to clean. These are bright yellow (which I wanted) but just so ya know!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Lemon Yellow stools
 from Los Altos, California,  Jul 23, 2013

These stools are great. Just what I expected. They are a great value, were quickly delivered, arrived in perfect condition and were put to immediate use. Free shipping was an added bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret 24-inch Lemon Metal Counter Stools
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 20, 2013

I ordered two sets of these and am very happy. They are nice and petite and stackable, which is nice. One of the four stools had a bent foot, so I called to get a replacement. They were all out of stock, so they offered me a 50% discount on that stool and a free membership to the "O" club. It worked out great, because the bent foot is mostly aesthetic, and you don't even really notice. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit brighter, which is really nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Useful, Attractive at a Great Price
 from Doylestown, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

Very nice stools that come assembled and ready to use. Color and description are right on. They look wonderful in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top